Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles UPDATE

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Singles Mingles UPDATE

Every Edition of the Singles Mingles always has a Success story to tell...

A Success story and a not so good story!

Some of you are Male/Female serial lovers but still complaining about f*ck guys and babes when you wear the crown.

Ask yourself why you are on the same spot with every edition,ask yourself why you keep complaining...The people hooking up and getting married dem n get two head oh.

I know everyone's story must not start and end with the same rhythm but look inside and try to make corrections..Try to change pattern if the present one ain't working.

Do we have any positive updates?Any one gone South?
Some of you use this Opportunity to call out others because the relationship didn't work out,you lie on them and think its cool?May the same portion fall on you if that is your way.

If you are being sincere and need to call out anyone,please leave out full names.

Lets go.

66 comments:

1. Married men partaking in snm and breaking hearts, its well.

1. Na u give them heart naa, give them head too.

2. Where is my cole bottle n pop corn?

3. Chairman, Free Readers Association.

4. That anon that wrote abt her friend who dated an Edo demon. Pls what does his name start with? I'm in a relationship with one for some time nw n he's sounds serious o. the first letter of his name pls. Does it start with E aka B?

1. If it's whom I'm thinking,run with ur fast leg. U might b lucky with him sha.

2. Es....aka ....bon.....

3. Lives in Abj

5. Who's dating ......... From Nigeria state but based in Uganda nation of africa country? He loves ugu and bitterleaf. He's dark in complexion, 8ft tall. Save Ese please before I fall in luff o#holdschest

1. Am dating......... Any problem with that? U're my bae in law!

6. Bring it on.

Will b bak 2 read comments.

7. I am waiting. taking afternoon tea which is good for the body. AC want to kill person

8. And If he/she doesn't give you much love and attention but you still stuck on him/her, Receive sense now!!! And congrats to all who found true love on snm. God keep you guys!

9. And also to 'em Serial lovers,God is watching you oooh. Stay faithful to one partner. One man,one woman!

10. It's been a while I participated, the last one I did was last year December. The guy i met wanted friendship which was cool with me but the day he wanted me to come around and I didn't go ended the friendship.

11. hahahahah EsEssay it is well. why dont you give a little introduction of the guy? we be witch to tell you who the person is.

hahahaha anon 13:22 it is well. oya give a brief introduction

12. Met one egocentric human being like that who feels he his God blessing to man, he was just commanding me anyhow, and we were not even dating... After one week I just told him we won't work as we are night and day... He later told its my cup of tea as he intend to marry an IBO girl I told him thank you sir and he blocked me on WhatsApp.... Good riddance to bad rubbish...

Alfreda

1. You know you ugly, be honest

13. I am here for the comments😉😉

14. Reading mode activated..

Nice post to cool off the sunny weather..

15. I met this very amazing guy, we share a very good connection.
    He is married tho, no strings attached.
    He is just like a big uncle to me.

1. Big Uncle no be for where pussy dey o

2. The day this gentle uncle go grind ur pussy ehrr

16. My snm gave me a bad news yesterday and I'm yet to recovered, I'm completely confused.
    She said we should opt for open relationship because she's having health issue that's not allowing her to see her menstrual flows monthly.
    This idea didn't sit well with me but she's saying she might not be able to get pregnant at when due.
    I'm so shattered but I know there's going to be a way out, I don't want the time spent with her to be a waste.
    I don't think the situation is big enough to separate us. God I don't know again. "Crying"

1. I think this is just a bogus excuse to discharge you. She is either out of love or found somebody else.
      Use your brain!

2. Shut up lair

3. There possibility of that. Maybe she's telling you that to scare you away. She got a new boyfriend.

4. No darling,I am not telling lies.i really have health challenges.but if u are ready to walk with me,let's forget this.

17. Quite a number of guys added me up, most of them complained of distance,some was just there,but presently am on with a very serious minded guy,a gentle soul,caring,loving,i could go on n on even though we fall out with each other atimes...lol but lemme stop here......lol

18. Met someone on SNM 2015, I think February Ed. Found out later he doesn't even visit here was only given my pin by a female colleague who said 'hey, you ain't dating, here are BlackBerry pins of those on SNM' . From there, we became friends. We were friends for two years plus with lots of friends troubles, laughter, quarrels etc. He has always wanted to date me but I wasn't, all wanted was a friend. However, July this year we started dating properly and it's been.... good. I'm still watching to see how it plays out. I'm out!

1. Datiiiiing as fucking or just phone sex.

2. Awww niceee

19. met a guy..we have been talking for months. He is not based in Nigeria, I think I like him. He might be married but he says he's not. He has not said what he wants. We just chat and call like three times a week.

20. All the guys i spoke wit was either complaining about distance or wanted only sex...mind u i stay in benin
    Pls stellz wen is d next one i really nid a gud man

BigandBold

21. Met this fine chic, we intended to just be friends, we gisted alot like everyday. Next thing you know we're falling madly in love with Each other. Like there's nothing we haven't talked about, sexual, intimacy etc. This is just so sad cos I'm a girl too. It wasn't meant to be this way. Funny thing is she's so jealous and doesn't want me talking to her about my other female friends. She'll bein my town to spend a week with me beginning of next month. I love you so much zizi baby, and i don't regret it one bit.

22. Stella my darling tanks God bless you, I met my prince charming on SnM august edition we getting married soon, I just gave it a last shot and God really suprise me. He 's very loving and he's my angel in human form. He spoils me silly. Stella I noticed he added some ladies up on bbm before adding me , this ladies were saucy and rude. They were even calling him ugly, I saw the chat. Stella some ladies are rude and they keep complaining to u. Tho there are some fuck boys and jobless guys amongst SnM but there are still good ones among them if one is patient enough. Don't mind my typo.

1. Gbam. Congrats girl. Look beyond the face!

2. But if he wasn't 'spoiling you silly' would he still be fine? Picks teeth vigourously.

23. Okay!!!! Where did I keep my Agumu again???

24. I met that guy that wrote;i am this that, that this...hilarious and unserious,and caring too.i know he won't date me.he is not the commitment type.

I like u Lancastle..alot.

25. Check him well o

26. Who knwz Vincent A Awe? Stys in abj. Yaraba man? This urgent. Stella I wee snd u something

1. Why?
      Is your ponyor missing???

2. Wait o. Works with an oil company?

27. Who know Tanya, Sandy, nd Chikito?😜😜

28. Met two charming Angels on the last SnM, I have met with both of them. I so much adore them and they seems to be in in-luv with me too. We chat all through the day. 5S3LGWM calls every morning and nights. Problem is I don't know how to drop any of them. I don't wanna make them sad and I don't double date

29. Some girls just want you to send tfare (u know ursefs) some guys go gok am shaa

30. A guy named T added me some two months ago.He is delta ibo,a lawyer and based in the U.K,we have been talking but there is something off about him.dunno sha but I think I like him.i do hope that I'm the only one he's talking to.

1. Hiyaaa. Be careful o. UK men carry first for lies. He may be a married man o.

2. If its Tony,dark abi chocolate,nice voice,somehow bald,uncle gwegs ish,u better run with your feet touching the back of your head.mtscheew!

31. Stella I added one dude.... I think his friend dropped his pin... do you know that after the first day we chatted bros has refused to chat up with me.... na wa oooo....kinda of confused but just left him... can’t wait to get married to my price charming.... really getting depressed

32. I was so much interested in this lady and I was already feeling like a father to her 4yr old daughter. To communicate na wahala, I wish to see u soon since we both live in Lagos, she said she was not in a hurry to meet me..... though I am an introvert, but I tried to always strike a conversation to make her happy but She no dey reciprocate.For 2 days I didn't communicate with her since I noticed that everything was one-sided. I saw her missed call d next day, called her back and she said it was a mistake. that was just weak me. I jejeli apply sense and quit in a mature way by wishing her well. No be by force. Take care S....a

1. Anonymous 00.19 don't mind Sonia. She is scared of commitment. I loved her then, wanted to marry her this very year 2017, but I also jejeli save my heart and take off cos she wants to study a guy for 5years before she give in. I pray she won't fall for a pretending fuck boy last last. SONIA Biko be flexible, melt that fear away and have a heart of love. Most guys here are not after ur sexy spin figure or ur monthly salary. U can always delay the sex till u get the ring tho, if that's ur fear.