Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Conferred With A Chieftaincy Title ''Adadioranmma 1 Of Nollywood''

Friday, October 27, 2017

Tonto Dikeh Conferred With A Chieftaincy Title ''Adadioranmma 1 Of Nollywood''

Actress Tonto Dikeh has been conferred with the title of the "Adadioranma of Nollywood" and she took to her Instagram page to share a clip from the ceremony..

Congrats  Babe,remember to carry yourself like the title says...

30 comments:

1. LMAO 😁 @ carry yourself as the title says #shade

So tonto this is the real you,filters and photoshop be deceiving us since 1900

1. Just say congrats and move on madam. It's too early to be bitter. Na wah.

2. Lols.. Title is no longer a big deal, afterall Roaches okorocha erected a statue for a questionable man.

DontQuoteMe™

3. Congrats girl. You shall overcome the rage of naija women.

4. Them really sabi how to catch this babe mugu ,wehdone chief

5. The Monalisa portrait27 October 2017 at 09:33

Please what does the title mean ? Congratulations Tonto Dikeh. I love your beauty .

6. Why did she wear her traditional wedding clothes for the event,abi she no get anything else

1. That is how you dress to receive a chieftaincy tittle. Moreover the dressing is not only for weddings but for special occasions and people with chieftaincy title. Adadiorah nma ekenem gi.

7. I think Tonto seriously needs to lose weight.

Body magic ain't helping anymore

1. Is her body any business of yours? Women, always being the greatest problem of other women

2. The Tonto up there seriously needs to lose weight?? Hmmmm! Human beings eh

8. Is this not her wedding outfit of her N10m wedding.
    Congrats mama king.

9. I know Ada means first daughter, so does the title mean "First daughter of Nollywood"?

10. And pls why of nollywood instead of the village, I don’t understand pls

11. Congratulation my sweet maama. You are unstoppable . God got your back

12. People that are saying she wore her traditional wedding clothes 😀😀. No be wetin she get she go wear 😂. Abi una want her to go borrow 😜.
    Congrats Ada

13. So what is wrong is she wore her wedding clothes to receive award.

None of you are anyway better than tontoh.

Congrats again our Adadi

14. Tonto tontolet congrats, using her trad marriage clothes hahahahahahahaha, after this she will burn them.

15. How slim do u want her to be madam know know, is it only once u will have to wear your wedding dress Biko but she even to wear dat dress again cos name her vomit b dat ooo

16. Congrats Tonto

Tonto my piece of advise:
    Now you re being addressed as Chief Tonto
    Ensure you carry that name with dignity and pride cos a whole lot of sacrifice comes with that name

We don't wanna see any call out between you and papa king anymore,and stop being petty.

Drops mic