Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yomi Casual And Grace Wedding Photos

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Yomi Casual And Grace Wedding Photos

#thecasuals2017 Yomi Makun and his long time girlfriend Grace Onuoha are married!!
They tied the knot yesterday October 14,2017 in an outdoor wedding....

72 comments:

1. Beautiful people everywhere. Hml to d casuals.

1. Everything was done in 3 months. And people say pregnancy doesn't fast forward things? Okay!anyway, money was not an issue...

2. bride = breathtakingly beautiful
    Groom =...........
    Groom men = handsome dudes
    Ashoebi = beautiful
    Invite es = breath of fresh air
    Decor/environment = heavenly
    Groom = militant.

1. Lol at groom= militant.
      Never a dull moment on this blog.

2. I was even confused, half of the fine actors in lagos on the train, who ended up taking the shine from the couple... too much of everything isn't good. Congrats to the makuns

3. There’s still something unrefined about Yomi. Even all the money couldn’t cover it. Pretty bride tho

3. Beautiful I must say. So simple and classy. Happy married life Mr and Mrs. God bless and keep your union mightly

4. Toke MTN makinwa was not there. wow!
    rukky sandals was not there. wow!

1. The Michael Jackson junior was feeling too big e fit dey one corner with man.

5. mercy aigbe was not there... she followed man to Miami.

6. Lovely couple.may God keep their marriage till infinity.Amen

7. first time in history for oge okoye to look good

1. I also noticed 😒😒😒😒

8. Beautiful
    How many asobi them carry???

9. This beautiful,they are all looking elegant.

10. The party was lit,watched every bit on IG yesterday

11. Beautiful pictures. I love her weeding πŸ‘—. I did not know Sonia has khloe Kardashian’s bum.

1. she does oh..
      Ive always known.

2. AtheistπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

3. I love Sonia and iks love... so real and I feel she's so down to earth

12. Handsome set of grooms men!
    Sofia, ogini? Lol

13. carefully selected grooms men, i see. I like outdoor weddings. congrats taylor!

14. Known faces everywhere. Wish them luck

15. Ubi would never have swag, moving about with small p**k no wonder his wife took off her shoes.

So Beverly OSU and Onyi alex are beefing ? Onyi is now a tag along to ebube while bevely is just there shouting single ladies .

1. Rukky sanda don dump ebube na, she is now trying to tag along her fellow radical lesbian Medline boss of life she better desist her self from that ratchet Onyi alex the low life is just looking for what she can get from them,runs,free parties and etc she would steal your man at any slightest opp,remember how she snatched Tonto x and had a baby for the guy,and got dumped after turning second hand

2. Ubi has suffered🀣🀣🀣
      Small dick kwa?😩😩😩😩😩

3. Onyi Alex is a mother? Things I find out everyday on Stellas blog... ewo

4. So rukky sanda is into girls?

16. Congrats to the couple everyone is looking good

17. Oge Okoye takes the best dressed for me. That picture didn't do her outfit any justice.

Adunni Ade; The bust part of her dress is ill fitting . Took my attention off the whole outfit.

How much does this Ceoluminee or something, the lady that made Oge Okoye and Adunni's outfit charge for making clothes?

Nhn looked good too. Her outfit is refreshing to the eyes. And she looks trimmer. Definitely something I'd love to rock.

And Ay's wife too. Mehn! her looks in that blue makes me wanna go to a size 8. Absolutely lovely.

Toyin Abraham will do better without the protruding stomach. Kindly contact Mercy Johnson for her waist trainers and cinchers. And be generous to share the info when you get it.

Bovi too looks stunning. I like it when men wear unusual colours. Not every time ,white, blue, black or brown.

Who else? AY forming father of the groom in that aso oke.

What about the girl's family? Not even a sneak peek of her parents? Na only she waka come?

1. I saw pics of her parent.

Please be generous to share info of how much ceoluminee charges when you know. She makes good clothes.

2. Btween 80k to 250k depending on the style, accessories involved and the fabric. CEO LUMINEEE is for the very big or does being spinsored. She is not for you, if your resources are limited or if u are very economical with money.

18. Replies
    1. Loved it until the guests turned to agberos during the kissing part of The officiating. I saw a short Vid.

Nigerians are soooo stylist!!!
      Within 10years we have put ourselves on the map as one of the most stylist nations.. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

19. Didnt know d bride is Igbo. Looks like they shut down lag yesterday. Congratulobia and HML Yomi!

1. They shut IG

No wedding can beat #thesolexperience that held ont the 1st and 7th oct. Bundle of money as sourvenir. Lit wedding

2. Asin #thesolexperience wedding was something,from IG pics

3. All of u bragging about ordinary ceremony. Well let's watch and see how long the marriage will last for. It's the marriage that matters not the wedding

20. This is heavenly.....tge bride's gown is super. I love the lighr cream colour.

21. Beautiful pics...#outdoor weddings are my favourite.
    Congrats to them. May your union last.

22. The bride is classy and effortlessly beautiful.. Drolling on oge's outfit,for those asking why toke was absent emm she was busy with her unbecoming empowered program

1. Wasn't asking dear. Just subbing. The Toke I know can never miss this kind of wedding that will give her opportunity to show off benevolence of her runs. On becoming stuff date was fixed after the Casuals date.
      Na beef dey go down. Trust me. Bitch(in a good way) wasn't invited.

23. Beautiful bride and the groom's skin is everything,never seen black so smooth and velvety

24. Beautiful bride.☺
    Lovely couple.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
    Nice Pictures!πŸ‘Œ

Oge Okoye looks good.πŸ‘

25. Wow Yomi has got great skin shade! Just how i love my man,very dark,tall and slim.

26. Awww....beautiful people everywhere
    ...Outdoor wedding is baeπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

27. Why does this Mabel always look like a sadist,to smile na big problem for her and when did she become so white??? The difference between her face and her hands is exactly why i hate skin bleaching

28. They look so beautiful

Grooms men of life

And the bridesmaid, they killed it

All the best everyone. I love the outdoor wedding.

29. Iyke ogbonna always looking like wall gecko

1. Easy anon😁😁😁

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ easy biko. Wetin Ik do you

3. Lmao!! Its hat eye brow he shaves.
      Someone close to him should take away his tweezer.

4. Hahahahaha you people will not kill me here,i almost choked on my food,annon biko easy oo

30. Beautiful people. Conjugal bliss forever!

31. Beautiful pictures. Happy married life to the Casuals.

32. NHN has a very good body for cloth. Everything fits her.

Toyin is improving πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Ceoluminee can make anybody fine.

The brides dress is lovely.

You ugly, you carry fine fine boys put for your train. Who does that? They stole the show.

1. You call Yomi ugly? Really???

2. See this fat fool lafresh calling someone ugly, you need to get your eyes plucked from their sockets and washed so you can see well. Aunty ode!

3. So because he didn't bleach like your boyfriend he's ugly abi? Na wah

4. Wow i guess your pregnancy has affected your eye sight...

5. Come on LA Fresh, Yomi is an handsome guy! His melanin popping skin is breathtaking.

33. But I read in family law, that any marriage contacted in a place that is not registered, as in church, that wedding is not legal, hope they have done court marriage oh, cos people should have knowledge of things like this, any church one marry should be registered and also must marry in church and not outside for it to be recognised,abi I no read ham well?

1. D ones contracted in legal places, how does it help to douse tension wen storm begins to brew in homes??

34. Beautiful couple πŸ‘«!
    Gosh, Nigerian men are handsome, the grooms men brought more life to the ceremony.

All the guests look lovely. I love Oge Okoye attire.

35. See how Sonia and IK Ogbonna are shinning their teeth at other people’s wedding. They had an emergency and cheap court wedding years ago without inviting anybody except his wife’s Family. Shebi them see as e Dey sweet to be invited to someone’s wedding to come and chop rice and show off . Yeye people always. I hope they brought gifts for the couple.

36. Biko I no envy this bride...d guys family esp Ay n his sisters look domineering n controlling of their little brother as they call him....God grant her wisdom