Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Celebrates Birthday With A Powerful Prayer...

Monday, November 06, 2017

Actor Kenneth Okonkwo Celebrates Birthday With A Powerful Prayer...

The actor is a year older today and he shared a picture of himself and his wife on his Instagram page...

Happy Birthday Barrister!!!..I love the way he smiles that his shy wide smile..have a blast today!

17 comments:

1. Happy birthday Andy Okeke,bigger you (not lipstically oh ..) I pray!!. Andy iwe gbue m,Andy iwe gbue m,I ga atagide afufu Na uwa,juo chi gi ma o foru ozo.
    This movie made me dred nightfall back in the days...hahahaha 😁

1. Hahahahaha, what is he covering with his hat in that pic.

Happy Birthday Sir Andy!

I remember one movie where he acted as Omotola's hubby.

Lets just say the reason i remember that movie was because he pronounced preposterous as prepostahhhrious. Loooooool

2. Happy birthday sir. It was even recently that I got to know his real name. I still call him Andy Okeke.

3. Happy birthday ......

4. I remembered when I was small, I don't like seeing this man kissing ladies like Omotola etc, cos his mouth looks big then, recently now I notice his lips has blended with his face. Happy birthday Sir Kenneth, wishing you long life in good health and wealth.

1. Una don come again.

How lips dey blend with face na??? Hian!

5. Happy birthday oga Ken. Your prayer were so touching, while others including me shower prayer on themselves during birthday , you rather pray for others. God reward you handsomely and greatly. You are a blessing

6. Happy birthday Andy Okeke, mana paul akowarosi ifea ofuma

Just Krix!

7. Happy birthday Mr Ken, best wishes.

8. Oga Andy continue convering madam's bump from the ndi wombwatchers

9. This man's wife looks like my lost friend ifeoma a union bank staff then in owerri. Ifeoma is that you? Note I am a lady ohhhhhh