Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ebube Nwagbo Explains Why She Is Not Yet Married...

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Actress Ebube Nwagbo Explains Why She Is Not Yet Married...

Ebube Nwagbo is the type of woman that would make many men drool, but the actress has said she wants to ‘take her time’ before getting married.

Speaking with Sunday Scoop, Nwagbo stated, “I believe that everything happens at the right time, which is the time that God ordains. I don’t like abandoning things halfway; I prefer to stick with it till the end. That’s why I have to be very careful about marriage. I don’t think divorced couples go into their marriages with the intention to split. It is because issues came up that they couldn’t handle or that they did not know one another well enough before getting married. Anyway, I have learnt from the mistakes of other people and whenever I make my decision, it just has to be the right way.”

On her experience with some male fans, she said, “Some of them can be quite extreme and I always put such people in their place. I try to relate with people equally, irrespective of class or status. However, most of my fans are pleasant and I love them all very much. I appreciate all the females too. But I also want fans of celebrities to know that as humans, their favourite actor or artiste wouldn’t always be in the best of moods. They should try to be a bit more understanding.”

*I am one of Ebube's biggest fans,I love her rise to fame story and every step she takes!!...Why do people ask people when they are getting married as if its by force?I used to ask that question during interviews i conducted but realised it is so wrong.....

42 comments:

1. Two questions I hate people asking:

*What are you waiting for to get married?

*When are you getting pregnant?

Very sensitive.

I believe every... or should I say most women wants both. Just don't pressurize them.

Not their fault it hasn't happened when y'all expect it should.

1. Agreed
      But it can also be "their faults"
      Or "husband's faults"
      Only if they are sincere enough to tackle
      "relevant questions"

2. So if a man or woman is a drunkard?
      If they both had "flushed out unwanted pregnancies" or encouraged such?
      And probably in the process compromised their fecundity?
      If they are "shisha" smokers; especially the woman?
      If the woman has been playing "away matches" and got injured with STI's
      that compromised her tubes/womb?
      If she went to "babalawo/spiritualist etc." to "tie him"
      If she "snatches" another woman's husband and comes under her curses etc.?
      A lot indeed?
      And it is not her fault or his fault?
      Everything that we humans indulge in "for pleasure" has got its costs; very unpleasant costs
      Nice to have fun, but please do not have it at the expense of God's laws
      Even when you "get born again", your womb, ovaries, testis for the man etc." does not get "born again"
      Your spirit gets born again but these body parts (just like drunk driving and road crash with amputated limbs does not grow)
      do not necessarily get whole again, except God in his mercy decides to perform a miracle.

I

3. Anons, you guys have a point but I wasn't coming from that angle.

I was coming from the angle of pressure on young ladies who have kept themselves well but haven't been lucky/favoured.
      👍

4. She better realize age is not on her side while waiting for Dangote or Zuckerberg to propose. Greedy and desperate lot. 2moro we go hear say it dey God hand.

5. It is always very embarrassing... When my friends ask me, i just tell that to help me fix a date because I don't know the date to fix...lol...

I Dont think it is right to ask questions like that...

2. Kisses Twinny!😘💋💋💋

1. U don't look alike a bit. Stop deceiving ursef

2. Lol....children of anger will come for you...

3. Mtchew..na Now your day just break

After you don fuck @Kcee tire... He still no wife you.. He marry another person..

You fuck the other footballer, can't remember his stupid name... He still no wife you, he give @Iheoma Belle....

Now, who dey on board?

You don fuck man...
    You don fuck woman

Wetin dey next to fuck?

Lol

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Galore, I ask again..... You ask for movie role, dem no give u????

Your heightened bitterness towards celebs is really questionable. You never have anything good to say about almost all of them

2. Who would want to marry kcee in the first place am sure ebube wasn't this exposed then bf she dated him and if she look back at him she would vomit. Kceee kor as if this is news.

3. Soon they would say she's fucking medline boss,make Una suffer with rumumola.

4. @Eka ur first paragraph got me laughing!!

5. @Eka, keep asking.. When you are done, you go go pick beans

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

6. lol...Eka you suppose know say galore aka Mr.Bamidele aka Anonymous Orubebe no get one single brain matter. Even movie role,she no fit get

4. @Stella
    "taking her time doing what exactly"; rejecting all the Men asking to marry her and waiting for "Arab prince; Janet Jackson wanabe?"
    Very soon it will no longer be "when are you getting married", it will be
    "Why didn't you get married?"
    If you are friends with these ladies, you will see that their main problem is greed, if they want to be sincere with you.

5. Kikikiki.. If Dem don fuck Belle full... The next thing na to dey say God God God...

Lol... Don't mind me people.. I am just HAPPY today.... Na God win

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. E better to get fuck filled than u that touch your self even while in your dead marriage

6. why do people ask women when they'll get married forgetting it is a man who proposes...

1. A lady I was chatting with asked me ,to God it was my first time hearing such a dumb question my crush on her just crashed immediately

7. Like seriously it's very annoying

One woman asked me when am getting married and I when I got home, I told my mum.
    My mum went to give her serious warning the next day.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Everyone knows now not to ask me that question.
      My mouth doesn't have control.

8. Let her stay there and be taking her time. As she is taking her time , hope she is celibate? Or she is taking her time while guys are grinding her. Yeye dey smell. She will take her time and still end up divorcing after a year.

9. Maybe the interviewer will come to realise it's wrong to ask such questions (when will you get married?) just like you did.

I love Ebube..she has class, poise and fashionable.

1. Class in what school?

2. Funny anons , no be small class in what school. anakosasi

10. Issorait......continue taking your time ohhhhhh....

11. Please take enough time until you are satisfied with your assessment, don't allow anybody pressurize you do what you don't want to do, life is not how far, its how well...

12. Delusional & wannabe naija silly woman.
    Make she dey there dey make herself jump off piece for the politicians, footballers & all.
    Unfortunate girl like her, they use her as coded sex gratification object & then dump her like filthy trash.

1. Anon 15:23 how dare you call someone unfortunate?im sure you are depressed and single.idiot!

13. When are you getting married? Will she propose to herself? Yeye de smell

14. #Sometimes you need bad things to happen to inspire you to change and GROW*

15. Galore you are such an imbecile....why haven't all the men you fucked wifed you? She goat so her relationships didn't end in marriage is now a curse? Ladies just sit and judge others whe they r so full of shit themselves...retarded bitch like you..

1. @Ebube
      .dont kill yourself

Abeg, use your TOTO remain for your horseband wen go finally gree marry you.

No insult me mbok

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. No mind her! She dey form "dating big girl" and don't realize they r kicking her about now like trash filthy mop.

16. Ebube is a fine girl no doubt!