Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Governors Pay Condolence Visit To Bereaved Bola Tinubu (Photos)

Thursday, November 02, 2017

APC Governors Pay Condolence Visit To Bereaved Bola Tinubu (Photos)

Sokoto State Governor Aminu Tambuwal, Katsina Gov. Aminu Masari and others on Thursday paid a condolence visit to the National Leader of their party, Chief Bola Tinubu, whose Eldest son, Jide, died yesterday.

I cannot Understand why a Condolence visit cannot be private!!!!

14 comments:

1. Accept my condolence sir...Rip Jide.

1. Oh, cry me a river. What about the thousands Tinubu and his cohorts have made orphans and widows? What about the young men he sent to their early graves? Abeg Tinubu, Buhari and their evil followers should take a good dosage of their own medicine.

2. Stella seriously??? Have you forgotten about "NIGERIA AND EYE SERVICE". I'm sorry for his loss but is s very shameful optics and i cannot understand why over 10 Governors will leave their State to come to Lagos just to come and condolences with Tinubu? Is waste of time and money

2. My thoughts and prayers are with him and his family.

3. eyaa!!! so sad. may God comfort them and may the soul of the departed rest in peace.

4. Politics Stella! POLITRICKS!!!!!!

5. Now I know why this country is stagnant!...
    Just negodu the calibre of people ruling us!...
    RIP to the dead!...

6. Deathis a public thing. What's the need for privacy here

7. It is well with the innocent souls

8. If i hear say e bereaved... Omo ton ti fi ru bor

9. May God grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss....