Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Anselm Madubuko's Wife Speaks on Humility In Marriage

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Apostle Anselm Madubuko's Wife Speaks on Humility In Marriage

Anselm Madubuko's Wife Emmy Kosgei took to her facebook page to advise married women to learn how to tame their tongues and treat theit husbands as Kings.

36 comments:

1. Everything about men, what about women? Dont men needs to be humble too?

1. Yori² I just weak for our women o! She thinks every man out their is just like her man.
      Make she 'sortup' jare
      For the corner of her mind na na she carry first for humility at home.

2. Yori² I just weak for our women o! She thinks every man out their is just like her man.
      Make she 'sortup' jare
      For the corner of her mind na na she carry first for humility at home.

3. how won't she be humble, old woman that nobody wanted until another old man came for her.. im Not saying it is a crime to be unmarried, but of all d people weh done chop dis woman finish for Kenya nkoh! why wasn't she humble.. its now she is forming humble.. because somebody came to marry her if not she for deh single till 50..

4. Her look says it all. I wonder why any woman that looks like her, and was lucky to marry a rich nice looking man like Anselm wouldn't be submissive? How many men who is in their right mind will marry a she he gorilla looking like her? Get some seat girl.

5. Who is this ass looking girl again? She need to come and preach after being married to this fake ass hypocrite of a man for 20 years with kids

6. Maturity is holding back when u dont have anything good or productive to say... so much hateπŸ˜”
      Shes created in the image and likeness of God. How dare u call her ugly n gorilla.

2. Well said!How I wish they will hear!

3. Absolute rubbish. It is always the woman who has to do "something " nice for the husband. Enough of this stupid mentality, it's high time women start demanding the same from their men. Some women are so unsatisfied in their marriages but can't voice out because of this stupid mentality that has been passed from generations. Marriage is 50-50, women should stop giving and giving. This self entitlement mentality that women are helping men to develop must stop

1. Don't mind trophy dirty skin razz ugly fat kenya wife here married to old man her great grandfather's generation giving f00lish marriage advice.
      Nonsense!!!πŸ‘‹

2. Spot on enigma.
      Crayfish mentality littered everywhere.

3. Spot on enigma.
      Crayfish mentality littered everywhere.

4. @ 11.15 Razz is a better word for her. She look dirty looking and who would blame her after being married to such a rich man. She need to say that at the altar in their church. Humility is good but sometimes you can do everything more than that and the man will still be a jerk

4. Marriage be sounding too stressful with all this do's and don't,can't we just flow like pals and at this same time be guuded.πŸ˜•

5. Marriage be sounding too stressful with all this do's and don't,can't we just flow like pals and at the same time be guuded.πŸ˜•

1. Thank you oo,Shirley.Too many nonsense rules and regulations,as if person dey do titration for chemistry lab.

6. True...
    I concur!!...
    There is no way an Igbo man will treat you badly in marriage if you follow this step!...

1. Ma'am so u haf sense like dsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Am happy to finally see such reasonable comment from u in my lifetime

7. I should treat him like king while he treats me like trash huh?

Some people give what they can't take in marriage
    Treat me right, and I treat you right.

8. Pleaseeee!!! Someone please tell her to ZIP IT.

1. If I say something about this so called fake Pastor that pretends to be who they are not, Stella wouldn't post it and if she does, they might pressure her to delete the comment so I will let God do the judgement when he is ready and exposes them for whom they really are so that the whole world can see their hypocrisy

2. Na their way be that o!
      No fear jor I dey your back.
      Spill make e splash yakata for ground.

3. At Marjorie. Stella is not going to point the Tea. I did one once but it was deleted. He ain't that Saint. Let's leave it at that

9. Replies
    1. My Mother told me to be quite if I have nothing good to say about someone so I will let this slide. Every dog has is day and the day is coming when the truth about this man will come out. Let's leave it for now

10. If you respect your man please don't add love oh just respect him and see how he will so much be in love with you and you will experience untold bliss in your marriage.

11. So easy to give out advice,but will never do what they are asking you to do,what happened between your step daughter and the hubby?she prolly didn't tame her character,maybe what you wrote was meant for her.

1. Instructors every where. Na who dey follow them?

12. @11:15 anonymous: You say that Emmy has a dirty skin, that she is fat and ugly, really you are a liar and complexed. Emmy has a very beautiful natural black complexion without bleaching products, she does not put ugly hair locks of dead white women that we call "Brazilian hair", she is shaped like a good African, she is not skeletal like a white woman. She is a beautifull representation of African woman. @11:15, I think you must be a woman complexed by your negritude, what a pity, Black is beautiful