Boredom Eliminating Post

Hmmmmmm.......

BURJ AL ARAB JUMEIRAH

64 comments:

1. Paris.

2. Canada to further my education. I am obsessed with that country..

1. Lollllll! Come na, after one month, tell me if you are still obsessed. After oyibo has finished showing you shege...

2. Anon 21:25, pls let's know what's up there pls. I'm planning to relocate my family there next year. How's it even done. Someone plsss?

1. Thank you "Glad"
      Please change that name to "Glad" (happy, joyful)
      That name there means "serpent" and you are not a serpent.
      You are a Joyful heavenly daughter if you know Jesus as your savior!

4. Mantangi private island resort in Fiji.

5. Las Vegas Baby, city of lights.

Maui

6. Royal plaza suite at plaza hotel in new york.what a beautiful place to flex...I will get there its just a matter of time.

7. #Write down what is worrying you.

Spend a good 5, 10, or 15 minutes writing down what your worries are & how it makes you feel 📝

The process usually helps the rational bit of your brain to get into perspective & calm you down*

8. It's definitely Paris, France....
    That's one place I dream about with smile on my face.....lol

9. Canada
    Canada
    Canada

My love for that country is top notch 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

10. Paris baby!!!

Japan!!!...

and.

Korea ( that's because of Lee me ho)
    💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃👂

1. So you are among those that love that proud and arrogant Lee Me Hoo. Mtcheeeew too childish I hate his movies. Namsense.

11. Santorini, Greece

12. I will either go to Mama Africa 🌍 (Nigeria 🇳🇬) or Thailand 🇹🇭.

13. I so much love to visit Israel someday.

14. St Barts Island, that place used to be fine until hurricane Irma came and destroyed things 😕😕😕

LEP😛

15. Venice, Seychelles, paris, vatican, Canada, Thailand,Greece, iceland, bahamas to mention a few.

16. Miami, Denmark, Seychelles, Disney world, Australia and canada

17. Poland, I miss my elder sister do much

18. USA to further my studies. My God will perfect His work in my life.

19. Brazil all d way.........

20. ...And Gambia :-)

21. Officer's fiancee30 November 2017 at 11:58

Canada for 2nd Masters.