Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, November 24, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmmmm............

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

MARRIAGE PROPOSAL FROM AN OUTDATED MAN

My dear Stella,how are you(family?Have seen how you advise people on your blog(doing a great job. 

I met a guy but he is outdated,he has an iPhone5 just to receive calls and do SMS,no internet even...

He is a graduate and working as a Federal government worker and he is above 40yrs,he wears clothes that are worn out).....I haven’t gone to his house(So I don’t know how he lives.

He wants to improve but my sisters are saying he just wants to impress me that immediately I say “I do”he will go back,u know that saying “you can’t teach an old dog new ticks”...

He wants to marry me next year. 

I Am 35yrs and tired of waiting for Mr. Right. What do you think?Should I accept him and update him or I should say “No” Appreciate your Red ink. Thanks

*From the look of things,you dont love him but want to use him to change your status of being single at that age right?
So why are you bothered about changing him?why not accept him the way he is?..There is nothing you will teach him that will stick now and if he really wants to marry you,he will pretend to upgrade like your sisters said...

If he is the only one available and you are tired of waiting for Mr Right,Marry this one and treat him like Mr Right!

71 comments:

1. Just look at the stupid question a 35 years old aunty is asking!...
    With this attitude of yours,you will end up a frustrated gwegz!....
    Continue waiting for a sexy,dope man to marry you!...
    That's how you people end up with fuck boys!..

1. Queen and Boss that's rather too harsh and direct na. Rayuwa, Kowa da nasa.

2. Haba Queen,u think age determines ones level of maturity? Some people learn from others even from teenagers

3. Is she not obeying your mantra "marry him if he is rich?"
      Isn't it what you've always corrupted women with on this blog?
      Queer and bus, this is your queer child, so cool down!
      The only way they know that he is "rich" is iphones, cars etc.
      Your "gwegs factory" is producing at full capacity.
      So no qualms.

4. See who is talking. The ladies are simply doing what you taught them.

5. He is old but you are also old so both of you can’t reLly change each other.

BUT there are ways women improve men’s lives from the domestic point of you. You will be monitoring his clothes keeping them clean. Stitching if needed. If his clothes are old throw them away. As a woman there are ways you will improve him and teach him new things you both can do together. In return he will protect you, love you and provide for him. My dear if he is a good man marry him.
      Forget Instagram and the rest. If you were married since you might not even have had time for all that . All those ones on the Instagram ar not even happy.
      Marry and go in peace c

6. Poster, you sound like my flatmate. Nothing to offer in a relationship from brain to material but wants a man that the description is not in existence. come down to reality babe.

2. To marry him.....or not to marry.....Search your inner heart there lies your answer.

1. Warren Buffet; google him
      Uses nokia torch!

2. And drives kunkuru.

3. You can teach him o, especially if he is willing to learn, we are just teaching my father in law who is over 60 some swagerlisious things and he is learning. You seem like the problem sef, your sisters are telling you things and you are getting confused, you seem like an indecisive person, marriage is more than the way you dress o

3. Use his money and upgrade him naa, or u want him to join instagram,whatsapp,facebook,twitter,bbm, so he can be 'on-dated'?
    Pls u can brush him up, if u don't like him, chill, another man will come.

1. Brush him up so other babes will start eying him. Abeg poster, as long as he is clean leave him like that jare. If he loves and respects you, he treats you well and he knows God, go for it. Don't lose him to end up with a flashy yahoo boy or a Yo**** demon.

2. Yo demon, lol

3. I like the funky name now.. Yo Demon.. Lol
      Na Una go tire..

4. Me i don't even like guys who do social media etc. Just be a rich nerd who knows how to hustle. I will take it from there.
      IPhone 5 isn't bad. Chill!!

4. Nonsense,
    You are "dated"
    You don't know that you have an expiration date?
    No one is saying marry him but please stop castigating suitors
    Your type rust and fade without anything like marriage.
    Just keep providing a "pounding platform" for libidinous men folks!
    Keep looking for iPhone 20 to marry.

1. Take am easy na. Nor be kworeh.

2. Rappakatakata you are every where. Are u sure you aren't the poster?

3. Hehehehehe @iPhone 20, I almost fell off the chair. IPhone 20 is 5 years from now and she will be 40.
      Oh girl or lady wait for iPhone 20 with outdated pussy

4. @Emerald, Rappakatakata is male not female.

5. Poster,how does your blood brother dress?...
    Does he have swag?...
    Some girls will laugh at other guys for being local while their own brother are the real local raise to power Mugu!,..

1. LMAO..... bet y linda

2. Don’t mind her. She that’s not outdated buh no see man marry since nko. Don’t go get married be asking nonsense questions. Imagine what u are bothered about,when girls are running from guys that are social media freaks u are looking for one. Once he enters instagram he will see hot babes dat will show him brezz and dump u. Better get sense now!

6. You better borrow itself brain now bf its too late,my baby daddy can pretend to be neat outside like daddy freeze, na when i go stay with him for some period i see am finish, to clean bumbum after pooing na work for him,mess nko? D one wet AC no fit control,he can wear one suit abi coat for ever without washing it,it goes on and on,if u know u can't cope with his old schl,its better u leave him now

1. This your comment na die😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎

2. Wait o... You mean after getting to know him with such characters, you still opened your obo abi na Toto for him to gbensh you so tey him give you belle and you born for am?

You are equally dirty...

3. Chai! Toyosi who azzed you?

4. Anonymous 15:22,my case be" aja to ba ma sonu ni" complete d rest

5. Rotflmao...😂😂😂, Una nor go kee me..😂😂

6. 😂😂😁😁😀😁😁😂😂😁😁😀😀😁😂😂😁😀😁😂😂😂😁 I'm so sorry, I can't control my laughter here, as in, come and see me laughing sheepishly

7. Toyosi you don kolo.... 😂
      So you no hear word till you get belle for the dirty man?
      Pele o

7. There is no perfect man , but you can create your own definition of perfect

8. Poster you are the reason why you are still single as you have fantasies in your head. Let the man be and keep looking for a guy who has Internet, you want. Him to be wasting his salary on Mb for instagram et al. What if the man is watching your reaction?you haven't gone to his house but you have concluded he's outdated, na real wah for you. Free the man abeg. On the other hand if your biological clock is ticking fast get closer and study his ancient life if you no fit cope waka pass na 2018 is closer and you will be 36

1. Poster I finished watching Super Story yesterday so I dey fear to advise you. Nor vex abeg.

2. Outdated phone and faded shirts, funke! Funke, your mama must hear this. And you that's running out of time @35 with outdated pussy. Funke! Funke

9. @ Poster, do you love him?

People change you know, if you love him, go ahead and get married.

As for the outdated stuff you talked about, he can get used to some brushing up so far it is done with love.

1. I brushed a guy up & he ended up marrying someone else, he felt I was no longer valuable enough and could do better. The joke is on him, because karma issa real bitch 😉

2. My goodness, really. Anyway, just as you stated, Karma has come to collect its due from him.

Pele my Dear, that's life for you.

10. He is using iphone5 and you call outdated cant you brush him up, anyway when you see the one with nokia torch in the next 5 yrs you will understand outdated

1. Poster are ye a toothbrush? When you settle for less you get even less than you bargained for.

11. Update kwa? Shey ma whatsapp he be ni? Madam marry if you want to marry, if not then keep waiting for Mr.Right!

12. Poster it's not about if he is outdated or if you are 50 years of age.Gosh..So many weddings everyday, but why exactly do people get married these days I cant help but wonder..
    Please do you love this man,Is he your friend,Do you see in him qualities that will make him a lifelong companion (his love for God,You,Family and all humanity)?,What are his values,On what moral and Godly principles is his Life centered about,?Will he make a good father?
    Not if he has 'internet' or 'his outdated clothes',Marriage is not about the hype of the wedding or about looks,Its about two REASONABLE and MATURE people weathering life storms hand in hand each day with God,Love,Trust and friendship as their Bedrock. Trust me everything else is superficial.Choose Wisely.

1. God bless you. Na you yarn sense MamaD. Is it about internet and swag? If other more important attributes are ok you can help upgrade him, but not if you will be ashamed of him and make him feel bad. You are concerned about clothes? Who is the man in him? I sha won't advice you to marry a dirty man.

2. No o, leave her let her be talking nonsense, even discussing with her sisters and those ones too are talking nonsense and be looking for someone online, I don't blame you guys it's banky and adesua I blame, since BAAD started no one gree see road

13. When I say that we Nigerian women are too materialistic, my attackers will show up
    Not just materialistic but daft, very daft.
    So the measure of "dated" is the type of iphone one uses?
    That's all you see in a prospective suitor?
    Chai, shame leave you they catch me.

14. This is a disaster waiting to happen. I get disappointed when grown ups or should I say people we assume are adult ask such questions. I have said it many times that marriage is the end product of a process which includes...friendship, dating,courtship,engagement and then wedding. During this process you get to know,ask,observe,test and adjust to accepting his flaws and embarrassing his qualities. But people just see a man or woman and the next thing they start talking about is marriage. Imagine the poster describing a man with the model of his phone and his internet connectivity. She didn't even mention one human quality about him. My humble advice is I think you need to evaluate yourself first cause I see frustration on your part cause you can't seem to attract or find that ideal man you have always dreamed of and the only man you could attract is a man who you consider an "ancient man". If you like him at all or see anything you fancy about him why not just get to know him by starting off as a friend and if you see you can't proceed to the next step of dating him just lock him up in "friend zone". It's that simple. But knowing how desperate you sound and think I feel you will probably be expecting a ring on your first outing. Just calm down and you will attract the right man

# come back and thank me later.

1. Hmmm poster thank anony now.

2. She need to thank you right now.

15. I used to work in a finance firm. Once a lady client of mine who came back from the states to settle in Nigeria was in my office for "investment talks". She was sitting before me when a "friend" of mine came into my office, sat on the sofa and began to peruse an investment magazine. I noted the surprise on both faces as they greeted. The next time the lady came (she actually came earlier than scheduled) to sign her documents, the first question she asked me was; who was that man the last time? I told her he was the co-founder of the firm. She instantly broke down and wept like a baby. She told me that she had met the man at a gas station the first week she came into the country and had refused to give him any chance to date her. Her reason frankly was "his kind of car"; Toyota camry (the lady drives a lexus suv). Really, my boss had just one "superior car" but preferred to ride that particular car.

This lady was in her mid thirties and single then; from the documents she submitted. I knew at least part of my boss' worth (more than a hundred times this lady's investment which was huge) but he lived very much lower than his means. It was what I learnt from him that made me quit my position in his firm to start my own business and I'm not doing badly at all.

1. Read this before.

2. How many times will you tell us this your super story

3. Why the attack
      This story is relevant
      That guy may just be pretending
      She said she has "never been to his house"

16. What is it about age,marriage and females...You already feel you are running out of time and age,and your post clearly indicates you are not proud of this man neither do you love him.Its either you make him with his old school dressing and ways or let him go,but the best advise i would give you is not to rush into marriage just because of age.Think it through.

1. The biological clock can drive some women dizzy. Me, should I kee myself? I don't curr. Enjoying my life. If he comes, he comes, if not I wee enjoy till the end. Que sera sera...😁

17. Right,Marry this one and treat him like Mr Right! This really got me laffing out.
    madam poster if you wan marry you no fit wait again kuku do as Stella talk na,.
    The most important thing is if he has a good character.
    The guy probably don't have a good fashion sense or he is just trying to minimise his spending

18. There is nothing wrong with using iPhone 5. A lot of men aren’t fond of changing phone like women. If you think you can’t cope with his “outdated “ ways, don’t accept his proposal. Marry someone you are proud of because changing him might be easy in the beginning and when he feel comfortable with you, he might go back to the liife styles he is use to. The biggest mistake you can make is rushing into marriage because of your age.

19. atymes it is better not to advice some ppl to avoid insulting them.

20. Please leave him alone with his outdated ways abeg. There's a woman out there who will love him the way he is so please don't block her path.
    At your age you know what you want so please go for it because that man is already set in his ways...no allow age make you do desperate things since you are more fixated in how he looks than the "man" he is inside. Hope you don't end up with a flashy presentable, tech savvy wife beater who spends his spare time on all social media platforms begging for nudes.

21. The way some of insult people on dis blog tho,one wud think ur lives are perfect,like you all have never made mistakes in ur lives,take it easy on the insult Biko,she brought her story here to seek for advice not insults

PS am not the poster before some of u will come and start shouting

22. I don't know what to tell you but all I'll say is that there's a man for every woman and there's a woman for every man, maybe he is not ur man, be patient, stop keeping ur age in front of you anytime u meet a man,so u don't end up getting married to the wrong person because u feel u are too old,u are just 35 believe me people that are older than you are still getting married day by day,its not about marrying early it's about marrying right, frm ur write up it's obvious u just want to get married to that man because u feel u are old which is very wrong, be patient, the right person will come at the right time, in order words DON'T SETTLE FOR LESS

23. So you'll need to Date him to Update his Outdated ways, before you can Validate his existence...

24. can u imagine! at 35yrs one of your criterias in measuring a man is his phone? God for bid! na ur type dey enter one chance cos of what they show you. whatever mehn! if u like go and marry fine boy that will be a parasite on you. inukwa.

25. May be you dont like him,there is no problem here to me,collect money and go shopping for him,step him up the way you want.
    Madam you seem too choosy to me.

26. Poster......If you have little feelings for him you can help him improve with love. He may be one of these'I don't care ' men.
    Make sure there's a good chemistry between you two and start asking him questions. Go on proper date with him and when you are ready go to his house and check it out to know how he live
    Goodluck

27. if you don't marry him someone else will. no be everybody dey find tall dark updated and handsome man. whatever you do, marry for love sha

28. Aunty IBU nno ejigbote iti npacha aki

29. My hubby was a bad dresser before we got married but now I have change his closet to swagger one with his money haha. Dressing is not a problem teach him now and even after marriage he will Lear.

30. Poster what Stella and boss and queen said is correct, read both comments and make your final decision.