Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

WOW!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A LESSON TO LEARN FROM

I learnt my lesson in a hard way and it's so unfortunate I'm still learning. A scar I will have to deal with for the rest of my life. I want to share my story with guys like me so they won't end up like me.

I'm one man every lady dream to have,I could get any woman of my choice. God blessed me with every features of every girl's dream. I have got a cool height of 6ft,3inches,dark and very handsome. I won so many awards while in school. A lot of girls approached me and I wet their beds on several occasion.

I have never in my lifetime dated an ugly or manageable lady. I loved women I could flaunt and be the envy of others. Ladies fought themselves over me but I never cared as long as I was still in the good game. I was a bad ass player and I broke so many hearts that they would plead but never accepted back. I get stared at everywhere I go. Ladies with their bf were no exemption. I have got couple of them who came behind for my contacts and as long they're beautiful,we're game!

All my friends were getting married but I was in any committed relationship at 36. On my 39th birthday,I met a lady who was averagely beautiful. She was dressed in a shirt and short. It was my first day seeing her and from my findings,she came through a mutual friend. In my mind I was like I'm gonna fukc this babe,meat don arrive. I approached her and we started communicating. I felt she was tripping tho.

We exchanged numbers and I was hoping for a nice time the following weekend. She came as expected, she noticed my room was disarray and took her time cleaning up the mess. She told me she doesn't feel comfortable with dirt and no matter whose house she visits,she would clean up. I got her some alcohol but she declined saying she doesn't drink. We got chatting and before we knew,we started kissing passionately. I knew it was the right time to unzip the real thing. For where? Babe no gree o. 

She flared up,picked her bag and left refusing my apology. I had to drive days later to her home and begged her which she accepted. Our affairs continued and she never allowed me do the do. I was sleeping around with other girls behind her. My girl Lauretta was a good cook and a motivator but she never allowed me into the ponyor. She kisses me so passionately that my lips got swelled different times and I wondered why she was starving me of sex. 

The day I knew she got true love for me was the day I fell seriously sick almost at the point of death,she couldn't sleep for days at the hospital. She was on fasting and prayers wishing I bounce back to life. Oh she cried so bitterly. My family was so fond of her especially my mom. She called me home one day and urge me to marry her but I replied that I was still thinking about it.

Oneday while at the bar in lekki with a couple of about 4 close friends,they were preaching and pestering me to get married. I notice a very beautiful,tall and sexy lady walked past our table. She was so beautiful that a lot of eyes were on her. She looked mixed race even tho she wasn't. I walked up to her and she was glad at what she saw. 

She told me I was handsome and I complemented her also. We became friends,got so close and relationship began. Gbemi was so special to me cos she was my kind of girl. I paid no more attention to Lauretta,I stopped picking her calls. I fell so much in love with Gbemi that I couldn't live a day without seeing her. 

Oneday,I planned proposing to Gbemi with my crew. It happened at a beach in lekki. We were all having fun when I got down on a knee to propose to her. She was so shocked and as she was about to say Yes,Lauretta emerged from a God knows where. I was shocked down to my nerves. How she knew we were there was what I didn't know. 

She began crying and questioning what wrong she has done to me to deserve such. I replied her that I was no more in love with her and I have found someone else I'm intending to marry but would still remain friends with her. She asked me to look into her eyes and tell her the truth. I did and repeated the exact words. She was so devastated and asked if this was her gain for ever being loyal to me. Before we met,she was just getting out from a heart break that night we met at my party.

My friends had to plead with her promising God would do hers. She was drove down home by one of them while I pleaded with Gbemi who was seriously angry and gave me a hot slap. I was so amazed but still went down on my knees pleading. We began petting her until she gave a smile. She said Yes to my proposal and made me the happiest man on earth just 3months of meeting her.

Oneday, while she was in the bathroom,she must have forgot her phone at the sitting room. It was totally out of her mind. A call came in and I picked. I was mute and only listened to the caller. He was asking why she was late and couldn't wait to suck her mellon and squeeze the balls behind. She came in immediately I hung the call,got angry and gave me the hottest slap on earth but love blinded me and I apologized instead. She began to cry and said it was a set up to ruin our relationship and asked why would I think she could do such to me since I give her the best of whatever she wanted. I believed her and ignored every movements I suspected was weird. I loved her so much and was scared of loosing her.

We eventually got married and united as one. That was the day I made the worst mistake ever. She would leave home and return days after and when I dare question her,she would break anything breakable in the house. All my friends left when they couldn't bring peace to our issue. 

They all left me with just my Family and a loyal Neighbour to settle the rift. She had men dropping her off and spending holidays with her overseas. I couldn't do anything. I was hopeless and sad loosing my wife. 
Oneday,I traced her down to one of her men and called the police immediately so I won't commit murder. They came and the man began to laugh at me,showed them his Id card. Oh boy! He was an army officer. The police officers began to slap me and eventually locked me up. I spent 3days in there until I was bailed.

She came back home weeks later. I couldn't do anything to her. She began to cry and lied of being possessed. I believed her fake lies and we made sweet love that night.

We have kids now but my wife never retraced her foot steps. She even became worse after birthing the secound child. She got critically sick and tests was ran. Obviously,she got HIV and daughters persuaded I do same. Just as I thought,I got it also.

It's been years now of living with Aids trying to manage it. Gbemi later died and left me with the kids. I'm a lonely 62 years old man with hiv aids. Beauty isn't enough to love but character and attitude. I chased the woman who truly loved me for a beautiful lady who destroyed my life.

I broke her heart and I regret it. I have searched for Lauretta and was told she's married and living in the states.
Lauretta if you're reading this,I'm deeply sorry for all you went through all cos of me. Please forgive me wholeheartedly.

*Hmmmmmm!!!!Na wah!!!
This story was dropped anonymously on one post in bits..
Oga sorry oh but why are you looking for Lauretta?I dont know what else to say!!!.

72 comments:

1. Sheybe that's the kind you men like, if you tell them you are a virgin, they will run, they are all looking for slay queen, an ashawo would always remain an ashawo. Oga doh with your hiv.

2. Come, Tchidi Chikere is this your script? Which kine Naija movie be this. Bros, pls move on! Continue your fuckery, isallowed!
      Are you throwing a pity party??? Oh sorry! Na advice for ya fellow men!

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. @my two kobo.. i tell you. The story doesn’t just add up. Erm sir, you said you met Gbemi in your 30’s, do we ve mobile phones then? Since you are 62 now😢😢

2. Hahahahahaha...
    What movie is this bikonu?...
    I enjoyed it oh!...
    Nollywood Asaba things!...
    Hahahahaha

1. Linda, be nice nau

2. Hehe...the things we see in movies are sometimes real happenings. So wharraUsaying lindodo?

3. I read this story on Sp post of two days ago or thereabout. Hes prolly looking for Lauretta just cos his soul is not at peace. Restless to say. Men ehhhhhh! Theres something to be learnt here anyweiz for all wandering dicks.

4. Lauretta run far away if you see this guy again. Nice read poster, I want to say 'good for you', but Karma has visited already. All the best.

3. Is this for real???? unbelieveable o

4. WOW!
    This is a life lesson.

I hope the men here are reading this? Not all that glitters is gold.
    There's more to life than just physical appearance.

As a slay queen I preach to you this hot afternoon
    Make wise decisions and don't be swayed by beauty alone cause you would have to suffer the consequences of your bad decisions.

Peace out.

1. Just pondering tho...what if all of this is someone's figment? Like one fugly babe writing in to discourage her 'bv' bf/crush from marrying that damsel he met?

2. But you're also a slay queen na, asaba version tho

3. Don, better take the advice before walking away with your k leg.

4. Shantelle, that's another angle tho
      Whether it's real or not, Shoro won niyen

We've done our own by reading and advising.

5. HMMMMMM MEN WILL NEVER LEARN........A LOT OF THEM ARE STILL MAKING THE SAME MISTAKES.....A TROPHY WIFE WILL MAKE YOUR LIFE HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!

6. I hope you have learnt your lesson.

7. Pigeon at work.
    Those girls u hurt along the way, while living recklessly must have cursed u to meet ur match. What goes around comes around.... keep taking care of ur daughter & take ur drugs, youre now laying on the bed u made at 60

8. That's how one festac big boy in the 90's dated all pretty and classy working class ladies,toyed with them and when we was ready to settle down he said he wouldn't date any as they are all used up and went for a small secondary school leaver she was just about to write waec and she was tall and so pretty...they got married and before one year he started going down financially and then the lady started sleeping around with every tom,dick and harry not sparing his closest friends and worst is the man couldn't do anything,he was ridiculed,mocked and embarrassed continuously all her did was beg her to please change...that girl was the first he ever really loved,he would trace her and catch her with men and instead of her begging he will start begging the men to leave his wife and his continued till this year she divorced his old ass and left with the kids...he is so lonely,broke and friendless while she is still young and knacking upandan...few of the ladies he dumped that I know are married and still doing well.....

9. Will men learn? Oga sorry but whatever we sow we shall reap

10. hmmm! dz is really funny but oga i follow stella wonder y ur looking for Lauretta?. Its really sad that it ended dz way for u even tho u caused it..may God forgive ur past and bring u peace!

1. Leave story. Its a lady that wrote this shit in.
      Looking for lauretta indeed.

11. I don't pity him at all. Yea I went through this kind of crap. Some men don't deserve women that are loyal. Dear poster, you got served. They only realise it when it's too late.

12. See how you used up 2 paragraphs to described yourself.
    Need I remind you that we still have some decent respectable ladies out there. Not every lady would fall for your kind of man no matter his looks or whatever, OK bye!

1. I'm not even particular about looks one bit

With all his 'beauty' a girl like me won't still fall for him.

2. Linda, I read to the end. Infact, read it the first time he dropped it in the comments section of one post. I don't like it when men go "I'm every ladies man" bla bla bla. That shit annoys me. Man was narrating as though he slept with all the ladies in Nigeria.

Exotic Chi, You know this..

13. Sad and touching story of life! Have you given your life to Christ Jesus? Have you confessed your sins to Him? My dear brother, I want you to have a new life in Christ Jesus, the only one who Has all power to heal all kind of sicknesses and diseases, it's not yet late for you to receive your miracle today!!! It is well with you.

14. SMH...eya kpele sir...is this karma visitation ? mayb

15. I asked what happened and she started narrating she even said things that s have,nt said before how the man panelbeated her and asked her to leave the house he already moved her things out the problem is I am a single lady I can't accomodated her make e nor Belike na me comot her for husband house but how do I tell her without looking like a bad person?her mum is late her dad married 2 other wives so she deos'nt get along with them so she can't go home she saw herself through school with little help from me she is older than I am
    I have to leave out some other details advice needed urgently

16. This story might be false...but physical appearance can be misleading

17. The evil that MEN do, Lives with them!. You say whaat?

18. May be some guys can read this and learn. Nollywood or not, things happen

19. Don't throw away DIAMOND while chasing STEEL

20. What kind of yeye story is this? Oga, 30 something years ago we did not have GSM , So plsssssssssss. NEXT!!!!!!

21. The story doesn't add up. We had phones like 20 years ago??? Odiegwu!

1. I almost believed the story till I read your comment .True we didn't have phones till 2003 or there about.

2. There were land lines

22. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT28 November 2017 at 16:49

I don't believe this story. Which 60year old man writes to blogs.

23. HIV is no longer a death sentence dear, just take your drugs regularly. It is well. Also pick yourself up and start life afresh, there is so much to live for. Goodluck

24. Karma sure has a Yellow Book.

25. This story isn't for the men alone. Women/girls should read and learn too

26. This happened to my neighbour's school mate in uniben. The guy was a ladies man, using and dumping girls. In his final year he met this beautiful year one student and fell for her, built his life around the little girl. When the girl was in her 3rd year, a guy from the states came and married her. Mr Casanova ended up in uselu psychiatric
    hospital.

Don't dish out what you can't take.

Alexander

27. Even with your handsomeness you did not use it to build mansion, nah Sickness us carry,pele ooo it is well with yaa...

28. The story reminds me of my ex husband. I went through hell with him, his six sisters and mother. He left me after two years of marriage. The best thing he ever did for me. Fast forward to 20 years later, I hear he has been married another three times to different races of ladies. On top of that every business he touches goes down the drain. Now I hear he has ran back in the UK after damaging his reputation in Nigeria. Over 60 years old and nothing to show except STIs and destroying lives. Lies have speed but truth has stamina.

29. The best thing for you right now is to embrace God, and let him cleans you and wash off your sins...

30. This story sound scripted, side eyesπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

LEPπŸ˜›

31. Karma is a bitch.what goes around comes around.....

32. Men never learn...ever. Women, imagine someone would have endured this one and died of HIV. Sir I am glad you are still alive. HIV is not a death sentence.

I am grateful to God that Lauretta did not form fighting for her man, she for catch serious disease too.

Ladies, these are the men walking around, these are them men they ask you to wait on and in their old age they will cool down. They might cool down and bring home HIV. Gbemi was obviously sleeping with other married men, who were dashing gifts to their wives. May God have mercy on people.

Gentlemen, you play around and think you can marry at any time. You think your story is not known far and wide. The new script is, ladies marry you knowing you are a player and they keep their own games running because they know you are not and can not be faithful. Unfortunately, you fall for these girls because they do not nag, they stay hot and they are not on your case too much. These girls have found happiness outside and only send your wallet.

Let us all be sensible biko.

33. There were Landlines back then and they all worked. Anyone who was somebody back then had one at home. Some people even had the cellular phones too in the late 1990s.
    Well, some Men leave gold for Silver. Oga please let Lauretta be. Why are you looking for her now.

34. i almost believed this story but the bar in lekki @ 23 years ago. at 39 when he met the babe. now he is 62 years. which bar was in lekki in 1995 that all the young and happening guys will be there.

35. Don't be angry oh. Which Lekki beach, 25 years ago?

36. Stop crying over spilled milk. Learn from your mistakes and teach others to do so too. Find God for in him do u find true happiness. Focus on your kids. Make the best memories with them and pray that Lauretta, wherever she is, will be living a happy life. Good luck.

37. Don't worry, be happy, you have life

38. Life lessons! But oga wait oh, some things don't add up, a bar/beach around lekki almost 30 years ago! Hmmmmmmmmmm

39. Life lessons! But oga wait oh, some things don't add up, a bar/beach around lekki almost 30 years ago! Hmmmmmmmmmm

40. Life lessons! But oga wait oh, some things don't add up, a bar/beach around lekki almost 30 years ago! Hmmmmmmmmmm

41. This must be a movies script. In this era of ARV Drugs everywhere? You and your wife could not afford it or what? I beg make una shift.