Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Moyo And Daniella

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Moyo And Daniella

I am not a woman,I am a storm with skin!!...WOW!!!

20 comments:

1. Chika ike the only actress that doesn't have time for unnecessary drama
    tonto learn from your aunty chika ike

2. LMAO 😁 @ coming like a thief in the night,we are waiting for you as the owner of the house...hehehe

Waiting on lipstick alley like....

3. Ok o! We haff hear @ Daniella. Hows Apostu?😒 Loving d fierce look by d way.
    So loving Rudeboypsquares caption.😁 we kent wait!
    Keep it up Moyo. Way to go man.👊

4. I just found out Moyo, is nkechi funke's friend in "I need to know" program back in the day

1. Ok. Good morning oh.

2. Anonymous 12 : 38, don't ask me how I know it's you...what time are you coming biko?

3. Yep, she was nkechi the spoilt girl.

5. Alfa sule get in here lol.
    Moyo, ogini?

6. Uriel and ese's picture is not it at allm

7. Beautiful people.....
    chika darlinggggg!

8. Eya, good morning

9. Uriel is so beautiful.... Chika ike all i see is that bag❤❤

10. Stella u forgot to put Cuppy&Falz...Anichebe and Angela Simmons...We r watching u Anichebe...#random #bye

11. Who did this to Uriel face....
    Moyo what's this? ? ?

12. Her back side is actually a storm.