Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos....

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos....

Do people look at you and see Jesus in your eyes?
#thesecelebssef

17 comments:

1. Mercy your...seriously?

2. Tonto the confused one... smh

1. Please what's confusing about her

3. When celebs say caption this, they automatically look for my trouble *side eyes* @ Monalisa.
    Honestly, Monalisa looks like a 70's Madame that ran a local brothel and beer parlor side by side in Okrika. That can't be her hand around her chest region, hmmmm.

Tonto, between Dabota's cosmetics and those long lashes, I doubt Jesus will reside in your eyes. I have looked hard and the only thing I see is your black eye liner and pink eye shadow. Give it a rest, BAAD 2017, ON2017 and Toke are trending for now, we know you miss your Nos 1 spot.

Lilian, you are not #IsaaBabygirlForLife. Seems like you and your Ex Ubi are trying to shove the "I am doing fine without you" down our throats.
    That dress looks like the current bed spread I have on my bed, same color, and same material. Go figure.

If only 2 D-List celebs can like your post or pic on IG, then we don't need to know you Nancy. What’s the theme of this your shoot? Regrets?

Adunola, as you are with your white Bra showing, you are powerful? Kai, nothing person no go jam for Social Media. Mercy Aigbe, keep liking pics you hear.
    Your gist on hooking up with a married man is about to trend, you are about to be “Toked”, better lay low. Nonchenche.

1. Hahahahaha, Chai lipstick Kuku kee me! But seriously mercy again?

2. Lipstick kill me already 😂😂😂😂😂

4. Rachael Okonkwo and Ken Erics are celebrities who get the highest votes for liking people's posts. Don't they do something else?
    It's not good o

1. Racheal is the biggest famzer I have seen in Nollywood, local breed that tries too hard to form posh but just doesn't suit her, biggest gossip ever.

2. My dear you can say that again! Biggest famzer ever. With her locality. She's just forcing "guy" haba! The one that annoys me most is when she starts speaking nd fakes accent. She no believe say she go reach where she feel say she don dey now. Make we pardon her. #short/poorpeople syndrome dey worry her#

5. Tonto,not with the hatred you exude. I see false lashes,eye liner and eye shadow. Decieve yourself not!

Who's adunola?

Monalisa....what happened? Hope her marriage is intact.

1. That Monalisa’s marriage jist is loading.

6. The other day I saw Annie Idibia crying beside the bank and I dey pity am. I no know say she no get hand work.
    Keep liking pictures of people you hear, your mates are building empires.

Monalisa - you are looking so cheap, when will you start acting your age?