Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MEMO TO MEN -Things You Shouldn't Do When You Take Ladies Out On A Date

Saturday, November 18, 2017

MEMO TO MEN -Things You Shouldn't Do When You Take Ladies Out On A Date

This is a very interesting piece..........

1⃣ Men shouldn't look at their phones more than the Lady while on a date

2⃣ don't Talk about your Bank account or how much your father has ; this puts ladies off (Bragging)

3⃣ Smelling Bad ( Mouth or Body Odour is a No. No)

4⃣ Don't ask " are you a virgin?" 5⃣ Don't ask her how many guys she's been with ( Body Count)

6⃣ If she's going to pay for the movie or dinner let her know in advance ( no unexpected ATM failures, I forgot my wallet at home)

7⃣ When your phone rings on a date and you're asked where you are? Don't give a degrading response eg ( I dey with that big ass babe, I dey with tolu big Breasts, I dey with that weekend chops I teh u about"

8⃣ Don't insist on a "come to my house first date" or come to my friends house first date

9⃣ Don't leave your date to talk to another Lady for more that 2 minutes.

Don't buy her too many gifts she may think ure trying to "buy" her

1⃣1⃣ If for any reason someone else needs to be in the car, don't put her in the back seat 

1⃣2⃣ Don't compare her to your Ex

1⃣3⃣ Don't talk about her weight or hair in a negative way eg ( some guys may say : You are about to burst out of that dress, your hair should be due by now ?)

1⃣4⃣ After the first sex always call as a courtesy (whether the sex was good or bad)

1⃣5⃣ Table manners ( don't make sounds with Ur mouth while eating, don't talk while there's food in your mouth, don't use fork and knife for ice cream)

1⃣6⃣ Focus your eyes on her eyes not her breast or ass. ( don't look at any other lady asides her on a date)

1⃣7⃣ Projecting yourself as someone you re not (Ladies can spot fake confidence, or a fake in general) Don't borrow Ur friends car and say it's yours, don't lie your friend's apartment is yours)

1⃣8⃣ Don't be too touchy and freely on a first date 

1⃣9⃣Don't be rude or nasty to the waiter or waitress to impress your date

2⃣0⃣ Don't ask her for money 

2⃣1⃣Don't ask for pictures unless she offers
written by Love Doctor Joro Olumofin...

On point or off point?

*That number 10 is so wrong!!..Joro who told you that it is a crime to buy gifts?nobody is feeling anything,please men,disregard number 10,na stingy men philosophy...LMAO

32 comments:

1. That number 6 is a matter of having number 6.

2. Lov doc is sooo on point. Hehehe

3. Stella of life. Hahahaha @ no 10 is for stingy guys.

4. 'Come to my house and pick the check'. How about that Joro Muffin? Na u dey talk that one,,, she won't even hesitate.
    @16.. So I should keep looking at face for how long bro? What if the face aint pleasing, I should help my eyes.
    @14.... I do that quite often

Anonymous Rasta

5. Lastly, I can't ask a woman for money... Why should I?? Jeez! Men that do that are useless, the worst is they won't even pay the woman back. I work hard for the mula

Anonymous Rasta

1. And yet you sound like the owner of broke.com

6. I almost thought this was not written by a Nigerian. Mstcheeew stupid rules.

No 2. No follow at all. Is it your bank account. Some Ladies want to hear the figures oh. Be there fooling yourself. Some girls even ask you how much you make on a first date.

No7. If you say 'I am with Amaka The one with big Ukwu' her head go fit burst. So appreciate her with a good tag. Lol

No 8. What of those ladies that invite themselves to your house on a first date. Some will even say 'Rowland I hear you have a Gucci bed' and I'd be like 'Yes na, HushPuppy personally sent it to me'.

No 10. Mstcheeew. You never jam. Some girls fit make you buy the whole shop rite sef.

No 15. Some ice cream are better when you scoop it with your hands, so fork and knife dey learn work.

No 16. Tell that to Kelvin. Lol

No 17. What if na my Papa Car. On a serious note Majority of guys are guilty of No 17.

No 18. Seriously. So if I Crack a joke and she jokingly put her hands on my lap while laughing I shouldn't do same when she cracks a joke abi. Na wa. Touch I touch. God no go vex.

If you take all I just said south. It's your business.

1. Rolling dollars why must u mention Amaka.. U just reminded me of ABL again
      I will have to touch or smooch u that is if only ur body is pleasing to my eyes, common Joro Muffin!

Anonymous Rasta

2. Seriously Rowland, you really cracked me up...couldn't stop laughing 😂😂😂...especially,@Gucci bed

3. Oh my God
      Am rolli6on floor 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

*lillysimple*

7. Lastly, I can't ask a woman for money... Why should I?? Jeez! Men that do that are useless, the worst is they won't even pay the woman back. I work hard for the mula

Anonymous Rasta

1. Yimu...Na your type ask pass...your type even waits on your babes salary...Ndi I can't do this I can't do that.who ask you questions

2. Agadi...lolll

8. @ don't use fork and knife for ice cream...e matter????😂😂😂😂

1. Maybe e day use am for pap.

9. And why should the lady be looking at her phone during a date?
    That "bragging" is what we ladies like to hear
    A lot of ladies love lies and it feeds their greed!

10. This is just stupid and childish rules!

11. Or statement like "I hope you can cook ".😎

1. Lol, not offensive to me o! I'd gladly answer, it's not like you gonna be his cook immediately.

12. @Anonymous Rasta - You give a bank cheque not check

1. Lolll don, na nibolorun school you go? Check is correct? Loll. No vex dem say make we no dey correct ignoramuses o. So you are right.

13. "check" is the American spelling of it
    look it up!

14. S T am with you abt disregarding num 10