Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Tourism Nigeria 2017 Season 7 Finalists

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Mr Tourism Nigeria 2017 Season 7 Finalists

The 7th Edition of Mr Tourism Nigeria 2017 with the theme #Tourismnomads is centered on highlighting the hidden Tourism potential in Nigeria while exposing also the already existing ones to the world, improving the lives of the finalist and making them great Tourism Ambassadors of Nigeria and the world at large.

Omg Laogs and Delta are my choices oooooooooooo...Dang!!!

The first task given to the contestants ahead of their November 25th camp arrival is a themed photo shoot styled and shot by the finalist them selves.
According to the CEO of Zanzy Entertainment Organizers of Mr Tourism Nigeria Mr Chuks Anusionwu, the grand finale date has been fixed for December 3rd and the venue is Bespoke Event Center 4th round about Lekki Lagos Nigeria, 6pm Green Carpet.

He said the Night is going to be a night of Glitz, Glamour, Fun and excitement as all is already in place to make sure the general public is given the worth for their hard earned money. 

Tickets are already on sale and at designated centers in Lagos and around the country, for reservations and enquiries ; 07037824489,
0805 174 3174 @zanzyentertainment on Instagram or zanzyentertainmentgroup@gmail.com for details.
Mr Tourism Nigeria 2017 is brought to you by Domini

o Wine, African's leading Wine brand and it's powered by Zanzy Entertainment .

51 comments:

1. Akwa ibom looks like jidenna. Oyo is cute.

1. Have you Checked the Frank Guy from Ebonyi

2. I Vote Frank from Ebonyi anytime

3. Well every one have their spec as for me and my team we are Voting Frank from EBONYI anytime. I scrolled below and I realized that the guy named ananymous is just blasting all contestants shey he easy to turn up if it was easy he would he wouldn't be hiding his identity, he should have applied too so he could how it feels to be mocked.

2. The thing wey unemployment and hunger dey cause en

1. You don Check Frank from Ebonyit all that guy dey on point.

3. The kaduna guy resemble El Rufai hahahaha worwor.

The others are handsome jare. fine guys with 8 packs

1. Hahahahahaha...
      The kaduna guy joro pieces even with all the makeup!...

4. Choi see some people boyfriends. Mr akwa ibom is not bad o but that your name Linus dikwa very risky. Chinda precious mr kano are you a man or a woman πŸ˜•

1. D Kano contestant screams gay.

5. Wow,Mr kebbi looks like a very hungry giraffe

1. Hahahhahaha....you is very wicket!

2. My jaw dripping when i saw Kaduna and Kebbi. Kano looks like a girl. I choose Akwa Ibom and Abia

3. Your eyes go drop self if you see Ebonyi

6. This Akwa ibom looks his name. Linus indeed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Akwa ibom😍😍 Mr kaduna tho *covers face

8. All of them get as they be. Is it that there are no handsome guys out there?
    I guess guys too have caught this pageant bug. Infact unemployment is real in this naija

9. hahahaha the queen abeg leave Oyo for me oo

10. These guys are looking like escapees from a prison break...

11. Wonderful concept Zanzy Entertainment, well done cos your brand is an outstanding brand among male pageantry in Nigeria . Nice one, goodluck guys

12. Haba kaduna, why do you choose to embarrass us like this.

13. See men them, guys u all are good to go, no mind these low live pipo saying trash, go get the crown.

14. Woo, 7th Edition? That's lovely

15. I wish I was one of you guys, will try it out next week

16. Hey Stella,how are you doing? Im sure you are having a laugh with your selection. There's only one man here befitting of the title, but he needs a bit of work on his body. Mr Bayelsa di very very good looking. But he needs to do the following if he wants to take the crown. 1, leave his face and beard as it is. 2, shave that his hair-he needs to wear a skin-cut or gorimapa. 3, he needs to tighten those manboobs and what looks like a one pack. 4, Once he builds up some muscles on that body, nobody in this group has a chance over him. I hope he sees this and get to work pronto.

17. kebbi and ondo dey serious at all? They don't have the look at all. Some look like touts, others like kidnappers

18. Kano and Abia self....

19. Lol! I laughed and fell off the toilet seat.. Jigawa, kaduna and Ekiti? Only the supernatural can save you. Kwakwakwa

20. Akwa ibom, Oyo and Delta...every other person can try next time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

1. Lep how would you love to eat mr Kano's pussy ������

21. Am loving this, oya na, Stella can We see more of this on a regular?

22. Jigawa all the way,he is the man for the job

23. Laugh aff kill me here. Jigawa what re those roborobo something on your chest. Mr Anambra are you not suppose to be in main market or alaba? Mr Ekiti baba this is not a church something na what's with the brotherly look ��. Mr akwa ibom you look like your name. Delta my delta hope your down below is as hard as your chest ��. Can someone pls explain to me if they put a ladies head on Mr Kano's body, see his nippos sef. Kebbi nd kaduna i dnt wanto talk pls. Mr bayelsa is not sure if his suppose to be fat or fit ��. Abeg laugh no gree me oo

24. This fayose brother @ the ekiti guy na by force to do pageants.

The Rivers guy looks like one of kidnappers in ph and omoku

1. Laff no gree me abeg, well as for me am Voting Ebonyi

25. Is this a joke or what

26. Mr jigawa all the way.he's a king ,a leader,a charismatic fellow n shii.

27. First contestant, God catch you. So na you make groundnut oil dey cost for marketπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•see as him pack am full body.
    Nice cleavage@other contestants

28. I'm sorry , this guys aren't all that πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ not impressed at all

29. Did any one create himself or herself???? I think the kano guy is just cute, how many guys have u seen with DAT kinda face, and his body is perfect, which gay do you know has a chest like that????? A beg the guy fine jorrrr... Don't criticize a guy DAT women here are calling beautiful, e no easy.

30. Mr kano, Mr akwa ibom, Mr rivers are ideal, these guys have attraction in one way or the other to themselves.... In one way or the other people are still talking about Mr kano and kwa ibom.. I think that's what a competition is, give people something to talk about....

31. They all look like they are taking mugshots. A smile has never killed anyone. I hope the pageant authorities are providing them with classes in modelling and poise.

32. Wait a minute all these guys are impressive , maybe a few with out proper work out, but still have something to look out for, Mr kano, Mr rivers , akwa ibom, Lagos, these guys are changing the table, the are unique... Wish I had kanos face and akwa iboms beards, I wonder who's taller between them... What do they look like in real life,

33. Why is nobody seeing the Osun guy? my spec. I see you Oyo,Handsome bobo

34. Jigawa's Gbadegesin Llyas Oladimeji is smoking hot out there! He deserves the crown title biko!