Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Ruggedman Sends Blackface Open Memo Over Brouhaha With Tubaba

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Rapper Ruggedman Sends Blackface Open Memo Over Brouhaha With Tubaba

The memo is self explanatory.... but for those who have not been following,Blackface has called out Tubaba severally with allegations that the crooner stole his songs.....
He recently had an interview concerning the problem he has with Tubaba and mentioned Rugdedma's name and this led to sending him this memo...

26 comments:

1. The last sentence before the sign out is epic๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Black Face, a word is enough for the wise. Stop bitching and get to work while Nigerians still remember you.

1. Fela looks like the guy that played the role of conjurer in James Bond Live and Let die... Exotic!

2. GBAM GBAMMER GBAMMEST..... NICELY SAID RUGGEDY... HOPE HE HEEDS TO THIS ADVICE

3. Jeez!! Veteran upcoming artist LMAO..i need a stadium space to faint.

1. As in eeeeh, I spilled my tea when I read that line!
      This dude ๐Ÿ‘†rugged man, got no chill!
      But his post is apt๐Ÿ‘Œ

2. Teslim Balogun Stadium will do just fine๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Rugged murdered him there

4. All I know is who God has blessed no man can curse, borrowing a line from 2baba. All the time blackface and Co use to bad mouth others could be used to do better and be better but no like most people they'd rather wallow in self pity and live in past glory.
    Wake up and smell the coffee, time waits for no one. Daddy Showkey, is still hustling and though he hasn't released something new in a long time. He still tries to infuse new words to his old tune whenever he performs and the crowd loves him.

5. Blackface should go take a chill pill.

6. LOLZ. THESE OLD MEN SHOULD GROW UP

7. Blackface needs to stop seeking attention like a kid who was denied breathing milk at birth. Go Into the studio and sing and prove to us that you are as good as you seem to think.

8. Blackface should just write another hit song so that the song will speak for him, instead of making noise all over the Internet

9. Blackface should just write another hit song so that the song will speak for him, instead of making noise all over the Internet

10. All o see here is veteran upcoming artist. Ruggedman get rugged mouth sha!

Just Krix

11. Loooool

Pulse TV is using all of wuna to trend.

What did they expect when they expected Blackface for ' loosetalk'.

I'm sure Osagie will be expecting Tuface to come next week. But I trust him, he won't go.

I would have cussed them out, but I realise they are just trying to do their jobs (albeit shabbily)

Let me go to my workbench abeg.

12. savagery. now this shit is what i cal clap back. blackface is already sounding like a broken record and ruggedee baba just told him the sweetest truth. boy hit the studio or take your frustration outta our face. Tuface is not your father and he owes you nothing.

13. savagery. now this shit is what i cal clap back. blackface is already sounding like a broken record and ruggedee baba just told him the sweetest truth. boy hit the studio or take your frustration outta our face. Tuface is not your father and he owes you nothing.

14. Some people can write great songs but cant sing to save their life. So I believe him but maybe he didn't go about it the best way.

15. This is just the sad truth. the time they waste on rants they can use it for something worthwhile. The race is not for the weak but for the dogged....
    Nice response rugged baba๐Ÿ‘Œ

16. Bitter truth!!! I hope d town crier wee digest this in good faith. Complaining/ranting at all times without shame. He has truly turned himself into a laughing stock sha.

17. Holding up to hatred and unforgiveness for a long time, keeps u down and stagnant, sometimes brings an organ disease. While d offender is moving forward and thriving.
    It could be true, but just Forgive, let go and in due time, God will recompense & the offender's cup will be full.
    See how he is drying up, while 2face is going round d world and making more money.

18. Wen Blackface went behind Faze to record a song with 2baba 4 2baba's maiden album way back, he felt it ws very ok to stab Faze; whose mum ws dea financier, at d back. At present, Faze & 2baba hv sorted out dea differences and ar now best pals again. Blackface it's ur tym to ripe d evil u sowed years back. Blackface, stop been bitter. Faze moved on afta 'una benue brothers' gang-up. He has released several hits bt Blackface keeps crying over a track done over a decade. 2Baba is a child of grace dt u(Blackface) can't stop frm shining.

19. Afi igba ti blackface te last last