Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous

#saturday #exhaustedfrommakeoverinboyfriendsrooms #boyfriendstillsleeping #teensrock #motherhoodrocks ##baad2017 #viral #excitedmuch #oksoyoureadmyhashtags #jollofriceday #birthday #blogboo #blogboo #blogboo

Good Morn ya'all,today is gonna be #BAAD....................

Shout to you all....I dont have much to say today after my long rant on here yesterday but i did get positive feedback and I do know and I am happy that it had a positive impact on people who were nursing hate in their lives!....
It can only get better once the first step towards forgiveness is taken.

Note that forgiveness does not mean going back to the ''vomit'',it means moving on without them or the hate they grew inside you,releasing them into love...

Yesterday i finally finished pimping my boys rooms.OMG it is beautiful and wish i could share photos but i asked and they said NO...lol..Might share on IG later if they agree...

Today is gonna be another busy day for me because these boys practically drain me on the weekends....I mean drain me with activities and stress but i am still grateful...

My dad and my father in law both share the same birthday and today is their day...Happy Birthday to Joe my father in law and to my dad..God bless both men as they clock another year...My FIL is having a big thing tomorrow and i cant wait cos i plan to finish the Champagne..lol

Happy Birthday also to everyone celebrating today...Send your birthday posts if you like!

Have a great day ya'all..

142 comments:

1. WHEREVER YOU GO, YOU WILL CARRY THE IDENTITY OF A BLESSED PERSON IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN.

2. Nowadays strangers will help you succeed faster than the people you already know

The same wind that fans up flames, is the same wind that blows off a candle

1. Hahahahaha....Just found out this lady Hope Ezea, @goldengold22 f**king my husband.
      Don't know why its funny to me.

Asaba women.
      If she start to craze for road now them go say nah devil work. Issokay

3. IItalian Relationship:
    1st day= Sex
    2nd day= Sex again.
    French Relationship:
    1st day = movies & kiss
    2nd day = Sex
    3rd day = Sex again
    British Relationship:
    1 day= hangout & kiss
    2nd day = kiss & hug
    3rd day= kissing, hug and smooching
    4th day = sex and more sex
    American Relationship:
    1st day= Date
    2nd day= Hug
    3rd day= Hug again (warmly)
    4th day= Kiss
    5th day= Long kiss
    6th day= Sex
    Nigerian Relationship:
    1st day= Toast
    2nd day= Toast
    3rd day= Toast again
    4th day= Agree
    5th day= Date
    6th day= Date again
    7th day= Date again with three of her hungry friends or cousins.
    8th day= Date & Hug
    9th day= Tried to peck but failed.
    10th day = Peck
    11th day= Tried to kiss but failed.
    12th day= kiss
    13th day= Long kiss
    14-16th day= Tried to have sex but failed
    17-23day= Tried to have sex but failed again
    23rd day= Malice till the next 1 month.
    46th day=man called but the woman didn't pick
    47th day= The man called, the woman picked and asked: "what is it?"
    The man apologize and the woman replied: "Leave me alone, am not that type of girl"
    The man continued to beg till the next 2 weeks.
    51st day= The woman accepted the unwarranted apology
    52nd day= Hug
    53rd day= Long hug
    54th day= Kiss
    55th day= Long kiss
    56th day= Tried to have sex but failed
    57th day= Tried to have sex but the woman complains that her phone is bad and the mumu guy promises to buy her a new one as if he's her father.
    58th day= Tried to have sex but the woman said until he buys the phone
    59th day= Tried to have sex but the woman asked: "where is the phone? U are not serious, call me when you are serious"
    60th day= She meets another guy & starts the cycle all over with new guy....??๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    tell me the one you will like to practice..

#BeautifulHeart๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’
    #GODBLESSTHOSETTC.
    #OnyaramBee10

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      We are Nigerians na, we don't have to live like the Oyinbos always.
      Hey boo๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

2. Rolland u don begin post rubbish abi, Elastic don hand over to you. U no go respect urself now

3. am proudly nigerian kikikikikiki

4. Lmao. U guys shld leave our naija girls alone joor.

5. Hehehe don't I just love you for this.
      I'd like to practice the American relationship. Lol.

6. @SDK, Happy Birthday to your father in-law Mr Joe and to your Dad. Wish them both good health in their old age and longevity.

4. Goodmorning everybody,Please say a word of prayer for my sick dad. He's been terribly sick.

5. Happy to be alive and healthy,issa beautiful day

1. Stella, you didn't reply to the mail i sent you. It is well

2. I thought u said u had a meeting and went to sleep after,didn't realise u were pimping your boyfriends rooms

6. I've something that has been bothering me for a while now. And the story of the woman that stabbed her husband to death made me even more curious.

Why do hospitals reject patients that are in critical condition? Not like they're going to be accused of killing the patients if they die in their care
    My neighbour died 3weeks ago in the middle of the night around 2am ( was too shocked to even share with you guys)

I think his blood pressure was very high and he started gasping for breath in his sleep.

He died within minutes, but since we were still hopeful that he might still be alive, he was taken to a hospital
    They didn't even let him be brought out of the car, they looked at him from afar and said he should be taken away.

Why do hospitals do that? Why not take him in and examine to know if the person still has a chance to live?
    Most of the accident victims that hospitals reject are actually still alive, but the time wasted taking them from one place to the other is actually what kills them.

Is it like that in other countries or just in Nigeria?

1. Only in Nigeria, at least through the films we watch, I see hospitals accepting patients and then calling the police where necessary. So many lives have been lost on 'bring police report first'. Its terrible!

2. Very unfortunate.
      It baffles me as well.
      At least take in the victim, while another staff quickly calls the attention of the police while the victim is being treated.

I thought hospitals are meant to grant first aid assistance towards saving lives?

This issue should seriously be visited by Nigerian lawmakers esle innocent people will keep dying due to lackadaisical attitude of most of these hospitals.

Happy birthday to two great men in your life Stella.๐Ÿท

3. That's how Nigeria is oo. Our health sector is nothing to write home about.

Lost a friend in a similar scenario and I can't help thinking that maybe he would have been saved if this country was better. Most of us don't even know the first or last thing about first aid. Maybe just maybe something could have been done while he was gasping for breath even before getting him to the hospital. But the Health sector is messed up, education sector is worse.

4. the one that bothers me the most is are they sure the person is really dead, how bout doing the electric shock thing with the defibrillator, do we even have that machine in Nigeria. they will just come out, see a lifeless body and conclude. smh. God help Nigeria.

RIP to my cousin who died last night, will forever remember you.

5. Chi my love how have u been?

Anonymous Rasta

6. Anonymous Rasta, your girl has been poppin
      Bloggie, my neighbour was taken to two hospitals and none even made any effort to examine him. The way they looked at him eh, they didn't do well at all.
      Omeh, I swear I kinda believe it's only in Nigeria as you said cause yeah I watch movies and see the way white people attend to accidents victims and all that are in critical conditions
      Beautuful heart, I think the education sector is better sef
      No I think none is better, Mtseew

Awww, RIP to your cousin Pi.

Have you people heard the latest that's happening in IMO State?
      I hear the way they greet themselves now is, Nwanna Akpuolagi? Nwanne Akpuolagi? Hehehehehehehe
      Okorocha has finished us walai.

7. Pipi, I don't think they have it in naija. Somebody was taken to the hospital few weeks ago, immediately he stopped breathing, they all concluded he was dead. It was later in d night that they heard him shouting. On getting there, Mr man was awake, asking what he was doing in the mist of dead bodies.

8. Sorry for your loss Pipi. May his/her soul RIP.

Happy birthday to your dad on law and your dad Stella.

9. May your cousin's soul rest in peace. @Fluffy P.

Which one is Nwanne/Nwanna Akpuolagi again?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Happy birthday to daddy Dimoko and daddy Korkus. May the Lord renew their strength like the eagle and bless them with good health and wealth. Happy weekend people.

8. Stella me no dey read your tags, I no get the power.

IBK and Lady Bug, abeg e don do, I dey wedding engagement now, I go see you later

1. I dont even understand that their fight. Unnecessary if you ask me

9. Its a cold Saturday I went for vigil and there is sanitation see y'all later cos I want to fry akara this morning.

10. The week ends today, Lord thank you.

11. Conquer your fears daily and set an un-ending limit to whatever you want to achieve ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

With GOD there is always LIGHT ๐Ÿ’ก for every BELIEVER ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ก

12. It's my mum's birthday, Happy birthday mama. U are the best mum anyone could wish for. I lost my dad 17yrs ago and my mum single handedly put us through school and otherwise from primary through University.

Mum, may God continue to shower u his blessings...Amen.

1. Happy birthday Mummy, God bless and keep her.

2. Happy birthday to your mum. God bless her

3. Godbless your mama. Happy birthday to her. I trust you and your siblings to make her so proud.

4. A resounding Hearty Cheers to your Mum on her birthday. Give her a Kiss for me. She's a Superwoman.

5. Thank u so much dearies@ Omeh, Darasimi,Bloggy and Rowland.

6. Happy birthday to your mum dear.

7. Happy birthday to your mum. God bless her.

13. Happy birthday to both y UI fathers, may God bless their new age

14. Goodmorning everyone!!! Have a splendid weekend.
    Came home last night and find out that Willie Obiano govt is talknado,Street light was installed during his last minute campaign and it’s working! I hope it works till after Christmas sha!!!

Just Krix!

1. It will oh. Anyi kpara ezigbote nkata unyaahu,anyi afuro kwa GI,Nwunye G,Linda Na chike.

2. e go do una like film, so u r just realizing?

3. I thought u are a supporter?

Anonymous Rasta

4. Nwa Ada Amanda, anom na okporo uzo unyahu ya kpatara ifughim. Ka odi oge ozo.
      Jisieike, Onyenweanyi gbagi ume.

Just Krix!

15. Lol. Living a lie is worse than death

1. Enigma too right.I see it here in this blog every day from d very top to d last bottom lmaooo

16. Wow..... Happy Birthday to your Dad and Father in Law. Today happened to also be my Dad's Birthday, but he is of Blessed Memory. RIP Okomayin Pius A.O.
    Great Morning To each and everyone of You. Cheers.

1. May his soul continue to rest in God's bossom

2. Rowland awwwww may he continue to rest in peace. So you are from eshinavaka family good to know!

17. Happy birthday to your dad and dad in-law, God bless them always.

The feeling I get when I'm done with my chores at home can't be explained meennn! Feeling so relaxed...

Happy Married Life to all getting married today.

Enjoy your day everyone.

18. Happy birthday to your daddy and father in law... More life and and happiness with you all is all I wish for them amen

19. Happy birthday to your dad and father in law

20. Happy Birthday to ur dad and dad inlaw.

21. Where is Ibukun? She came with so much noise and notice me here and the Lagos whatssap group. After the party she just went away. Or she wants the vip checking with a memo on Sp/ihn hehehehehe.

1. Don't mind those two market women disturbing the peace of this blog yesterday with their dirty drama ๐ŸŽญ

22. Good morning house... Stella happy birthday to your Fathers. I wish them long life and prosperity in sound health... Craving Akara and bread so badly.. Make i go find Akara for main road.. Have a nice day y'all

23. Hello sp.
    Happy birthday to dad and fil
    Before this year runs out may God shock you with blessings.
    Me I am still in shock I no go lie.
    Angels truly exist among humans.
    My angels in disguise but God will bless you o.

1. Mama Nnuku, my love and support is with you
      You're a very strong woman.

2. We love you nnuku, just keep being you!

3. Mama Nnuku๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜—

4. Thanks anonymous gangster
      Thank you ma. @bloglord.

5. Mama nnuku God never leaves his own. Remain blessed.

6. More blessings on you Vera. Keep being strong dear, it is well

7. Nnuku remember that not everyone one's here for giveaways,asking blog angel to locate d anonymous that complained about d constant reminder of your 100k which u termed as hate.May God open your eyes to better understanding.U never know whom any anonymous is or what their intention is.Bridle your tongue/fingers so u dont chase goodwill away from u

8. You are a strong lady.
      Just know that.

As for the douche bag Atheist, I will get to you later.

24. Please help a sister, is there any other means of contacting staphylococcus apart from sex. As I am not understanding, I've been celibate for three years now and just been diagnosed with staph.

1. Check your toilet
      Do you wear your sisters/ friends pant?
      Do you wear ur boyfriends boxers?
      You didn't treat it well, the last time you contacted it. So it came back.

Anonymous Rasta

2. Rasta true, oya anonymous ansa questions o

3. Staphylococcus is a normal contaminant of vaginal swab sample or urine swab sample and is not a cause of vaginal infection. That person that gave you the diagnosis is quack. Go to a real hospital please

4. It was through vaginal swab sample and urine test @ anon 13:03 in a govt hospital

25. "Beauty is all around you, just open your heart to see" Good morning, BVs.

26. I stayed up all night eating chocolates and watching painfully funny videos of Borat. My sides ache from laughing too much. Dude doesn't give a damn about political correctness. I am such a huge fan of Borat.

Good morning my neighbours.

1. Kami my sweetheart I will bring u more chocolate ๐Ÿซ this weekend

Anonymous Rasta

27. Good morning Stella, you need to work on your blog, to post a comment is now difficult. I had to restart thrice before I could do it. I went to one popular blog this morning cos I wanted to see number of comments. I really don't visit blogs , the story I opened said 129 comments and when I clicked on the comments they were just 39. How does that work, isn't that false journalism.

1. I thought I was the only one experiencing this.
      The comment box is hanging badly. To type in it is tug of war that it leaves me restarting my device.
      Quite tiring

2. @Bloggie;i am not experiencing such now cos i make use of "Chrome" and "Puffin" to browse and it comes with ease.

Which browser do you makes use of?
      Why not clear your cache and check it out again?

I was having the issue with operamini before i switched tho,so you should do same..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. M.A my lover, sup?
      I use my Samsung browser direct. Cache is regularly cleared yet...
      This just started about 2days ago. Prior to, it was free way, no hitch, no stall.
      Don't understand

4. @Bloggie,im good..

About your ishh,why not download "Google chrome" from your playstore then?
      Its cool,safe and gives me the perfect blog experience..

Try it out ok,you would like it and be free from all this comment stress..

Hope this helps you..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Ok M.A
      Will test run on chrome and see how it goes.
      Thank you so much for coming through. Our very own SDK Computer Village๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

28. Lol.. I just listened to Davido's FIA song. He actually shaded Caroline hutchings.... He say "Caroline save ur drama, u no need am for soap opera. But I no like the song she... #justthere#callmeahater#naugetursmellymouth

29. Good morning madam Stella. I read your #'s ,we thank God for today, can't wait to stop hearing or reading abt the #baad 2017,so annoying, too much of everything is baad.
    Counting down to #NGBEN2017 too this December,alrdy arranging everything,babysis is bae,baba God na you do am.Jesu eseun

30. My dad is 65years today. That man is the real deal,everything a father should be and more. I pray every day that God should keep my parents to reap from their labour,you honestly cannot get it better than them. Happy birthday Daddy,you baby loves you.
    Stella, you share the same birthday with my husband and now your dad and mine share the same date too,is the Lord not ministering something to you!!!
    Happy birthday to your father and father in-law. God bless and keep them both.
    BTW,going through #baad2017 pictures, I noticed banky looks slim and tired. Can they please slow down a bit,I honestly feel concerned for him. I hope he takes enough rest afterwards.
    Good morning people,its a beautiful day already. God is still in the business of doing miracles!
    Hallelujah!

1. So many parents were born today. Happy birthday to your dad. More years in good health and wealth.

2. Happy Birthday Daddy Omeh. Good health and long life to You Sir. Give him a fist bump for me. He is a Superman

3. Happy birthday to your Papa.

4. Happy birthday to your dad dear.

5. Thanks guys. I appreciate

31. Your thoughts are your spark for action. Your energy goes where you direct it. What you think and do tells the story of your life.

Good morning everyone.

32. she is pretty and she carry big cargoes can i let her go easily? can i over come this one more time?

i meant good caring religious woman i guess she must be in her late 50s . we became friends on SM for sometime now she fix herslf a place as a spiritual mother to me and adviser, recently visit me that went straight to my bedroom behold i voice change .i noticed she wan collect thou its v cold here in north now.. as i sharp i left my house to a bar to relax she called that she wana live so she did ever since then her nude pics full my phone and few videos too.. every guy can relate we get tired we you give us excess of that nama! .now i just wana do one hand and slf off her for life ohhh the back na toolz +2

33. Happy birthday to your Dad and father in law, I saw your picture on Instagram and you really look like younger version of Rachael Oniga.

34. THE WAY SHOKI TAKE DRY FOR THIS BLOG IS HEARTBREAKING.

35. STELLA PLEASE STOP HYPING THIS BAAD 2017 ABEG

36. @SEXYDADDIED AND ATHESTIFIED, BVS WILL NOT KILL ME

1. Hohohohohohohoho u no go leave unku atheist

37. PLS IS MAMA NNUKU AND NNUKU SEXYBOXERS SAME PERSON? I NEED ANSWERS PLS

1. What do you need the answers for? Amebo! U come dey shout sef mtcheew

2. No ma,
      One is the person gan gan, the other is her spirit.

38. Happy birthday to your dad n baba oko. God bless and keep them both. Thank you Jesus for today.

39. #What is true and what we want to be true, are two very different things*

40. I bought Amino Gard few days ago to use for weight gain. Pls pray for me let it work.
    I also bought Sebamed soap, sebamed cleanser, and sebamed acne gel for my pimples, I have started seeing results on my face in just one week.. I must be ok by 31st Dec when my Fiancee will arrive.

41. Issa wedding weekend. My people dey marry today.

Let me go and pimp up.

Happy birthday to your Dad and FIL @Stella.

Have a lovely weekend everyone

42. Gamophobia is the fear of marriage, relationships or commitments.

43. Stella, happy birthday to your dad and father in law.

44. Women are like fruits
    Everyone has her own unique colour, shape, aroma, taste & size.
    But d problem is MEN love fruit salad๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Good morning all and hv a wonderful weekend !!

45. Please who knows a good soap, body and face cream for a caramel skin that will make me glow mbok help a sister I don't have a cream and soap I use anything and it's not going well with my skin thanks and God bless.

1. Go and see a dermatologist, they need to verify your skin type before they can give you anything. Don't go and use what will damage your skin and give you coke and fanta colour.

46. stella happy birthday to your dad and Fil,More of God's blessings to them!

47. Good morning Stella.Happy birthday to you FIL and your dad. May God bless their new age๐Ÿ˜Š

48. Good morning fellow bvs. Feels like I woke up on the other side of the bed. I'm so moody and lazy. Please hope I'm okay cox the feeling is so crazy.

Wow Happy birthday to the two men in your life. What a coincidence, Father and Father in law. Lol

49. Stella I laughed when I got to the part of 'Joe my father inlaw'... come and call your father inlaw by his first name in Nigeria if you fit.... In fact your liver no fit done reach there lailai.

50. Stella Happy birthday to ur father and ur father in-law. May they continue to leave in good health.

Christmas is almost here and nothing to show for it. May God help us.

51. Stella Happy birthday to your father and FIL. MAY GOD BLESS THEIR NEW AGE.

Mrz A happy birthday to your mum. May God bless her new age.

ORIAKU Amanda Favour ano m na uzo njem unyia ahu, ya mere na ifuro m. Ya bu ife wutere m nke ukuu na mu etinyero onu na ya bu okwu.

52. He who refuses to clean his anus after defecation should not blame the gods when flies pay him a visit...

Morning my people, don't know what I ate o, my stomach has been doing tubu tubu since๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ...And I suppose go party o, now I'm forced to stay at home๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

53. It's obvious that that useless stupid Uriel reads dis blog and comments under anonymous mode,i saw her yesterday under my comment on yesterday's wordless post,thank ur God I did not see that ur worthless reply under my comment on time,i wud have given it to u hot,now am saying it again,BITCH YOU IS DESPERATE,WORTHLESS AND USELESS and I see u send ur nudes to guys too,continue sending maybe one of them might pity you enough to make you a girlfriend but for now continue showing off ur desperation bitch

54. Happy birthday to your Dad and FIL Stella

55. Happy birthday to your dad and FIL

Missylynn

56. BLOGLORD Kpocha Kpocha MVBM, I clear road for you nne m.
    Agbakpo dike Izu agbayaria ya 1 worldwide ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

57. You've got very interesting points! p.s. wonderful web site.