Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Port Harcourt BV's Party. -First Batch Photos.

Monday, November 20, 2017

SDK Port Harcourt BV's Party. -First Batch Photos.

Yesterday,Stella Dimoko Korkus' blog readers based in Port harcourt had a party tagged ''Celebration of love and Humanity''
These are the first batch photos.....More photos loading....

Beautiful photos.....
Thank you all for making this possible.
Love you all.....

69 comments:

1. This is so cool. Well done guys.

1. Beautiful people, beautiful event, tasty looking meals . Nice one.... loveet

2. Memo to these women smoking shisha

Imitating foreign celebrities is good but know that they have health insurances that work
      smoking in whatever form can make a woman barren; we don't wish to read bareness chronicles
      Smoking in whatever form causes lung cancers and we do not wish to lose any of you earlier than God intended

3. Lovely People, Lovely pictures

4. Wait, who designed that banner?
      What is SDK Port hacourt bvs visitors?

5. That lady in the 15th pix at the right looks like em jay

2. hahahahaha very good.

Sexy daddy weldone oooo. See how handsome you look? anybody wey abuse you, don enter one chance. Why your wife no smile na? kilode

Sexy daddy you mean you follow these girls share shisha? Hope the mouth odor no too much?

Ed baby i sight you ooooo. Hope you all had a wonderful time.

3. What's happening?...
    Na everyday una dey do party?...
    Am I still on this blog?...I don't know the happenings again oh!...
    See sexy daddy,son and sexy mummy!...
    Sexy daddy look like person wey go carry womb shifter for trouser...
    Sexy mummy no vex oh!.

1. Hahaahahah Queen and boss you no well at all!

2. LMAO 😁 @ womb shifter.
      Beautiful people everywhere,sexy daddy and sexy son ,I sight Una.
      Looking so handsome
      Edlicious,i love your sandsls... Those legs...beautiful
      Shisha? I jump and pass

3. Thanks Mandy bae😙😙😙😙

1. The lady on the 18th picture with glasses. Damn!!! Your legs are all I see. Very hot legs!!

2. 😙😙😙😙😙@Janelle

5. Lovely pixes. Unu amaka cha.❤😘
    Sexy dadda is blessed among women.😁
    Ed, comman dash me that ya sandal. Love it.😘😗

1. She go dash me first...the sandal is beautiful

2. 😂😂😂😙😙😙😘😘take kiss first before the sandals

6. Una try,nice one!😎

Ed,I know see you o😎

The lady in red flowing 👗🙆

7. Beautiful pictures.

Was there a beauty contest too?

Hey Sexy Daddy and Sexy son!

1. Wedding reception maybe...

2. It was actually a fashion show showcasing a bv's clothing line

8. Chai . See beautiful women and ladies . Sexy Daddy is that You?

9. I sight you Em jay. MTN Every where you go

1. Leave Em jay alone!! Is it your waka mtchew

2. But I wasn't there, anon you dey dream?

10. Wow wow wow!!!!
    Lovely pictures.

Sdk blog connecting peers since 1800 AD

Sexy dad weldone

Lovely people
    Lovely pictures

11. Port Harcourt bvs are the finest.
    Beautiful chubby chicks

12. Nice one Ph Bvs. Very Beautiful photos Edilicious baibe😘😘. The only Sexy Daddy of SDK 1,I sight you

One love!!

13. Sexy daddy what happened now wetin you do sexy mummy wey make her bone face ?
    Beautiful people, beautiful party. that babe with the dinner gown ney be here o you just stole the show nice outfit.
    Omo see as those babe just dey blow shisha no time to check eyin awon wobe.

14. See Sexy daddy and his beautiful wife, nice one.

I said it yesterday on in house gist that PH babes are classy with clean skin.
    Una fotos fine well well.

15. That 👩lady is over dressed for the occasion.
    Ed, I like your gown, 👞shoe and I like your legs. It's 👍beautiful, thick legs does it for me.
    Sexy 👩wife will 😃smile when 🐟fish fly.

1. Awwww,thanks bae/boo😙😙😙😙😙😙

16. Ed is that ordinary tummy? why?

17. That 👩lady is over dressed for the occasion.
    Ed, I like your gown, 👞shoe and I like your legs. It's 👍beautiful, thick legs does it for me.
    Sexy 👩wife will 😃smile when 🐟fish fly.

1. My thoughts exactly about being overdressed. The dress is beautiful but not for such occasion.

Nice and colourful pictures. I sight shisha.

2. There was a fashion show during the party....that gown wasn't for the party o

18. yes o my beautiful people of SDK p/h branch...u dey baski. beautiful pic everywhere.
    Sexy daddy u dey bam o..see u and ur Sexy family but sexy mummy always looking sad in pics hope u no dey treat her bad..abi na only u dey eat oha soup alone.

19. The pictures r so beautiful.
    Whats that long thing on top of the cake...nawa
    SD...be feeling like ph SDK blog chairman...lol...SD your son is cute.
    I couldnt make it cos of my baby boy as well as i was attending BAAD2017 online😂😂😂

20. @ ED,you have lovely legs.

Beautiful faces I hail🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

The lady in overflow gown,your gown is beautiful and you are pretty.

Una too fine😘😘😘

1. Yes bv ED is leggy! Plus she looks so cool and calm! 😍😍😍😍

2. Awww....thanks deariez😙😙😙😙😙😙

21. Point of correction. BVS already means Blog Visitors. So writing Visitors after BVS is like totology. Am talking about what's written on the banner.

Nice pics.

1. Preeklogy nko?
      Correction fluid, it is spelt tautology.

2. You people won't kee somebody....totology ko preekology ni

3. The banner was created by Sexy daddy.

22. Sexy daddy so that is you LMAO. Did you force your wife to follow you or she just came along base on say...... So na you dey troll ppl¿ Ehen hmmmmm okay oo.
    Ph BV so una no get slay mamas.
    I like the cake sha.
    Thank you all for coming we love you ��

23. Nice pix.
    Well done sexy daddy, your wife is cute.

1. U ppl should stop ✋🏻 disturbing my eyes here which
      Cute wife.oga start to dey carry ur wife go different party so she can chop belleful 🙏🏻Ur skin look cool 😎 than her kilode 😏

24. Is that shisha they are smoking? Pls how is smoking shisha profitable to humanity? Curse me and be cursed by God.

25. hahahahaha anon 13:41 you no well true true. Em Jay no mind them jare

26. You see why you should not fight with BV.

27. Beautiful B.V's. I love that evening dress.

28. Sexydaddy...I sight you.
    Sexymum.....why are you frowning?
    I see classy babes

29. @sexy daddy and Ph bvs well done oh!

SD, where's the palmy you promised them now? 😀😀😀

Nice pictures...

Couldn't go for the party was out of town... 👍

30. @sexy daddy and Ph bvs well done oh!

SD, where's the palmy you promised them now? 😀😀😀

Nice pictures...

Couldn't go for the party was out of town... 👍

31. Beautuful BVs. Nice pictures. Sexy daddy thank God for your wife. Your son is cute for days.

1. hahahahahahahahahaaha,
      In other words, Sexy Daddy is "handsome".
      There are good ways of passing message across.

32. Lovely pictures. how do I join PH Whatsapp group?

33. Nice pix.....planning a party isn't beanz.
    Kudos to the organiser.