Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -The Betrayal

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday In House Gists -The Betrayal

Anyone ever Betrayed the trust you handed them?
Why and what was the consequence of their Betrayal?

Did the succeed or you caught them right in the act?

Or is it you that has been the Betrayer?

Lets gist!!

As for me,I have betrayed someone and I betrayed that person right back,it was a Balance and a closure for me but I say to you that until someone betrays you,you will never understand the meaning of Loyalty or being Loyal.

So you have a betrayal story?

42 comments:

1. My ex i dated for 7yrs, he betrayed the betrayal out of me that it's been 3yrs we broke off but anytime i remember him i am always in shock. Aahh! I cant type abeg. It is well.

2. I've betrayed someone, caused friction till date, I'm still apologising for a tale I let slip 8yrs, why? Cos it changed her life, although someting good came out cos if i didn't tell, her family wouldn't have done anything about it, but she still blames me for letting d cat out of d bag.

3. The lady that betrayed me ended up badly, I even pity her now bcos she's now living in misery. May God have mercy on her.

4. #Healing doesn't mean the damage never existed. It means the damage no longer controls our lives*

5. I broke up with my best friend of over a decade. We were too close. She went to a medium to make me mad. Her reason, I was too close to my New husband at the expense of our friendship. She wanted to exercise control over my home and I stood my ground and said no. she tried to seduce my husband; but that one was harder than igneous rock; he knew weeks before the girl made her first move. He is a praying mantis and fasts more than he eats in a week.
    To think that I could have lost my mind, ran naked on the streets etc. because of "a friend" is mind boggling. I was used to eating just fruits at noon (well, that was after I got married) and joined my husband to eat a whole meal with drinks and snacks at night (he eats only at nights for the past decade). When he told me of my friend's moves and the consequences of laxity, I went on 3 days with water and joined him to eat at nights for three months. It was the girl who came to confess of her evil deeds when instead of me running mad, she lost a very dear sibling. Guess that was the price she paid in the medium. Her long luxurious hair was clean shaven the day she came to my house weeping. I wouldn't have allowed her in if not that my husband wanted "my eyes to open" and asked me to indulge her. She told me that if my husband had fallen to her seductive maneuvers, I would have gotten mad the moment I had sex with him. If you hear what was pouring out of her mouth? I have learnt a veritable lesson in my life. You are either a Christian or you are not! Forget about all these giving of vagina and dancing in the church!

1. We are tired of this your story biko

2. You are mad for this!

3. How many times will you share this

4. Leff am o.Na her oga at d top ☝ pay am make she decided repeat d story for replies.U go still see d lie lie story again soom

5. Anonymous 14:51 you no dey tire for this your comment
      We have hear

How many times will you post it???

6. Did you save this story on your phone or you copy and paste it? 😂

7. Kwakwakwakwakwa...anon you no deu tire with this your archaic story?

8. Hahahahahahah, don't you get that tired. You and the other anon on embarrassing post.

9. There is what is called scroll on both ph0nes and PCs
      If you have read it before, scroll across it
      Those of us that have not read it need it
      We are talking about betrayal here

10. 😂😂😂 Bv's are not smiling at all oo....

11. Lady Igo now turned anonymous. Weh come, wehdone.

12. Nawa! This story is so old school na. Change story abeg. How many times will you tell this same story. Abeg jor!

6. I have betrayed my sister's best friend.shes like a daughter to my mom.infact I'm still betraying her till date.but I just can't stop cos my happiness is involved.well, I'm in love with her husband.we are secretly dating.although I feel so bad and I pray we don't get caught.cos I know d consequences. really want to stop but i just cant.d guy loves and pampers me so much.anyway I'll reserve the full gist for anonymous night..please wen is d next one coming up?

7. Betrayal plenty but I am too tired to type.

8. My hubby betrayed me this morning.I realised he has taken satchet milk and milo I bought for my breakfast before church

1. You no dey shame to talk this rubbish? "My breakfast"? Really? Why did you not buy for him or have a few extra satchets more?

9. You can't betray me and go scot free. I'm not claiming to be a saint but I always operate with a clean heart and clear conscience. I don't dish out what I cannot take. Betray me at your peril.

10. Betrayals are bound to happen jare. Joseph was betrayed by his brothers, Abraham's father was ready to stone him to death for preaching about God and destroying their idols, Judas betrayed Jesus.When you feel betrayed, revenge if you must,or forgive.Shikena!

11. My sister always betray me, saying bad things to intended suitors to discourage them and at d same time pretending. She is the original 2face.na long spoon I go dey use dine with her. No concrete reasons for her actions over the year. And she is married with kids. Let's just say ENVY. Talk plenty but na summary I give .

1. Ha!!! What kind of sister is that?

2. What is she telling them though? Perhaps you are a very bad person and she feels they need to know what they’re getting into.

12. Someone I trusted betrayed me but I have forgiven and move on.
    Long story!!!
    It is well with me..

13. I have betrayed someone and was also betrayed in return.
    So I think I've paid my dues right?

14. Anon 14;51... do you have this saved on your phone to be posted when even a slightly related post comes up? lol. I like the message behind it though.

1. What do you mean by "slightly related post?"
      Did you read that story?
      It is a classical betrayal story!

15. My ex, father of my two kids betrayed me badly and he is paying for it now. Broke as a church mouse, no happiness, no family. That is the way he will die because my hands are clean.

16. Hmmm.
    I have never betrayed nor be betrayed. I still get plenty things to learn for this life

17. I betrayed my sis with her bf when she was in schl. The guy sef na community pen*s. Shes married now so am I but I cant forgive mysef. The guy lured me but I was stupid to fall 4 him. Found out d guy is a chronic cheat. The lady he ended up with, I heard she has been using jazz since her osu days. She would sit in d middle of the room saying "wale asèje ( concoction) è ni mon jè yii o"
    I hope I can summon the courage to tell her one day....maybe she found out sef #shrugsshoulder ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

18. A lady sent juju to kill her ex.boyfriend his hands are clean slowly but the
    juju returned back and killed her own father slowly,wicked world we live,
    she want the guy to marry her by force even after the guy has find out that
    she was dating another 2 guys beside him,,becos she saw the guy as a harmless
    person she can be using and controlling ,cos the guy left her to married and witch..
    evil girls always going to a harmless guys who may not hurt or harm them when
    ever there secrets has exposed,,,,

her family are still pointing fingers to her uncle for killing her father

19. I have never betrayed anyone. I have been betrayed by someone l trusted so much. I met this single Mom of three and introduced her to my family and friends. We got so close she would visit with her kids even when l was at work. She would call and tell me her kids wanted to hang out with mine. I didn't see anything wrong with that. My people little did l know that l was been played big time. Big time!!! This Woman and my Husband were sleeping with each in my home. I found out through sheer luck. I asked my husband and he denied outright. He said she came looking to get some but he did not do anything with her. Well, l told him point blank that my friendship with that woman was over and she wasn't welcome in our home anymore. I never called her or said a word to her. She called a few times and left messages which l never returned. I felt like l was stabbed twice. Once in my back by her and in front by my husband. This is a Doctor who comes across lots of other male Doctors, Nurses, etc but it's my own husband that she wants. She is a schemer!! She would call when l was at work to see if l was working a full shift. If l went to the store she would call to ask what time l will make it home. Etc l didn't know all that was to give them time for a quickie. Well, unfortunately for both of them, I have evidence. I am saving it in my locker at work till l am ready to strike. I am just looking and laughing at my husband for now. When l make my move, they both will be shocked. I will gift him to her and she better take him.. Some Men are something else. You can cook, clean, give all the styles you want to but a Man who wants to cheat will cheat. I am waiting very patiently.

20. My gf betrayed me during her youth service. It was a terrible time for me, fell into depression but was able to come out of it with the grace of God. Till this day I still ask myself why she did what she did.We meet in Uni and we fell in Love. It was true love or so I thought.
    I later forgave her and tried to move on but some how we still came back together and got married.
    We have a 5 yr old daughter now but recently found out that she was not honest about her past. She told me many lies about a relationship that I was suspicious of but did not believe she would cheat on me cause I trusted her.
    This has recently caused a crisis in our marriage. The betrayal was one thing but the lies and deceit was the most painful.
    I truly love this woman and want to work on our marriage but I must confess that some days are very difficult.
    I have forgiven her but sometimes the devil reminds me of the lies and I feel like a fool.
    I pray everyday for God to give me strength to forget the past and move on.
    Sometbing that happened 8 yrs ago is still painful today.

21. A close friend of mine betrayed me once. We were so close, our parents became friend too. Then by luck she knew my then boyfriend, they were neighbours before. This girl went to tell him God know what about me and my family, the things she told him ehn, I became scared of her. 100% lies about me and my family...when he told me, and he actually beleived her and was asking If it was true, I just broke up with him and moved on bcuz they were so close he believes anything at tells him...