Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Launches Her Bag Collection The "TM Tote" On Her Birthday.

Friday, November 03, 2017

Toke Makinwa Launches Her Bag Collection The "TM Tote" On Her Birthday.

The Nigerian socialite has launched her own collection of TM branded totes..
She shared the news on her Instagram page..

79 comments:

1. Please, I only know this woman for featuring regularly sometimes twice a day on SDK blog.

1. Hanty... you are not tarty tiri ejorrr

2. Would have been perfect if she had rocked it today as against the Hermes. Hope Toke knows she now has to patronize her work not selling Gorges and using Channel or Hermes or Gucci...

3. Get lost

Children of anger

Keep SHOUTING

UNAM IKOTS... I PUT "S" FOR THE UNAM IKOTS TO MAKE IT PLURAL

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. @ 22.18. You get lost ass licker. The comment was true about her eating her own food. If she cannot use her own product why should other people does? You are stupid for your comment

2. I like!!! Toks babbyyyyy, how much a piece?

1. Hahahaha 😁 😁. I hope you will patronise your baby girl for life....LMAO 😁

2. Hahahaha! Leave me hand o @ Amanda.
      Yes ooo @ Bee 10!😜

4. Congrats TM,more blessings from above

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Happy birthday baby girl and congratulations🥂
    Lovely bag👌

7. Wow, this is great news.. Congrats baby girl for life... the business shall flourish ijn.

On other news I just read her book yesterday I have been putting it off since, when someone mentioned the book here yesterday on Anita's post I just decide to read it.... And while reading that book I wanted to slap toke so many times.. Gosh how can one person be so stupid because of love... This girl fall my hand big time, the signs where they and she ignore it all... This girl fall my hand big time oh.. Thank God she has learn and I pray when she finally leave old men for their wives she find some one who treats her like a queen.

Happy birthday baby girl for life...

1. Bella she was not 'stupid for love' she was desperate to be married by fire by force, and she got serve big time,she was maje's side chick and she was always a ho,smelly toke.tueh!

2. I have read it more than once. From the first tym dey started going out, to when she went to Abuja, the signs where there buh she lost her self confidence in d process so she felt living without him will be hell. She’s strong doe and i feel for her having lost both parents at a tender age and still not able to find love.. she should believe God,life begins at 40 and she’s just 33 so...

3. @juliet, that true she lost her self confidence in that relationship, hain! Never in my widest dream will I blv pple stay in such stiuationship she was in with Maje. I know the book is old but since I read that book yesterday, I have been livid. ... God have mercy!

4. At Anon 20.11 Did anyone notice her Coke leg? Poor little thing that couldn't get a good cream to fix her dark come uneven leg with all her big mouth. Pleaseeeer

8. I must say, the Logo is unique. Well thought out.

9. Lovely bag,Toke how much is this, any idea anyone, I love it so much, this girl is a real business girl and has done well for herself, best Dressed Nigerian girl too

1. Sycophants all of you. Her hustle is commendable, but the bag needs improvement. It’s ugly. She hasn’t yet earned the right to make ugly stuff and call it fashionable. She needs to improve on the design. The concept is brilliant though.

2. Anon 21.07. Well said. The bag needs more than improvement though and whoever disagrees should buy it and show us the picture. Toke herself is not even carrying her product as expected from her. Ugly cheap looking bag

10. Replies
    1. Not only does the croc leather makes it look cheap but also fake and she could have used a real plain leather and for those ass lickers out there, I hope you will buy one or two and show me the picture in your hand before you call me a dream killer or a jealous person

2. I love love love toke makinwa but your comment on the bag is spot on

3. The TM logo is way too big. This is my personal opinion, you don't have to menstruate under my comment

4. Children of Anger

Keep SHOUTING

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. At 22.19. And you are children of what? My guess is that of Evil

11. Beautiful keep soaring, now get a baby daddy for at least 1 child then Anita would have nothing over u

1. Anon 19:11. Stop that! It's not a competition! Nobody knows tomorrow! Bridle your mouth!

12. Wow. Congrats to her on her new business venture

13. I don't really give a rat what her Voltrons thinks and I'm not a dream killer but the bag design is very ugly and she should have made the leather a plan one than a fake crocodile. As a fashionista, that is my opinion

1. She want us to buy this fake croc, she should start using it then maybe I might buy it as a gift for my step mum.

2. Girl, I thought the same thing too. It looks cheap and that is not a tote.

3. Get lost joor

Unam ikot

Hater oshi

Angry child

See you SHOUTING

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

14. Replies
    1. This one is 33yrs? I laugh in soweto. This same girl I see on tv that looks 38. Keep deceiving ursef toke.

2. She's 33 but looks 38 becos of too much bleaching.

3. God bless u poo jarrre nor b only 33 even Kate hensaw na 24,small body no b sickness e good for dem even Genevieve and omotola claimed 33for many years so toke no surprise me, toton will now come n claim 31 but for real sha no woman won old, toke enjoy your 33yrs it will soon finish

4. @6:12 We were in Oyo together and there's no way she's 33.

15. As if this is what she buys from selfridges,Chloe etc

1. Angry child

Hater oshi

Keep SHOUTING

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Anonymous Orubebe. Get a life and stop being a nuisance fighting not only a lost battle by polluting your nonsense comment all over the blogs and taking Tylenol for Toke's headache

3. Happy child

Blind Lover

Keep clapping

4. Don't worry Anon, the Orubebe nuisance knows she is one. She just takes delight in irritating everyone.

16. The bag is so classic,how can I get one?

17. Ugly design. Happy 40th or so!!!

1. Thank u o jare she never reach 40 name 38yrs old mama yongi na so eniola badmus claim 34 2 women oooh woman

18. What is this?Is it ma eyes?the bag looks some how

19. She should have made the "TM" smaller. Couldn't she have taken a cue from Chanel.

20. At Esther - It looks cheap and ugly looking with the shining croc leather. She need to stop carrying all the designer and keep to her ugly looking one.

1. Body really de bite u.. see as u carry her matter for head. Can u learn a trade or write a professional exam or learn how to make wigs with ur time? Haba

2. Lobatan. She need to start carrying it like you said by living her own truth after all charity should begin at home

3. She should be her own walking advert too and start carrying her fake looking ugly bag

4. Why are you all over the place with your demonic, hateful comments ? Are you insane, evil, or plain stupid ? Is this Anita or some psycho patient ? Get out of here ! Filthy Hoodrat.

21. I agree with the view that she should have use plain leather. It would have looked more chic and for her brand signature, haba she wan blind person? Anyways am sure it's a revolving design, it can be modified.

22. Happy Birthday TM and congrats.. The bag is lovely

23. I trust my Igbo brothers to make the Aba made..

1. Even this one is aba made Cus it's not the real croc so all of them would be the same

2. Aba made for a no name bag.O bu ya Gucci?

24. Happy birthday Toksstar, that bag is super cool i hope it is not a luxury bag so i can stock some in my boutique

25. This is a sharp contrast to what she carries. It doesn't even suit the image she has been portraying.

1. At Charity. Please preach to her Sister

26. she has to start from somewhere tho. hate on her if you like but she probably didnt have alot of resources to work with plus i doubt her target market are the real people who can afford luxury bags.

1. How much resources is needed for someone showing off brand new Range Rover and Hermes birkin? Guess her priority is her superficial shallow lifestyle

27. The bag is a NO for me. Logo way too
    Big, it looks very distasteful

28. Beautiful bag, I will definitely rock. More grease to your elbow.

29. Annouced TM branded bags for sale on a day she decided to showcase her new hermes. Wehdone na you get sence pass.

1. I'm just wondering who her target customers are. Definitely not her circle.

2. Don't mind her, she didn't consult any PR professional but even common sense should have carried her through. Why show off a Hermes bag around the same time you want to showcase your bag. The need to just belong override everything else.

30. God bless her hustle but the fake croc makes the bag look cheap and the logo in contrasting colors is ugly,also that is certainly not a tote...but good luck with the sales.

31. You can carry documents and other materials that are required on a daily basis. leather tech organizer