Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Says All She Wants For Her Birthday Gift Is Anthony Joshua

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Toke Makinwa Says All She Wants For Her Birthday Gift Is Anthony Joshua

With this post she made on Instagram,The Media personality Officially joins the list of Nigeria's Female celeb who have indicated their lust for the International heavy Weight Champion..

64 comments:

1. Itz ok to always wish Sha because sometimes it comes through.Happy Birthday in advance strong toke

2. itong mkpo. se se mkpo

1. Akpaniko! Serious Itong oh. Aunty be sending green light anyhoW. Yeye dey smell.

2. Hahahaha Nsutor ndisime😂😂

3. Greedy ashawo girl, the 75 yr old man with the shriveled dick that just off on top of her is not even finished. That over stretched diseased smellynpussy of hers. Joshua has class and taste. He doesn't go for pussy every man has used and dumped

3. Tokstar is your shield ready, tbey are coming for you like a whirlwind lol.

4. Drama Queen!!!!!

If you like them this young and fresh, leave the shriveled ones for their Mrs nau Aunty Toke

5. Okay nah. Happy birthday in advance

6. OK. Better don't get your heart broken for nothing, only if he see this shaa. Na wa!

7. shes always the one wanting & longing for the tall drinks of water... & they never stay, then she writes a book wondering why?!! #Desperation worn on her sleeve.

8. Pa Fadeyi will not like this wish😣

1. Fadeyi 'palm' oil seller?? You don't say!

9. I never liked Toke, am sure his mother will forbid him to have anything to do with you, after washing all your dirty pant in public,forming victim with your eye wide open ode olobo ten kobo! an original yoruba man o not a bastard yoruba baby like you. Drama queen! Shift your net go meet oyinbo, why not crush on Donald Trump, Monkey

10. Don't want AJ before you write another novel

11. This is unattractive conduct Miss Toke. You’ve emptied and burnt your own market with your book. No self respecting man will go near a woman who tells his secrets.

12. You are popular, so nothing dey shele. Dont worry you will see Anthony before you open eyes.

Wishes do come to pass

1. Hahahahaha! Make una leave her hand abeg.

13. Antho my boo💋 I need to find ur address for London lol

14. Her wish is weird
    Keep dreaming toks toks

1. 😂😂😂😂😂If the boi see that Ladun thread wit over 1000 comments e no go wish madam on becoming on his enemy.

15. Such a loose comment coming from someone who is divorced and should know better that appearance can be deceptive. Mind how you talk dear Toke for so many young ones might be looking up to you.

1. Who says she cares about his appearance? She's thinking money you're talking appearance. Lol.

2. Is divorce a disease? Talk another

3. What do you understand by appearance in this context Miss Ferragamo? Some of you though! Smh.

4. You are not wise

16. This girl too like strong thing oh... Make don spoil this girl fa!.. So if the guy is not well built she nor want..

Happy birthday in advance.

17. Replies
    1. Our aunty Issa famzer👀👀

18. The old man doesn't oil her engines well enough.

19. We are anxiously waiting for her next book "On Beclowning"...

20. Toke better stay with ur pa fadeyi!anthony joshua wd not date u with d contaminated sperm uv collected from pa fadeyi? No go spoil our anthony joshua for us I beg u!he needs fresh blood and not old firewood like u mbok!mscheeeeeew!

21. Let Pa Fadeyi catch you.

22. Toke look for how to slide into his DM naa, you might end up like twitter couples stories.#tokefadeyiamechi#

1. AJ assistant will catfish her back😂😂

23. na thirsty gold diggers like u the boy mama dey rebuke for prayer.

24. Hanti agbaya. Josh doesn't do girls like you. He likes them Big, Bold and Beautiful. Not snitches that wee be writing book 2years later. Don't come and ruin his career for us abeg.

25. She is not Josh kind of woman!.
    He loves them Big, bold and beautiful.Josh will jump and pass her before she write books on his head ooo....

26. Tokstarr fall my hand, big gal no dey lust after bois. Let bois lust for you👎🏾

27. May your heart Desire be granted.

28. This Babe like guys with big chest sha Hmmm may your heart Desire be granted.

1. @chika vincent since she likes guys with big chest it should be,may her "CHEST"desires be granted

29. Na wah! why are they flirting openly over a man? All because he's handsome and rich. They should crush on conductors abeg and leave this man alone. Is it crime to be handsome , rich and strong. La ra oooo

30. Optimistic Veron1 November 2017 at 16:20

I love you Toke but you're too loud

31. You guys shud take it easy, it's only a wish BTW she's been flashing her engagement ring for months!

32. OK for the month of November
    Toke -present
    We don see you.

33. This her birthday na corporate begging.

34. Baby Anthony is not interested in thirsty nasty mamas!

35. The I'm that I'm that answered Paul and Silas will not answer ur prayers! Aunty werey wan ruin the small boy life. Kolewerk!

36. ����������If wishes were horses, beggars will ride!

37. Please who is Pa Fadeyi? Need info pls...