Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Tales: Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Because She Was Gifted Lingerie By Another Man

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Twitter Tales: Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Because She Was Gifted Lingerie By Another Man

A Twitter user says one of his friends broke up with his girlfriend for receiving lingerie gift from another man thrice....

Lingerie is to personal a gift to throw around............

What do you think?

32 comments:

1. Why would another guy buy me a lingerie when i have a lover! Not cool truth be told.

2. Very funny...Sounds suspicious true true.

3. I can bet he's screwing her, don't gimme that 'just friends' crap. Fwb things.

4. 3 times chai. The girl is just looking for trouble and she has gotten it. Did she show the boyfriend the lingerie or what because i dont understand why the man will broke off from her.

Na she sabi. Let her go and meet the lingerie man

1. Yori Yori eleebo ofo. Eleeebo orriiibu.

2. anonymous to bahd2 November 2017 at 21:37

Oyinbo wey dey collect Grammy, lol 😁 😁😂 agbaya Ni yorikori Yi o, gbagaun raised to power 1,000,000!😂

But anonymous you wan kill me with laugh o! I had to read it out loud to appreciate your composition...eleyinbo ofo, eleyinbo oribuburu!😂😂😂

5. Any man in his right sense won’t gift a woman that he is not dating or want to date lingerie.
    I think the girl is stupid for accepting such gift and calling him insecure. Her boyfriend has every right to be upset.

6. Replies
    1. What make you a wife material?
      Why non of your former boyfriends stick around and wife?

Yimu

2. What make you a wife material?
      Why non of your former boyfriends stick around and wife?

Yimu

3. Alternative Facts2 November 2017 at 14:03

Leave your details let's find out how of a WM you are..

4. There is a difference between lingerie and kpata.... Mr. Loverman which one did you buy? 😂😂

7. Wait fest,what if he saw her pant by mistake and he thought it wise to help her to buy a new one.... 🙄

1. anonymous to bahd2 November 2017 at 21:39

By mistake 3 different times??? Lets fear God nah oge uzoh!

2. Annon you missed the joke

8. The man did the right thing by breaking up with her, the friend is her second boyfriend and she is not ready to be focused in one relationship yet... If it was one time thing I will understand but to keep buying her lingerie and she happily accepts it and take it home... She is a ho. Simple and clear

9. There's no lingerie gift without a 'flingerie'...

1. Hahahhaha I done die o LMAO. The girl has been wacking the guy jawee.

10. 3 times! Once is one too much sef. The bf try to condone it after 2 times. They're nacking simple.

11. How did he even know her bra and pant size...hisses..of course wrong on all levels

12. It is inappropriate to gift a lady you are not dating that kind of gift. They re fucking.

13. Dat Lingerie Guy Is F***ing Her.Cus I Look Like Mumu Abii? Some Women Self.

14. Imagine the rubbish.
    She still get mind to call the guy insecured. The guy too so long to get rid of her, why waiting till the third time.

15. Imagine the rubbish.
    She still get mind to call the guy insecured. The guy took so long to get rid of her, why waiting till the third time.

16. the girl been lying since 1970.. she should secure her vagina, instead of telling the guy, he is insecured......

17. The guy must have been helping her to remove the ish

18. How did the guy knows her sizes if he has not been fucking her?

19. As if lingerie na chocolate,he did the right thing.

20. why break up na? if i was the one, no need na, two can play the game! You continue to straff her, while u start looking for another faithful lady. The dude buying the pant and bra is straffing her obviously....

1. anonymous to bahd2 November 2017 at 21:40

You're just a public toilet, no shame at all. Codeine snorting generation.