Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ubi Franklin Shaded On Instagram For Posing With Another Lady

Monday, November 20, 2017

Ubi Franklin Shaded On Instagram For Posing With Another Lady

MMM Music label Boss Ubi Franklin snapped with a Lady at Banky W and Adesua Etomi's wedding yesterday and someone posted telling him to stop borrowing people's wife...

25 comments:

1. Children of anger and Ubi! Chai.....

1. Please you people should leave ubi alone, let this guy drink water drop cup... He cannot go and kill him self because of you people nau, he has problem in his marriage but he is not the first and he won't be the last... Make Una let ubi shine I beg Una.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂@"make Una let ubi shine" just Bella so ubi na your bestie?

2. Nawa for amebo people, how is it their business that he snapped with her abi na their wife

3. Lol.... Nigerians are just too funny. We just know how to create our own fun. Lmao...

4. Gosh..... can’t ya’all mind your business.
    Is it your wife he is holding 🙄🙄🙄

5. hahahahaha Sandywhite, hope you are not my sandy?

Ubi suffer for una hands. Chai.

I pray the guy get a good woman that will lift him up

6. Replies
    1. Very wicked people oh and ubi will start carrying now...this people self...Na Instagram go come carry the brunt of everything.. Expect self pity epistles soonest..

7. Seeing 2face with his wife,Ebuka with his wife,Captain with his wife and others, didn’t they feel somehow? Anyway good luck to them.

8. Looolz! Make dem free this guy nau. Shuuu!

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Maybe the wife wasn't ready for the camera....wetin I go talk, make una allow ubi biko

11. There eyes will soon clear when lilian and ubi reconcile.

12. Marriage is not a do or die situation biko... Shebi as both ex are in sound health una no like am ndi under do aka children of anger

13. His wife left him should he die? Ubi you can find love again.

14. That is yomi black’s wife, so what’s their problem

15. Ubi is slacking tboss ponyor, take it to za bank.