Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#tuesday #nohashtagtoday #hashtagscontinuetomorrow #hashtagfreeday #fourhashtagsalready #whodroppedthiscommentinthemunch #leo #hmmm

Good Morning all....

If you never reach work by now,wetin you still dey do for road?

The person who said they sent me mail on security..Where you send the mail go?Didnt get it dear!

The person who made this comment....it isnt my fault oh....

Men hardly are Initiators of any gists and hardly contribute to things like this.
If there is any man who feels that i have not been fair and has an idea we can get more men to participate,then send me mail...

All the series and Columns we have are not gender confined and men can send in Omugwo,labour room drama and anything they want to take part in OK?

OMG;I got so many faces of in house news...shuuuuuuuuuuuuu whatapun?

LMAO!!!

Chikito what is the new name you said you have for me?I didnt Understand that part from Yesterday......

Count down to Xmas has began on your side?

I never start oh......

Kisses to you all....

124 comments:

1. RUSSIA...2018 RESULT.

Group stage..
    Belgium 0-2 Nigeria
    Nigeria 2-1 Portugal
    Croatia 0-1 Nigeria

Round of 16..
    Nigeria 2-1 Germanyi

Quarter final
    England 1-3 Nigeria

Semi final
    Nigeria 3-2 Spain

Final
    Brazil 1-2 Nigeria

Since I told my dad this
    He has been dragging me from one hospital to another☺☺☺☺☺☺ #copied

1. When is the world cup starting. I have my reason for asking and is Nigeria in the same group with Portugal?

2. Good morning, lovely bv's. Not easy taking care of my little one. Missed dis blog so bad. Stella, una weldone o.

3. World Cup is starting next year and they're yet to do the drew to place them in different groups

4. O.y.o, you have been reading the blog, so which one is you missed this blog? If they had mentioned a cash giveaway for women you would have jumped out since.

2. BVs please help me.
    How do I correct my boyfriend?
    He chews badly while eating. He chews with all his mouth wide open and he makes some 'funny' sounds too. I do not get angry, so this isn't a case of MISOPHONIA, rather I become embarrassed. I feel he'll embarrass me if we ever have to eat out as guests somewhere.
    He doesn't have a problem, just this terrible mastication.

I haven't figured out how to tell him, because I don't want him feeling ashamed.

Pls how do I go about this?

1. Lol, tell him to be civil when chewing.

2. Tell him, but be polite about it. That shouldn't cause any problems.

3. It's not about telling him alone, can he adjust? person wey sometin don enter em body e go hard to change except he wants to and is conscious of himself, just tell him straight but politely

4. How are his dentition arranged,are they well formed? Maybe that's the reason he's chewing that way. If they are well formed..then yu v gotta teach him how to chew in a lovely manner. ..that's if he's teachable o

5. its better he get embarrass by his girlfriend and feels embarrassed in the comfort of his home than be embarrassed by someone else out there. go ahead honey. tell him, his ego might be bruised but he will take correction.

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. Babe, that's the only problem ba?

Ehen you too when he is chewing open your mouth wiiiiide like a hyena so that he can see the mashed food mixed with saliva et all.

Hunch your shoulders over your food and make loud grunting sounds like a goat.

Snort through your nose, slap your tounge against your lips and grind the food with enjoyment against your teeth.

Not everytime fight, not everytime correct, sometimes join them as a jungle animal and save your sanity.

It is well with you.

7. It's better you talk to him in a calm manner, you can joke about it than him embarrassing you in public

8. Ebuka's agbada you are officially the funniest person alive 🙌🙌🙌🙌

9. Proudly Anonymous29 November 2017 at 11:13

Ebuka's Agbada you no well.😀Ara e o ya😁

3. Everyone has a story. The rich had a story of hustling out of poverty. The poor are living their life of climbing out of wretchedness. We are all in transit, from one state to another. The loser is one who rather than keep on moving, becomes the critic, or spectator in someone else's journey

4. The graphic videos and pictures that I saw yesterday broke my heart. Our brothers and sisters are being stabbed, burnt, tortured and humiliated in Libya. Such a barbaric act.
    I couldn’t sleep properly last night. I thought the era of slave trade was in the past. Our leaders should help and rescue our brothers and sisters that are in Libya. Shame on BBC and Skye news for not informing us much about this barbaric act.
    Modern day slavery SHOULD BE STOPPED NOW.
    For anyone planning to go to Europe by sea or road, think twice.
    #SayNoToSlaveTradeInLibya#
    #BringBackOurYouthsFromLibya#
    #SayNoToEuropeBySea/Road#

1. Hmmm, I watched the stabbing, I'm sure that guy won't survive, like 10 jabs n bleeding badly! I wish I didn't watch it! Arabs get mind! Evil minds!

2. My dear, when I saw some of those videos on YouTube and CNN, I was frozen for some secs. We are talking about human beings and not animals or objects for GOd's sake.
      African leaders have huge part in this problem as they are not bothered about the citizens but their pockets. Parents too are not to be left out either. They should stop pushing their kids to do what A is doing to make money.
      Finally, Libyans make una fear God na.

3. Even the lady that opens her mouth to be urinated inside....I felt pain...

4. You dont mean it @Ed?!😰😦😠 Wont bother watching d clips. How can humans be that extremely mean??? Jesuuuu!!!

5. @BB, I regret watching that video
      @Chameleon Our leaders have failed us. They don’t care because none of their family members will embark on such journey.
      ED, i won’t even bother watching that because the ones I saw traumatised me.

6. My dear it's very disheartening

7. Someone sent the video to me on whatsapp. I haven't opened it.

I don't want to have an heart attack.

8. Proudly Anonymous29 November 2017 at 11:35

Thanks to CNN, all these wouldn't have come to light.
      Let's all moderate how we are quick to lay every imaginable blame at the doorstep of government.
      Our people are always in the habit of ignoring wise counsel.
      The stories about the atrocities in Libya are as old as the advent of GSM in Nigeria,even if you are hell bent on leaving this country, please look for other means but for some strange reasons people will rather want to experience this hell themselves.
      I won't blame those who felt no pity for them.
      Let's all try and be responsible for our individual choices and consequences.

5. Good morning house, blessed day ahead.

6. Good morning Stella.. new name Mama Boys lol

Good morning bvs

Blessed day everyone.

7. When a guy try to get in the house, the truth is the ladies keep calling them names. So the always prefer to remain anon

1. The ladies call them names because these so called 'guys' always behave like sissies.

Tell me which 'guys' do you know here who contribute intelligently to discourse? All behaving like itenerant ass kissers, clowns at the circus. Most of them are corpers sha, yet to grow.

2. Yu shouldn't mind the names..rather go ahead and contribute

8. Listen..

IF YOU DON'T HAVE ALLAH IN YOUR LIFE, YOU WILL NEVER FIND TRUE HAPPINESS. NO MATTER HOW MUCH MONEY, POWER OR FAME THAT YOU HAVE. THE EQUATION WILL JUST NOT BALANCE. You will never find true happiness, peace and contentment.

You want true happiness in this world? then run to the Almighty. That's where you'll find true happiness and contentment.
    It's only in the worship and the remembrance of the Almighty that you'll find true happiness and satisfaction.

Ever imagined why over 95% of the world's pop stars are depressed, suicidal and committing suicide every now and then even with all their money and fame? Cause their lives is void of the Almighty. There Is a vacuum. You want true happiness in this world and the hereafter, then run to the Almighty.

I'm outtie

9. Good morning everyone.. Happy wednesday morning... Oil mill market on the go. God bless my lil hustle..

10. God please let Mr A propose, such a good man with a big heart

1. If you are good with a big heart too, he will..

2. He would...just be prayerful

3. Eka joy pray hard he will propose

11. I pray oh i am at work already yesterday was stressful for me no break but today na me and break time phewwww!

12. Good morning people! Very cold day up here.

Hash tag free day indeed.
    What are those up there?... Anyways, keep them coming. I read all of them.

Where are the men?... Oh, making money? Please create time to keep this place lit🌌🌌🌌

1. Which responsible man will sit down, crack his brain and be writing a column for a blog free of charge? Expect Stella is paying them of which I doubt considering her titanic nature.
      The men you see here all the time are either jobless or scammers who are always online

13. #yawnssss.

Beloved and Lolo ideato I hope you guys are fine.

1. Beloved is busy on other blogs. Giveaway period is here. Lolo Ideato is Lady bug

14. Good morning house, blessed day ahead.

15. Stella, someone addressed you as "mama awon boys",that's what Chikito called your new name

16. Pray for me pls.
    Been down for some days.

1. May Gods healing fall upon you girlfriend.

Take care of you Pi.

2. sorry dear, get well soon

3. Get well pipi Lee and no more sickness in Jesus name

4. Get well soon GOT fan.🙇🙇🙇🙇🙇

5. get well soon baby. i hate being sick, thanx to God i dont fall sick easily, once i begin to feel somehow, i run to my pastor bcoz i know its just my village people at work lol.

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. The mighty hand of God will heal you pipi lee

7. May God health yu my darling 😙😙😙😙😙

8. Heal* auto correct be doing anyhow

9. Not your portion dear. Get well soonest!!!🙏😇

10. Get well soon pipi lee baby
      May the healing hands of GOD rest upon you......Amen

11. Get well soon dear. You are healed in Jesus name. Amen

12. Sweetie, Obago?
      Lol
      Get well soon!

13. Get well soon Pipi.

And to my sis, get well soon baby sis.

14. Pipilee, u are always sick. Have u gone for HIV test? pls do for your own good.

15. Get well soon my co-plantain lover. LOL

#FabulousAndFlawed

17. Good morning blog family, pls what baby food can I introduce to my baby, he will clock 6months, we have been doing exclusive.
    Thanks.

1. Frisogold cereal, Cerelac etc

2. Nutribom(it has varieties),Gerber rice cereal.

18. Noah waited 120 years for rain. Abraham waited 25 years for a promised son. Joseph waited 13 years in prison for a crime he didn't commit. God prepares good situations in disguise. Great things come from patience, the best things in life tend to happen right before you give up.

Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘❤❤❤❤💟😁😁😁

19. Boring Wednesday.

25 days to Christmas. I ain't feeling it.

20. anonymous 8:01, sorry dear he's an adult, you can't change that habit, started when he was 3 and mum failed to shout "close your mouth when eating, close it!!!"
    Good morning y'all....start booking for your asoebi for chikichi2018 from me ooo...it's going to be a chichilicious affair. *chikito, sup dear?

1. On chikito's behalf I reject it.

2. Vhikito chikito u don hype yourself tAya as anonymous so tay u still come again as anonymous to reject Chike

21. Yay!!! Today is my birthday. I am very grateful to God for yet another year. All the tears, heartbreak, love and laughter this year has made me even stronger, wiser and more spiritual in the things of the spirit. As I am a jewel of enviable destiny, a child of the Most High. I am sure destined for greatness and exploits. Happy birthday to me and all others celebrating today. #veryproudsaggitarius

22. Kamikaze you are the first female who says she's not in love with American Honey. Chai...the aroma alone turns me on😀.
    Is this how I'm going to loose this tummy fat when I keep eating akpu by 8pm🙈🙈. The Lord alone is my shepherd.
    Was on a road trip yesterday. Relaxed to refresh blog at night only to see that I've missed Susu's ass. Please if you have original copy of the ass send it to me and win a packet of knorr cubes for Christmas 🏃🏃🏃

1. 😂😂😂go to IG. The original and pirated copies are available

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 go to instagram

3. Go check it out on instablog

23. Good morning, blissful day to everyone.

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

24. Stella bv chika vincent called you 'iya boys', that's the new name

25. I just read somewhere that Baba Sala is not dead
    That comedian Adeyinka was the first to post about his death which is false I guess

So someone will wake up one morning and start peddling false news about death?
    SDK, quickly find out and wash your hands off the false news.

26. JUST TO KEEP YOU THINKING...
    WHY ARE WOMEN THEIR OWN WORST ENEMIES?
    I have heard this countless times from different ladies "I don't get along with women,“I prefer being friends with males than females,” or “I don’t have female friends because they’re too much drama.”
    A lady walks into the room and sees a more attractive lady and she suddenly feels threatened and starts hating on the more attractive one even when she does not realize it...the older ladies just get fussy when they see younger ladies flaunt their freshness,the married lady suddenly feels she is more superior to the unmarried ones,the unmarried one is happy to hear about a crash in a friend's marriage and the same women who are ready to bring down the roof when they hear the words "Men are polygamous in nature" are the same women snatching each other's husbands,having an affair with married men and even getting married to married men.The wife and the husband's mum compete with each other.Put women in one room and you are certain to settle issues several times.
    So,I tend to wonder why the hypocrisy? What will happen if every lady approached by married men say NO?, Does it not just make logical sense if the second baby mama of 2baba or Wizkid stood their ground and asked these guys to go stay faithful to their first baby mamas? How convenient it is for some ladies to be so vague,heartless and hypocritical that the very act they cry out against are encouraged by them.
    In my opinion,when we consider the heartaches,hurts and all the drama men create in women’s lives,I believe the male folk deserves all the hatred from the ladies but amazingly the women keep loving us,They’d rather hate a fellow woman, who has done nothing to them and this is one mystery no one may be able to unravel and this one question we may never be able to answer..
    WHY ARE WOMEN THEIR OWN WORST ENEMIES?
    #copied.

27. Today I just want to chill, concentrate and be thankful to God for his goodness in my life. 2500naira would have embarrassed me today being that my mini-me's school are to start their exams today and they would have sent her back home cos of the 2500 we still owe... but guess what! God embarassed me with 5k around 11pm yesterday from my little sis. I gladly dropped mini-me in school today with debt paid.... pheeewwww.
    God has always been there even though the cash inflow isn't abundant but it is sufficient to atleast put two square meals on my families table and for this I say " Baba God, you too big".
    forgive typos.

1. God is great. He is always on time. I have enjoyed him in this aspect severally. Thank you Lord

2. Prelude to the main begging. Santa post will hear am.

I wonder why a child of less than 4yrs should be in school when the parents are not bouyant. What is he or she learning? Next term you will come and beg for school fees for a child that should be eating, playing and sleeping at home. Here in Europe, kids don't start school early, if the parents are working they are kept in creche or with a nanny at home and they are doing well. Nigerians and their show offs. Msheeew

3. Thank God for you dear. God will always come through for you, amen

4. Anon 10:54 you need a personality transplant and a diaper for your leaking mouth. so i cannot come on a blog in peace and thank God for his favour upon my family. Joker!! Besides are you saying other BV's that thanked God on my behalf are fool? Next time, fcuking say something nice of fcuk off my comment. I won't beg for fee next term in Jesus name, and If i do come and arrest me in my house. Ohhhhh!!! can't wait to be santarized..... oya come and beat me, Mrs Abroadian

28. Jobless housewife, it seems your SNM story is happening to me already oh. Same way yours played out. Should i say i am scared or what? Dont even know the right word to use. Only "problem" is denomination.
    Una good morning.

1. Don't be...just need hopeful

2. That rumour must be true, bad English is contagious thru sex.

29. On a trolling spree...

Cos I'm happy😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

30. Good morning great people,

@Sisi eko, I dey like see your comments especially the 'ok bye'😁 nice to have you back....

@iphie dearie, howdy?

My Yori Yori princess, greetings to you dearie...

Enjoy your day!

31. Bvs, please I need info on how or who to report a sexual abuse of a 10yr old girl by an Uncle of 56yr or so in Imo state .He already confessed after he was taken and beaten in a police station, and a hospital also confirmed that the girl was raped .U can help by dropping any info on how to go about this case in the comment section. He cannot be allowed to go free pls help. Thanks

32. Hello S.p
    i came late..

Award for most late person goes to me