Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wordless Post

13 comments:

1. GBAM!!! Most of us take things for granted, or we thought we couldn't lose it... My sis/bro nothing is permanent in this world except the GRACE of God. Learn how to appreciate people, effort, little gestures here and there matters a lot,no matter how small it is, it actually goes a long way. Lemme come and be going 👟👟👟

2. Yes oo.. This is for that stupid guy called @Remi yemi that treated @Adesua anyhow... He thought he was the only good thing after lacasera and Gala for Toll gate.... Nonsense.... She loved you, but you treated her bad.. Now, @Banky Don kolobi her... You dey try fowl all over Lekki.... Mtchew

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. So because the baad fever was loved by every banky had t5p post and delete Adesua ass for the world to see, unfortunately for him it was too late. Adesua's ass is all over the internet and trust Nigerians the same fans have taken him to the cleaners.

2. "try fowl all over Lekki?"
      Mtchew! How about trying roaster or you want to fry it?
      Since I read your comment, I've been CRYING FOUL at the way you murdered English

You fit nack am for pidgin
      make I run, police is coming to arrest the English murderer.

3. 11:52..imagine

Yansh wen even be tokubo

Abeg she be virgin?

Yansh wen ex Don chop clean mouth

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. All doesn't seem to be well with her and her pilot hubby. We dey look.

4. Hmmmmm.....
    I hope there wont be a rumour has it about this couple in the next few months

1. That one is certain before now.. No be swear

When you over look things when you are dating a guy, because you want to marry him at all cost.. After marriage, you now want him to change? MBA.. He no go change....

No need to cry fowl for internet... Just "endure " your "marriage "

IYA Woli @Toolz

So far he is using condom outside... Endure am like that

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. I had a good husband,but it's so unfortunate I lost him due to my own selfishness nd wanting to control him.
    My mum controlled my dad nd since am the only girl I was spoilt to a fault.
    Ex hubby knew I didn't know how to cook from when we started dating in the university.He didn't complain rather took it upon himself to cook in his hostel nd bring for me.To the amazement of our friends.
    Someone that cooked,did the laundry,market runs nd all that since he insisted on no maid policy.How I wish my mum did a better job on me..
    Now he is gone nd I wish I could turn back the hands of time...
    He calls nd makes sure he's always there for our boys.I miss you T.

1. Throw away ur pride & beg him, repent truly