Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim And Rapper Iceberg Slim Chosen As Ambassadors For Oros Perfumes

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Actress Juliet Ibrahim And Rapper Iceberg Slim Chosen As Ambassadors For Oros Perfumes

International perfume brand OROS has chosen love birds, Iceberg Slim and Juliet Ibrahim as celebrity influencers for its seasonal campaign.

The two celebrities are a perfect pair to exude the vision of the perfume brand in Africa.

Oros was officially launched in Lagos, Nigeria earlier this year shortly after its Dubai debut. Oros perfumes comes in six different scents; four for women, one unisex, and two for men.

Oros perfume can be purchased in Nigeria online via KONGA and JUMIA stores. Other purchasing options can be found on their website www.orosng.com or follow them on social media @OrosFragnanceNG for up to date sales and activities.

Oros for Women - The fragrance is described as elegant, provocative and free spirited, a scent full of passion and emotion. Oros is a floral fragrance with an enchanting blend of romantic jasmine and sensual tuberose.

Oros for Men - The all-pervasive scent gives to its wearer an esoteric and fascinating feel enjoyed by men who are avid for energy, sports and adventure. Oros, an aromatic woody fragrance is supremely masculine and seductive.

The company is expected to release more visuals in the coming months.

23 comments:

1. Wallahi he looks better with his head covered!!

As for Juliet... You need to upgrade in your choice of Men.

1. I swear down. I hate that huge worm on his head. She de try abeg. Yuck!πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

2. If both of Dem come break up nko? Wetin go happen for the perfume company?

Because these two peoplethat I am seeing are in LUST and not in love. ..My G string pant sef go last past this relationship

@ANONUMOUS ORUBEBE

2. These ones should marry and let us rest.
    Juliet is now a Nigerian, please iceburg don't let all this her werk be in vain o. hahahahaha

3. O.k more money to their pockets. Julie,hold your own money tight oh,I don't want to hear stories that tickles the bum bum tomorrow oh!

4. Lovely pictures. But this guy isn't good for Juliet at all. *sigh*

5. This perfume smells like Calvin Klein Cool waters!

6. Good for d love birds. Someone gifted me the one for him sometime this year. It smells really nice and lasts.

1. Really, here i was thinking with both of them as ambassadors, the perfume will smell like camphor.πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•.

2. LMAO hahaha @ Camphor... No na mosquito coil

7. Juliet is officially a Nigerian o. Nice one

8. Why do i think this guy is Dagrin.

9. They both compliment each other. The guy is not bad looking, just the razz hair. If he is not good, she won't be with him.

10. Juliet go Ghana naa , you will taking up naija chances here jobs, events, endorsement even bobo haba!