Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Tycoon Tony Elumelu' Pens Memo To The Next Generation

Monday, December 04, 2017

Billionaire Tycoon Tony Elumelu' Pens Memo To The Next Generation

Nigeria Billionaire business tycoon and philanthropist Tony Elumelu took to his official IG page to write a lengthy letter to the next generation African youth tagged #mondaymotivativation...

Mr TOE why dont you write a book on this?would be so nice!!!

7 comments:

1. To think I almost skipped this post. He made abso-f***ing-lute sense! I felt so empowered reading this,like I could do anything I wanted to this moment. Now who'd take the lead and bring us out of this mess. #Bigsigh

1. Now that you said so. I will read it after work.

2. Nice write up. However, does he intend to tow the Donald Trump line? We are waiting for you sir. We need men of honour and good standing to lead this country.

3. Is heplanning to contest with this long story??? Duly noted sir, we don hear, I wish Nigerian youths will rise up and kick actively against any recycled old man, Nigerian politicians, please let us be great!!!

4. Lovely write up but I doubt if the Nigerian youths are ready to become active participants in the growth of the country.

All they think about are sport bets and human hair plus make up.

I know alot of people won't read the post since it's not about gossip or Ila otu.

LEPπŸ˜›

5. Stella Tony as geared a massive sack month end. Please ask him why instead of the charade he wants to use to divert attention when it hit the internet n public sphere. Ask him what is PIP.. 🌟 he dished our the letter to over 3k staff. Na for their toilet dey go dey empowered abi. to b leader of tomorrow... Tony Elumelu u didn't try ooooo