Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Blog Visitors Wrestlemania Part 16....

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Blog Visitors Wrestlemania Part 16....

Its time to Battle and this time,we are looking at A Male and A Female doing this......

Chi please take this home,I have 'bad belle' for Don.....LOL

40 comments:

1. please, Don will just kill chi Exotic one hand.

He's too wicked from my point of view on him.

2. Man and woman together ke? Abegoo.

3. lol. How is this even possible.
    Chi puff puff is an ajebutter, who don't even seem like she has ever fought in her life. And u are now pairing her with Don? 😱
    This one is not fight, this one is domestic violence

4. Chi u better send this guy where he belongs

1. inbetween her legs abi?

2. Lol, see you and SDK think say I get one single power
      For my life I never fight before

Na just flower vase I break for my brother head one time and na him still later beg me

That's the only altercation I've ever had in my life till date that almost led to a fight
      I be Omo jesu.

3. @Chi Exotic, so I am correct all along.
      My comment up there

5. My money is on chi exotic biko. Make sure to eat enough puff puff for energy before the fight. Be strong πŸ’ͺ girl and bring home the belt...LMAO 😁

6. Chi exotic will take d belt home for sure. Na just bad mouth that grand yaraba demon called Don get na. No power.😝

1. Hahahahahaha...
      How do you know it's only mouth they got?..
      Have you lived in Lagos before?...
      Hahahahaha...
      These people can finish you with mouth but when it turns physical,they will flee within a second!...
      Ume shishi,dem no get!!...
      Lwkmd

2. LOL
      SDK, maybe you don't understand yoruba very well, but the day Don and I had that moment, someone typed in yoruba telling him to use his sense that you don't like yoruba and blablabla and I wonder where that statement is coming from.

3. Hahahahahahaha! Chief!
      Naaah, I haff never lived in lag. Na so I dey see am here too na.
      Soo onu. Ogwu cha!!

7. Don is nasty aswear down,very very vocal Sagittarius somebody.He don even call me names once,but it's okay.I'm gonna be probably amongst the few that would stand for ya.

8. Chi Exotic for the win
    Chi Exotic for the belt.

9. Lmao

Chi Chi puff puff
    Chi Chi obodo oyibo
    Chi Chi di OK...

But Don is a man or am I missing something? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ who ever did this is wivked...finish don..mortal kombat style

11. Don I know you are a man, not withstanding, Chi is so taking the belt home

12. Lol. The two will just fight to the point they faint together.

13. This is man"s inhumanity to woman,
    haba Stellar nwunye Korkus!!!!

14. Stella why would you allow a man to be paired with a woman? Have you ever seen this in real life wrestlemania? This is unacceptable.
    I'm outta here

15. My money is on Son

*hangs leg on the wall*

16. LMAO, this is a setup

I see y'all rooting for me, but let's be realistic, Don is gonna whoop my ass.
    Someone that would channel all the anger in him into one blow and knock me out

But miracles do happen though
    After all David defeated Goliath so let me not rule myself out yet.

1. Was just about to say that David defeated Goliath too😁😁.

But abeg don't fight Don, especially as he knows you're not Yoruba, nigga is going to bring too much anger to the ring like "Ogun ni aye"πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

17. This is pure wickedness! How can this person pair Don Mayor with Chiexotic? Imagine! If it were Isaacson or one of these effeminate looking boys here, I woulda understood. I no want witness brutality and fatality abeg abeg

Get me outta here!

18. I see them kissing and loving up instead of fighting. ...
    Hmmmm mm. Beautiful kids loading😎😎😎😎

19. Chi exotic that cant close her legs once she sees a man, that why they are dumping her like rotten tomato. go to her birthday post and see where she was begging guys to contact her on her jessica something email. Chi what of pa nduka?

20. Ikeregbe where is pa nduka

21. This is domestic violence.. πŸ˜‚
    Count me out.. 🚢

22. Ikeregbe what of pa Nduka, at least toke is making money from pa fadeyi, but you are doing your grandpa for free and still come back for giveaway. Pls upgrade

23. hahahahahaha Chi, Don will pwest your bwest oooo.

Sandy Yo yo, hahahahaha dont worry, Don will come and cane you with sugar

24. At the end, they will be friends.

25. Don the angry venomous one? You wan destroy Chi baby face?

26. I like Don but I'm team women so Chi Exotic must take the belt home.

27. We sent you to fight don't go and fall in love o!