Stella Dimoko Buhari Swears In Seven Permanent Secretaries....


Advertisement - Mobile In-Article

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Buhari Swears In Seven Permanent Secretaries....

President Muhammadu Buhari, on Wednesday swore in the remaining seven Permanent Secretaries that were among the 22 directors that passed the promotional examination and appointed in August.

Fifteen of the Permanent Secretaries were, on August 15, sworn in by Yemi Osinbajo when he acted as president while President Buhari was on medical vacation in the United Kingdom.

Those sworn in are Mustapha Suliaman (Kano), Adekunle Olusegun Adeyemi (Oyo), Mrs. Ekaro Chukwumogwu (Rivers), Adedayo Akpata (Ekiti), Abdulkadri Muazu (Kaduna), Osuji Ndubusi (Imo) and Bitrus Nabasu (Plateau).

The brief ceremony took place before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting presided over by the president.

The newly sworn in Permanent secretaries would resume duty when their colleagues from their states, currently in service, retire.
from dailypost.


  1. Enter your comment... congregations to them

    1. Warreva.

      Your comment will be visible after approval

  2. WHAT A WASTE OF PRESIDENT. As i am even writing this na hide i dey hide the screen of my phone make nobody for here laugh me say na the kind CLUELESS president I get. GOD FORBID

  3. They will start work when those in office resign? When will that be?

  4. While they are waiting for their colleagues to retire,are they going to be earning salary for waiting?just asking as this is not necessary at all


Disclaimer: Comments And Opinions On Any Part Of This Website Are Opinions Of The Blog Commenters Or Anonymous Persons And They Do Not Represent The Opinion Of

Pictures and culled stories posted on this site are given credit and if a story is yours but credited to the wrong source,Please contact and corrections will be made..

If you have a complaint or a story,Please Contact Via
Mobile Phone +4915210329280