Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, December 08, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm....sad 

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

PREGNANT AND CONFUSED IN THE DIASPORA

Hello Stella I don’t know where this fits but I want to share my story maybe one or two person out there can learn something from my story. 

In 2014 I met a guy we were both Corp members at that time and we started dating. He was so good to me although I had the intention that everything between us will end after our service year. His mom started calling me 2 months into our relationship and he was the last out of 3 children. Fast forward to 2017 January he came to see my people for introduction because he had plans to travel in February to Ukraine for his masters. Part of what he discussed with my family is that he would send an invite once he gets there for me to come over to further as well. After all the arrangements in place I did my best in contributing for his journey. 

I spent 50k on clothes, 20k on soup stuffs, 20k on drugs, I dashed him 200k afterwards loaned him 250k. I did all this because I felt he was the one for me. After he travelled sometime in April he told me that he was falling in love with another lady that I hardly have time to chat with him but the other lady gives him attention. I broke up with him that he should focus on her and leave me alone. We later reconciled. Later on in the relationship I didn’t like the fact that he always uses ladies pictures as his dp and I flared when I felt I have tolerated too much and for days we didn’t talk to each other and when I did he told me it was over I apologized to him since he was serious I reminded him that when he has my 250k he should please send it. 

We later made up and I noticed that whenever we have issues or jokingly he will keep reminding me of the 250k I asked for when we quarreled and he paid back almost immediately I asked for it. In August I was in Abuja for my interview when he said his mom has been disturbing him to break up with me that I should never call her again and he explained how his mom took my name and 2 others to somewhere and one of the ladies name was picked as his wife but he insisted I’m the one he want etc. I was angry at his mom at first and then it hit me that if she went there with 2 other names that means he has been cheating on me. Later on while we were chatting he told me how he’d like me to have a child for him and I told him I don’t want to be a baby mama that everyone in my family had children through the right way and while we were still chatting he told me aside me he has two girlfriends and I insulted life out of him.

While we were trying to make peace he made mention of the 250k I collected and I reminded him the other things I did stated above that how come he forgot all that and kept hitting on the 250k. Then he said we are over and I left him alone. We did not communicate since then although he still calls to know if I had booked a flight and some little things he asked for. I got to Ukraine 25th October and he came to welcome me. We slept in a hotel that night and he kept begging that he still loves me and would like us to get back together. I asked him if he has any lady here he told me he does not like white ladies that he told me before only for me to find out that he his actually expecting a baby with a white lady. I told my family I’m done but my dad said I should forgive him and not be ungrateful. 

So he has me, white lady and two others in Nigeria. When I got here I met a Ghanaian guy who was asking me out he almost beat me up when he found out. For the 3 years I have been with him I have never been pregnant I used to suspect that something is wrong with him until I found out about the lady and just some days ago I also found out I’m pregnant in a country I don’t understand their language and hence no communication. I told him to get me pills to prevent pregnancy he refused because their writing and all is in Russian I couldn’t help myself although he insisted that I’d give birth if I get pregnant. 

Now that I’m pregnant he told me on Sunday that he cannot marry me that his heart belongs to one of the ladies in Nigeria. I was surprised and asked him why he wanted us to come back and didn’t he know his heart was in Nigeria when he was sleeping with me. His family don’t even know I’m not in Nigeria.I’m frustrated I don’t know what to do. I can’t tell my family this. Please I don’t know if we have bvs living in Kharkov to please reach me on******* I need friends. Even if I want to abort I don’t know how to go about it because I don’t understand Russian. I’ll be 29 years in march. I regret coming to Ukraine I’m depressed please I need people to talk to please help me. Please post

*The relationship is already too toxic between the two of you and too many childish bickerings...........Maybe it is better this way oh.

56 comments:

1. Your eyes have seen from this guy. It is going to be alright.

1. My dear you don't have any problem, your father told you to reconcile and not be ungrateful abi...... Good
      Now call your father and let him know what the result of his direction led to, if the boy sends you back then go and drop the child with your father and go your way
      You better use your head wisely

2. There's really no way you cannot find a handful of people who can speak English in Ukraine including their own citizens, keep searching. Am surprised SDK did not advice against abortion in this your matter but wetin I sabi na?

3. True @Anon 15:52. Call your father why are you hiding it from him and the entire family when he (your dad) made such an utterance. Why do we women belittle ourselves like this most times? The guy I'm almost sure is not all that but see how he is playing women everywhere. Whether or not you choose to have the baby, make up your mind to stay away from the guy for good this one you guys make up and break up per minute. You need to call your family though your father most especially.

4. Don't kill that baby! That will be committing murder on top of the mistakes you've made already. Yes, having sex with him was a mistake and you should confess this to God. Allow God to Judge on your behalf.

When one kills (or encourages the killing of; see Prov. 6:16-17) innocent children, the consequences are three. 1. You deny yourself the joy of having a home (remember the Hebrew midwives who spared babies against Pharaoh's advice to kill them; God rewarded them with families; Ex.1) 2. You risk "sudden death" in the hands of another fellow/accidents etc. remember Gen.9:6 and thirdly, you deny yourself eternal life! What a life! God isn't going to call you to glory if you do not repent. Jesus said; come to me all you that labor and are heavy laden and I will give you rest; that's Matt. 11:28. If you do not repent, you'd keep on laboring for the Serpent. But if you repent and make Jesus your Lord today and begin to read your scriptures; you'd find peace and the above three lots will not be yours. God bless you.

5. You can do a chemical abortion with a certain pill. Leave that mofo alone, it is obvious that he doesn't love you and will never marry you and you are too fat/ugly to understand that.

2. Very childish something, I don't even know how to advise you.

But one thing is very certain, that guy can never marry you

3. 29 n you don't have sense!
    You saw a guy with a lorry load indecisiveness, babymamas, women all over, n went ahead, abeg aeg abeg! There's no light here, heat dey.

1. I tell you very senseless girl. Now you are pregnant what do you want us to do?
      All the signs were there and u still go meet for ukrine.even if he marries you he will never be truely urs cos the baggages are too much. Come naija and abort the baby nw(God forgive me) or give birth and move on. The guy is not urs

4. He's been cheating and u still hung on to him abi? wehdone ma... face ur problem alone biko.

5. Hmmm what is this dear poster. Don't know what to say but this is no relationship. He has two women, five women, pregnant, bla bla bla. Please I see ur still a small girl y r u allowing a man to degrade u and ur family too hmmm. Its well with u I pray u get help

6. For real??? From the get go this was no relationship. How did you stay in such toxic environment and still announce yourself as being 'in a 'relationship'. Hmmmm people sha can take thrash oh.
    My question is are you looking for friends or abortion pills? To me the latter seems to be the case.

1. Even Stella that is anti abortion didn't advise you against it! My dear hurry and get it and get your life together asap!!!!

7. Hian!! when I thought I've seen/heard worse. the handwriting on the wall already indicated his playboy attitude. would I say you just wanted to be out of Nigeria by hook or crook. Keep the baby, dump his unserious arse & pick yourself up. you're not too young to have a child. let him get married to whoever he wants to & watch God fight for you.

Dear Lord, help us not to choose wrongly in 2018. Amen

8. How can I meet all these ladies that are dashing guys money?

Please if u r such a lady, comment under this let's hookup. I won't break ur heart as long as u r fine and have ass.

9. Use Google and find a clinic there . Get out of the house and find a pharmacy.

1. Gbam. Worst case scenario, use Google translate to write what you want. Go to a clinic, it would be over in 15 minutes. After that, become smart because you are pretty dumb...

10. This is a case of the one-eyed man leading the blind madam, into a dark valley in Ukraine...

11. Where is your self worth Lady? As for your dad i just dont gerrit! To be grateful for bringing you to Ukraine? Chai! Grateful to a guy who has done right by you?

12. He was cheating,you obviously saw the signs.
    The mother was against your union.
    You broke up with him.
    You left Nigeria to meet him.
    There were signs of domestic violence.
    And you got pregnant for him. WTH.
    Gurrrl you Forgot to pay your brain bill!!.nobody is learning shit from you.
    Just take your big L sisturr and let us be.

13. Officially the most stupid chronicle I have read.

14. Women, ladies, girls!
    You hold the shorter end of the stick and still struggle?
    Why did you go to Ukraine in the first place; when he was already shining light on other ladies and telling you so?
    Why open legs and collect his pe*is when you knew you did not belong to him?
    Now you are on the defensive, conquered and abandoned and begging?
    Where is the "dad" that was telling you to stay on?
    Please have a mind of your own and return to Nigeria, to your parents and let him sort himself out with his numerous ladies: that is if he hasn't paid your bride price.

1. All the girls chanting "abort" are on anonymous mode (me I have always been anonymous)
      Who are you folks deceiving. Keep cooking evil plots and stain your whole generations with blood of innocents.

Just because Stella did not tell the girl not to abort?

15. Pls for God sake to get rid of the baby,may you not regret it for the rest of your life
    What did u go and do with a man that has written clearly he does not want to have anything to do with you
    Pls face your study and your baby pray for mercy and ask God to send help to you
    You need to inform your family bcos you need their support and advice

Tiwa

16. Useless guy...u will be 29 next year don't remove that child...just leave him alone...when dey say dont be giving men ur money una no dey hear

17. Children of this days...I pray my children never make the mistakes I made. Love yourself enough to return back home. Pls don't remove that child, am talking from experience. It is well with you.

18. Just respect yourself and get rid of that pregnancy if it's still in its early stage, trust you don't want to be tied to a family that carries your name up and down to evil altars. A 29yr old woman is still letting her Dad decide for her, is it your dad that's pregnant for the eleriibu man now? A man that has stated in clear terms he's not interested but desperation will not allow you to see the writing on the wall. What is with you ladies and marry? The earlier you start realizing marriage is not for everyone, the better. Them tell you say them carry your name go ojuju, you no still fear, still dey shook your head inside cos na there you wan die put👏🏻, continue. But why do I think you'd keep the pregnancy to try and force the dude into marrying you....🤔, you sure are comfortable playing 6/7th fiddle to this man. Good luck in your decisions jare, na wetin dey your mind you go still do no need for epistles I beg.

19. I can imagine, pregnant in a foreign country where u cant even read or understand their language!...phewww

20. This poster I just feel like giving you hot slaps then drink cold water and sleep. No advise for you because you don't have anything inside your head to take advise.

21. You are very stupid. very very stupid. Stella please stop posting this kind of stupid chronicle. AT your age you have sense. Clap for yourself. You are the demon! o yes you are. The only person i pity in this whole saga is the baby you will bring up in this mess.
    That guy is even a good guy. o yes he is. He told you the truth right from when you were in Nigeria, yet isichalu gaba Ukraine. You went to fuck in Ukraine abi. Someone told you the kind of person he is, instead of you to believe and pick up your self esteem and move on, no, you went to Ukraine to fuck and get pregnant. Get the fuck out of here.

22. You are very stupid. very very stupid. Stella please stop posting this kind of stupid chronicle. AT your age you have sense. Clap for yourself. You are the demon! o yes you are. The only person i pity in this whole saga is the baby you will bring up in this mess.
    That guy is even a good guy. o yes he is. He told you the truth right from when you were in Nigeria, yet isichalu gaba Ukraine. You went to fuck in Ukraine abi. Someone told you the kind of person he is, instead of you to believe and pick up your self esteem and move on, no, you went to Ukraine to fuck and get pregnant. Get the fuck out of here.

23. Just come back home quickly, have the abortion and move on with your life. Half fish brain girl @ 29

24. I'm trying to understand why Stella didn't slap you. My 14 year old cousin is smarter than this. You've broken up like ten times and you just flew to Ukraine. I didn't read where you mentioned you had a job or you're busy. You're lonely and you have self esteem issues. I'm against abortion and I also doubt if you're mentally able to raise a child. Your case is the exact definition of pathetic but in your case it's self inflicted *Patheticism*

25. 29 and stupid? Falling in love with another lady? What bullshit talk is that? Why am I getting pissed up sef? This chronicle no get head. Poster you don’t love yourself at all. Not only are you naïve, but you are also dumb. You knew he is petty, your knew you weren’t the only one, you saw all of the signs yet you went ahead to open toto for him Jeeez just cant deal.

*hangs leg on the wall*

26. POSTER, if you are my sister I will give you hot slap on top of that pregnancy because you saw all the warning yet you acted so dumb when you are not a teenager or desperate to get married.

He told you about other girls - you didnt apply wisdom,
    He told you about the his mother's opinion of you that you are not the wife - yet nothing moved you,
    He told you about the pregnant white lady when you were about to sleep with him _ your antenna remained dumb,
    He told you he wants you to have a baby for him - that didnt tell you to beware.
    You invited the cricket into your bosom so deal with it. You have to tell your parents about the drama and nothing should happen to that little angel in there.

Hope you will learn from this chronicle of yours that you don't spend stupidly on a man, value and love your self first and don't allow any guy to turn you to a wheel barrow.

27. Plz keep the baby, go online look for nigerians around you,associate with them.u should forget that guy he will never take you serious.

28. Poster na wa for you, you & this boyfriend is just too childish, @28 you don't have sense, you see a big baby of a man that his parents are controlling like pingpong,a man that does not have a mind of his own & you kept on having raw sex with him even after all the unpalatable things that happened between you both & you still fucking him without condom /pills.
    You have yourself to blamed for this o, just manage yourself & don't even abort that baby,carry the baby & learn sense. It is well with you, I pray you find good hearted people who will be of help to you in this trying moment.

29. My sister.. you entered 'one chance' in 2014. Receive sense in Jesus Name. Whether you abort the baby or not YOU NEED TO LEAVE THAT GUY FOR GOOD.

30. MUMU GIRL, U DROPPED UR NUMBER SO THAT PPLE RESIDING IN UKRAINE WILL HELP U ABORT THE PREGNANCY AFTER WHICH U WILL TIE ANOTHER GUY DOWN. UR TYPE WILL GIVE UR FATHER & MOTHER HIGH BP. I FAILED TO UNDERSTAND WHY U TRAVELED ALL THE WAY TO UKRAINE TO SETTLE DOWN WITH A MAN THAT HAS NUMEROUS WOMEN WELL KNOWN TO YOU UP TO THE EXTENT OF HAVING UNPROTECTED SEX WITH HIM. YOU CAN'T EAT UR CAKE AND HAVE IT SO RECEIVE UR SENSES BACK!!

31. 29 and they are doing you ping pong and you still carried your 2 left legs to Ukraine. Better use your head and find how to get out of the situation.

32. Poster, I'm really sorry you had to go through this form of emotional abuse. Yes the handwriting was on the wall, but staying really wasn't your fault, you were following your heart and that's okay. You obviously hoped it will get better but you see, God has his plans for your life. One thing is, don't allow the experience break you, rather let it make you. Sometimes we go through these things to reach our ordained blessings and destiny. No matter how little, think of the positive side of all of these and hold on to it, it'll help you let the past go. If you can discipline yourself to distance yourself from him please do. It's going to be hard but trust me it's going to help and yes, making a friend or two would help you heal. Now, don't ever go back to that man, you're clearly an option for him and I believe you worth more than that. Also, society did not birth you, blessed develop a thick skin to overlook the stigma of being a single mom, you owe nobody but your family any explanation. Explain things to your mom, but I wish you could do so in person but you're in Ukraine. Talk to your parents, agree to whatever judgement they take on you, it's only normal. But please, I beg you, keep your baby. So long you're alive that child will never suffer. Like I said I know it's hard and I may not be giving the best advice seeing that I'm not in your shoes but as a friend, that's my own two cent. You're not too young to have a child, in fact it's the best timing for an even closer relationship with your child unlike our parents.

33. Nawao , poster I don't know what to say. The guy probably saw you as a means of getting cash to travel. And his parents esp mum is not helping matters, why are people like this?

But poster when u were going there, what were u hoping to achieve? Someone u have been making up and breaking up with since he travelled. Just hope that guy does not have all ulterior motive for wanting u to be his babymama, cos I don't know y a guy who has a babymama in Ukraine and 2 galfrnds in Naija already would still want u to be his babymama knowing fully well that he doesn't want to marry u.

Maybe he just wants to ruin your life seeing as u collected your 250k from him. Or he contracted a disease there and wants to give to u.

My advice is, come back home cos I don't see what u are doing there, tell your parents what happened, prepare your mind to be a mother so u have to start making all the necessary arrangements, make sure your parents gets his family involved in what is happening, then sitdown, relax, register for antenatal and wait for baby to arrive.

If and when u give birth, make sure u get him and his family informed and have the evidence of all these so DAT when your child will grow u will tell him/her.

Just try and leave that country, Ukraine is a tough place coupled with the language barrier and giving birth there might not be easy on u.

Do take care..

1. You may be right ooo. I think he is furious she collected her money back from him and decided to ruin her life. When you borrow people money at the end of the day if care is not taken they end up hating you. The guy has nothing better to add to her life ooo and i think he insisted she go over to Ukraine so as to help me bring foodstuffs like she stated. The guy seems like a very greedy person. It is well.

34. Babe there is no lesson to learn here abeg. At 29 and with all the chronicles and advises been issued here you still don't have sense. Shift make i see front abeg

35. LMAO She even said maybe one or teo people will learn from her story, learn what exactly? That we should keep us with a guy who told us who he really was, fly to Ukraine to get pregnant for him? or we should learn how not to get sense at your age? where exactly is the lesson?
    SIE eba gbafuo biko, onye nkuzi odeakpu. Inukwa lesson if i hear eeh

36. Abortion is legal in Ukraine, just get a friend that speaks Russian to follow you to the hospital. I would have said you should keep it, but no job to support yourself there self. I schooled in Ukraine, so I know. I thought you were 21 , until I saw u would be 29 soon. Madam , you are not wise at all, with the rubbish manner he was treating u here , u still went there to open legs. God will help you

37. For 3years u were with him and never got pregnant meaning u were actually open to the possiblity of been impregnated by this guy,knowing fully well what sort of person he is. My love your the author of ur own problems. U need to have a sincere talk with urself, I bet ur father urged you on to stay and be grateful to him because he is unaware about you financing this boyfreind of yours who is clearly a user.

38. I actually thought you were younger until I saw your age, haven't Said that,I think you genuinely love the 'wrong' dude. You're being used and lied to by that guy, please find your way back to Nigeria and cut all ties with that fellow, then face your child. Hope by now you have learnt your lessons though in a hard way.

39. Hello Poster, that baby is the only baby you are ever gonna have. I am a prophet, and I have told you the message. Believe me or not, BT you'll forever remember this message. The decision is up to you. Sdkers can come and bash me under my comment, but let's remember we all don't know the faces behind the words on blogs. Jesus loves you! Peace

40. No, I think the lesson she meant someone will learn is to be wise and not be carried away by love or infatuation. Not that her story is a good one. To encourage someone to not to tow her path

41. Come one sister. From the beginning ISSUES. He will break up with you, tell you he has other women and you would come back. Sister, find your way back to Nigeria. Do what works best for you and move on. Please DO NOT GO BACK TO THIS BOY. He is not sensible, he is not good and he is not your man. Please use your senses going forward. In Ukraine, people speak English. Find a place. You are 29, you need to start acting a little more mature.

The only thing to learn from this is parents please let your daughters know that they can think for themselves. Ah ah sister.

42. Most definitely Edo. Na their way 4 Ukraine, Russia, and Estonia na

43. na people like una dey advice married women who don born for marriage to divorce and move on,common relationship u nor fit leave until dem use u play kalo-kalo

44. Sad story....u av no sense at all.Sex should av been out if the story immediately u got to Ukraine.The Ghanian guy who may have sincerely love you, you have drove him away.This guy is too lose and bastardic for you to depend on and love.Every woman deserves her own man & not one she will share with others.

45. Abortion is not the best option,brace up and have the baby and if the man is not marrying u,go ur way and do something with ur life,marriage is not by force.seek God mercy for direction. U have made mistake, don't do more.

46. Get abortion and find the Ghanaian guy. Use your phone and google the closest hospital in Ukraine. Go there and find out what it takes to do the abortion. Don’t let that lunatic ever sweet talk you into going back!