Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian I Go Dye Calls Out Former VP Atiku Abubakar

Monday, December 04, 2017

Comedian I Go Dye Calls Out Former VP Atiku Abubakar

Ace comedian Francis Agoda popularly known as I Go Die took to his IG page to call out former VP Atiku Abubakar. According to the comedian, the former VP should not use sentimental empathy on the youths to express his political ambition.......

29 comments:

1. I agree with I go dye.

I see all the “sudden patriotic” things he says and does these days and I just SMH cos we know these things. These Politrickcians! The same MO every single time!

1. This politicians knows this sentimental empathy works in Nigeria like anything. We easily get swerved by it, it played out even at the last big brother with Efe and their media personalities we do everything to confuse people who don't really follow our politicians and their antecedent. For now our politicians are living in 2019,they are have even gone beyond 2018.

2. Blaming Atiku for the misfortune of this country under his vice presidential tenure is like blaming Osinbajo for our present woes too.

Truth is, in Nigeria, the office of the VP is confined to the powers that the president permits. I refuse to blame Atiku!

2. Bunch of wicked and selfish politicians

1. Were ke? It's only one person oh.

2. Use small small English next time,

Small English, small gbagaun

3. Becky international Prof of English

1. We don't have to, they will rig themselves in.

That's how much we have degenerated in this country.

5. Well written,I like you already.if only all these celebrities will take this line.welldone

6. Now this is one intelligent composition. No ass licking whatsoever.

The facts where laid bare.

Nice one Amb Francis

7. This is #puretruth. He just shared my sentiments I've been thinking lately. No youth should vote in recycled old men. No youth of today's Nigeria should vote for any party rather a personality with credibility, integrity, accountability, resourcefulness and sustanibility. Time to boot out old/ancient recycled and brain reclining polithiefians who can't and has never nor will ever hold on to their word!!!

8. So Flavour do like posts on Sm? This is d first time I'm seeing it.
    Thaz a good one @ I GO DYE...drum it in their ears.

1. Yes now.. @Flavour dey LIKE intelligent post... He is not like @Omoni, @Ubi, @Banky wen dey LIKE anyhow Like people wen no get sense

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

9. God bless you so much for this piece.even if the youths wants atiku,they should articulate what theu want from him and not just supporting.tell him you need oil companies to have headquarters at naija delta.tell him you wan restructuring...tell him those issuies you all felt have been abadoned and let him agree to do them and not just supporting because you all keep calm now and when someone you dont like gets to the postion u all shout restructuring...increase in allocation.referendum...etc..

10. My brother you have spoken well, what will I say and not say , youth died from the divide and rule tactics Intel introduced or is it the contract staff thing they introduced or the acquisition of lands with the military. I can go on this man is bad news

11. Wow, Much Respect I Go Die. This is a good piece!

12. This guy spoke so intelligently! I'm impressed.

13. GOD bless u I Go Dye...

14. Correct talk from 'I Go Die'!!!

15. With what I read up there, this guy just got himself a new fan..
    God bless you for this.

16. I totally agree with U Tinuke 15:10... The vices & Deputies are simply "Figure head" position in Nigeria. Therefore Atiku couldn't have done much as a Vice President. Let's give him chance before judging him

17. True words bro!
    I am loving this guy.
    Imma follow him on ig.

18. Well articulated piece, well said I go dye