Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 805

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 805

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

22 comments:

1. Insomnia... Especially during menstrual period.

2. Hmmm @First fact. I don't know what I will be doing awake in the night thinking of who is not thinking of me. That's what causes most female insomnia.

Okay What do we do with ASUU strike down here....
    Join bad gang
    Get cult-killed here and there
    Girls Get married
    Born
    Become mama Adaobi
    Or get pregnant out of wedlock
    Abort
    Born throwaway
    Or the other one
    Just few that learn handworks.
    🀷🀷🀷

1. Beat Isaac Newton hands down. Develop a mathematical formula better than Calculus. Lol.

Its possible right?

3. Can’t remember anytime I didn't want to sleep when I wanted to.. I love my sleep.

All hail Isaac NewtonπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Mischievous students will definitely say ‘Aye’ to the last fact.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...I will join and say 'Aye'

4. Fact 3) if this rule existed in Nigeria we would have no university standing get by now.students would have burnt them all down.

Fact 2)Nigerian students turn Yahoo boys and runns girls during Asuu strike,bad children πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Fact 1) Very true

LEPπŸ˜›

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. "Nature and nature's laws lay hid in night;
    God said 'Let Newton be! and all was light"
    Alexander Pope.
    It took me a while but I finally understood it.

I recently found my 'Before 30' list. I have just been 'Yimu-ing' at myself.

The two insomniacs I know are males.Funny.

I wonder if anybody's ever tried to burn down a school after reading this fact 3.

1. Dear kami there is an actual difference between choosing not to sleep and wanting to sleep but can't.
      Good evening guys

7. Insomnia, hmmmmmm. It is well

At 23, what was I doing sef?

That rule only applies abroad cos my cousin is still battling to get result after his department got burnt and nobody has records of who scored what.

8. Isaac Newton was a great scientist.
    I've never suffered insomnia all my life,in fact I over sleep.

9. I'm suffering from insomnia. God pls help me

10. Fact 1: I can relate. That way,they can take care of babies in the middle of the night,while the man snores his head off,lol!
    Fact 2: Ala adi nma bu ulu nde nze,one man's meat is another man's poison. Every negative situation has it's advantage.
    Fact 3: Lol! Not in Naija o. Occultic students will just manufacture an accident and burn down the university for their degrees.

11. Iphie Dearieeeee!!!!
    How are you doing?

12. Fact 1. It's true for me. Especially When its that time of the month, the cramps n discomfort keeps me awake
    2. πŸ™Œ genius.
    3. Lol. Jubilations all the way. We used to silently pray for such when preparing for MB exams then, as if our dear lecturers read our minds and would often say.... come what MAY! MB part 4 will hold this month. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Anywys what about those who were on the path to breaking the universities records or getting a first class. Would they just be given a pass?

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. #Life can throw a lot at you. You can choose to stand there and take it, or start moving out of the way*

15. A good percentage of that will be caused by boy/man trouble,@ fact one,just look at that picture.

You just need to figure some things out on your own @_fact 2

Some cult boys in my school tried to burn torch records and stats, but their plans didn't work, the fire was put out in time, but the guard was beaten to stupor

16. UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN PLEASE BURN!!!!!!!!!!!

17. Who has watched "the man who knew infinity"
    Was so so interesting

18. Insomania...bad bad night condition. It has solutions though. Good solutions. Start with prayer and play gospel worship songs on low tone, you wake up tomorrow. God is Awesome!

Degree...in Nigeria if una like make the school signpost and flags at full mast burn come down. Na repeat or start all over una go get.