Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 811

Friday, December 22, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 811

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

18 comments:

1. The last one mehn. That's the height.. Utmost depravity!

1. If you are seeing the following series, you can relate to the last fact

2. No3, that man is really sick. No1, so true. Devils bible? I jump and pass

3. Fact 3 just made my day. 😊😊😊

4. 1.No wonder I always catch people staring at me,and our eyes makes contact..
    2.Devil's bible kwa? I jump and pass.
    3. The man is a psychopath.

5. Is the devil's bible the same as Moses' bible?
    First fact is your sixth sense at work. The one that raises the hairs on your nape when something bad is about to happen.

6. Fact 3: LMAO. A beautiful mind...

Hello Iphie. Compliments of the season.

MISS Jacobs.

7. Fact 3...wawu...crazy psychopath.
    Fact 2...Hain odikwa egwu o
    Fact 1...True

8. #The pain you feel today, is the strength you feel tomorrow. In every challenge encountered, there is opportunity for growth*

9. This perverse generation! Which one is the devil's bible kwa? God in you we trust till you come for the saints ooooo

10. Totally agree with the first one.What could possibly be written about the devil that is that much???For the third one,that's the height of being sick in the head...na real wa!!

11. I've heard about the devil's bible/book before. It was made mention of by either Mephostophilis(Devil's servant) in "Dr Faustus" or so, can't vividly recall where I saw it.It was mostly used for magical purposes and casting of deep spells in the book.
    Abeg you peeps should not allow that book to gain entrance into Nigeria oπŸ˜•

12. Fact 3, sick F$$$k
    2, Not interested in reading such a book though.
    1, I can relate to fact 1. I know when someone is staring at me even from afar, but i feel I'm good at codedly staring without even being caught in the act.

13. Fact 3, sick F$$$k
    2, Not interested in reading such a book though.
    1, I can relate to fact 1. I know when someone is staring at me even from afar, but i feel I'm good at codedly staring without even being caught in the act.