Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Eniola Badmus Shows-Off Bae

Friday, December 15, 2017

Eniola Badmus Shows-Off Bae

Actress Eniola Badmus posted this photo with the word ''Bae'' on it......
Could this be the man whom her heart beats for or just Eniola trying to be Naughty?..I mean who advertises their man online these days?

WOW...Those nails  are beautiful but how do Ladies with nails maintain their ponyor?#justasking

29 comments:

1. Bae ko,poo ni. Who dash her bae? Enny should tell that to those who doesn't know she's a confirmed lesbo I will believe her bae story when she stops eating pu**.

Whatever joooor...

1. You this dull princess you are becoming something else by the day, have u ever caught Eniola with another lady or you are her lesbian lover! You people are terrible.

2. Bisexual you mean?? every pussy eater still wants to get married and have kids.

3. See them ranting like schizophrenic patients. Bunch of scallywags.
      I dey my house come and beat me.

Noooooonsense...

4. Attention seeking princess
      You got it congrats

2. He is a good catch If it's true.

3. Stella please help me ask them o. How do they wash it well with those long nails? Handsome bae @Eniola

4. No he's the one her nyash beats for... Cute guy though

1. can u see his face? mumu

2. Blind Anon 10:04....Big fool like yu

5. I don't know how Cardi B washes her Private parts or even picks her nose, Hers is longer than Eniola’s with huge designs on top.

In other news.. She just got OffSet a Rolls Royce!

1. Picks nose ke!

2. If something is there and she really needs it out.. Will she use spatula or they will rush her to the hospital?

3. Whatever happened to blowing the nose with tissues and handkerchiefs or even using q-tips?

4. Which finger tips are you going to use to hold the handkerchief?
      You are supposed to wrap the tissue/hanky round your fingers innit?
      Have you seen Cardi’s humongous nails? If you have.. You will know she can’t grip anything that will be used to clean any body part.
      Hers isn't nails again... It has moulds of assorted designs on em.

6. how else do they wash ponyor? you dont dip hands inside the ponyor na, you just wash the libia majora and minora. the vagina is a self cleansing something na. it doesnt need much help to cleanse itself except when its pH level has been altered or has been infested by bacterial or fungal infection due to bad hygiene. the only time a finger goes into my vagina is when am about to

complete the rest mbok.

1. About to? 🌚🌚🌚

2. Even at that, how is it possible with those bending nails?

7. btw her man is fine.

*hangs leg on the wall*

8. Hahahaha, Stella and aproko na 5 and 6. Follow her on ig to check how she maintain her ponyor.

9. I wish her the best

10. But she’s a carpet muncher now...

1. Lol... Every carpet muncher wants to get married these days.... Just to hide their sexuality

Example...... .

Make I no talk

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

11. How will she enjoy amala kwanu?

12. I'm sorry but anytime I see all these ridiculous ugly looking very long nails, i conclude you're dirty and have an extremely dirty, stinking and rotten pussy and ass! Because there's no way you can do anything with such! Yuck! Disgusting!