Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...Tony The Rider..

Friday, December 29, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...Tony The Rider..

''Work to earn a name and not Fame..''Hmmm!!!

22 comments:

1. does Ufuoma have a job?
    Tufia

1. Don’t mind her. Always on instagram liking pictures.
      Double Tufia

2. Lol. .@Omoni has left LIKES for heel Now

@Omoni Don dey comment instead of LIKES.. LOL

see that @Donald Duke beast ride.. Chaai

I saw it LIVE

CALABAR CARNIVAL THE BEST MBOK

I saw Nollywood fully representing

@Genevieve My love.. You are beautiful as always

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Pls who is ufuoma, which pix?

2. Oh my Genny, Got mad for for u,U are just a noiseless breakthrough celeb
    Ufuoma is now our new Omoni!!

1. Lol.. @Omoni Don hand her mantle

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Omoni is a blog visitor, she has stopped liking pics, Ufuoma had taken over.

1. Hahahah. .you sabbi

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. Why are you people so negative?!! What is wrong with a celebrity liking fellow celebrity's picture? Enough of this negativity pls!!

1. Why are you SHOUTING?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. shut up!!
      too mch of everything is bad... Ufuoma case is "worstest"... i can bet she dsnt pay much attention to her kids sef.

3. You see your life!! Go and take care of her kids for her na. If you dont stop enving people in 2018, you Will commit suicide because of their success. I am sure she is 💯% better than you in any way. Idiot!!!!

5. Lovely. Genny.love. Love u Scatter. Twiny attire, I just can't get over it. Kisses.

6. Seems Tony Elumelu is having midlife crisis. From dressing like MJ to riding Donald's bike.

But that bike been giving me life since I saw it last year.

1. Tony Elumelu never pass midlife crisis?

2. Tony Elumelu never pass midlife crisis?

7. All I see is beautiful people

8. Genny baby...I see you. Sipping Popsie and Mumsie love is everything. Enjoy the season.
    Your GOGGLE make sense die. It is Global. Hahahaha

Chioma...awww. By this time tomorrow you'll be the newest bride. Ugwu aji Amechi unu de je. Hope you guys are ready?
    Odogwu Kenneth congratulobia.

Aneke...my love for blue. The right one is regal. Amma copy this. Love you twinnies. Mystery of a birth.