Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former BBNaija Housemate ThinTallTony Parades New Look...

Monday, December 04, 2017

Former BBNaija Housemate ThinTallTony Parades New Look...

This is what Mr TTT looks like now......
You like his new look?

32 comments:

1. I wanted to pin this on mid life crisis but then, i just remembered his age.

So what could it be???

Question for the gods right. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

2. hello everyone... have a fabulous day. franca

3. looking like a lost sheep.
    No one cares. Yinmu

4. I thought this guy is married with kids cos all I keep seeing is as boy screaming for attention....I pity the wife. Bros go and take care of your home biko, leave this to Techno,Lil kesh dem

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Seeking for attention has got nothing to do with his wife.

So, cos he's married he shouldn't look good again baa... and who told you he hasn't done that before coming to the sm?

*What is wrong with me sef*.
      Is like the bullet wey I drink dey high me.

5. No way.
    In fact this is why I am not Oritsefemi's fan till today even though he has changed his hair colour to black teytey

6. He should also dye his brow,beard and lashes. Not forgetn the down below

7. But this guy must be really hairy.
    See how full his brows are....damnnnn!

8. Lol d only thing that came to my mind is agadi nwoke

9. Eyaaaah, this one doesn't know his problem

10. This doesn't look good on him at all...Na him sabi

11. What's wrong with these guys? First it was Efe with his colored goatee and now TTT. E be like say all the BBN 2017 housemates don madt. Thank God the likes of me will be selected for the 2018 edition.

DontQuoteMe™

1. Maybe, when you go and come back, you too will now join the clique of tinted hairs, who knows.

Btw, he should kukuma tint his beards and brows to match.

He wee be finer.

12. I don't like!
    Doesn't fit him one bit!

I don't like guys that have beards talk more of that mouth area.

How do I put those hairs in my mouth while kissing?

I like slight side-beards, you know those sexy types not bush.

13. Replies
    1. Do u want to marry him
      Tin ton tinπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

14. anonymous to bahd4 December 2017 at 11:15

Thank you all for saving the comment I would have posted from being withheld & spamrized!

15. Anything to stay relevant .. Thin tall mofo

16. Congrats to them