Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lola Okoye Begs Lagos Gov. Ambode To Appoint Her As The ‘Hack-A-Blokos’ Commissioner

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Lola Okoye Begs Lagos Gov. Ambode To Appoint Her As The ‘Hack-A-Blokos’ Commissioner

Crooner Peter Okoye's Wife Lola Omotayo wants to be Lagos commissioner for "Hack-a-Penees"...in her bid to keep Lagos clean.

Posting on her IG page, yesterday, the wife of singer Peter P-Square duo, wrote a long letter to the Lagos State Gov. Ambode, stating the reasons why she thinks the state needs her help in battling the environmental nuisance they are currently facing.

She went further to illustrate how people in Lagos continue to render it unclean. “A gateman for example guarding a building or home, sits in front and decides hey, let me take a piss! He whips his "preek" out and proceeds to make it rain on your nicely manicured front garden or on your fence with no care in the world who sees him.
According to her, unruly penises littering Lagos with urine should be sheared,” and she, gladly can do that job because her ‘OCD is off the chains’.

26 comments:

1. How many penises can she hack lol

2. Dear Akiwunmi Ambode your excellency sir, while looking into her case, look into mine too and appoint me commissioner for Gbeborun Lagos.i promise to be my job delligently and i have witnesses on this blog who can testify.
    Thank you sir

Yours Faithfully

1. She need to STFU and take several seat back

3. How many penises can she hack lol.

4. Is Lola Paul's wife or Peter?

5. LMAO 😁. Side eyes 👀 @ toke's comment

6. Loooool Toke’s comment😭 wandering pussy nko?

7. Hehehehe funny!
    Knowing hungry, angry & Jobless people, it will soon go south

8. It is so disgust seeing men taking a lick just anywhere anyhow. The stench of ammonia in stale urine around some fences can suffocate some1.

Gosh! Lola I feel your disgust. Meanwhile some urine will wrap around their index finger. They will use that same hand to touch somebody. Africa! We got a long way to go.

1. Which one is Africa again? They are talking about men and you say its an African thing. Maybe when you travel around the world you can understand better. Anakogheri.

9. Hahaha my chest,this people will not kill somebody,but on a serious note the way guys go about peeing until public is annoying.

Imagine entering a public bus and the fiver will just pack come out of the bus and wip out his pricks to be peeing by telephone side of the car not caring if the passenger beside the glass is a lady or a child.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Or u see grown men after an owanmbe party of drinking beer will just gather in one place and start taking a leak indiscriminately.

Well I hope Ambode takes her offer seriously abeg,enough with the penis tourism guys keep displaying on the streets of lagos.

LEP😛

10. Hahahahahah...love her sense of humor though

11. So toke get mouth to talk abi...cos #endsars took over your husband snatching brouhaha

12. Hahahah even warding breast should be hacked too..

1. Abeg mak I find one corner pee my pees jor, so because I pee mak woman no shake me again? Women wey de suck the prick in its juicy form sef. #anugom

13. This is so on point,Its so annoying the way all these men just pee anyhow as if its their right. Mstchew.........So disgusting!!!.

14. I am so with her on this. It is almost like a thing with Nigerian men only. I have been to other so called developing countries such as Yogo, Benin etc and I do not see men pissing everywhere. Even in the U.S where I lived, I looked out through the window to see a cab parked outside. Lo and behold a Naija man steps out to start peeing by the kerb. I told him I was going to call the cops if he did not put his preek right back inside.

1. ....... And what did he say/do ?

Don't lie oooo cos I'm sure no amount of threat can stop a "flowing fountain" except it drains completely

2. Abeg go sidon, na every body get toilet for wher dem de work? U think say every body get convinience lik ur mansion? Tell the govt to work on providing toilets at evry park and commercial areas for ease of urinating

3. Don't mind them @ deenity Just do ur thing anywhere you can.

4. Lola you never dy traffic for lagos 4hrs & you are so pressed , What do u do ma ?

5. @ anonymous 18:51 You can go and ask him when you see him and Doti Sealord Naija is not the only country without PT. You all just lack discipline and have been brought up to be flicking your preeks around to pee.

15. @anonymous yimu 4u, it's our preek o. Soft work