Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mama Nnuku's Gist Corner - The Bonus

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Mama Nnuku's Gist Corner - The Bonus

Mama Nnuku has come with her fave gists..........Enjoy!!!

Saluteh everyone on this blog
How una’ dey? Oooooooh! I still remain your number 1 Mamannuku a.ka sdk gbegborun
I say make I sama una this better ogbonge gist wey shele for my former hood .

Make I call this one the BONUS

The Gist:

Shina was a guy who live 2 rooms away from ours, nobody know wetin exactly him dey do for a living . but one thing we know for sure is you dare not ask him . ( shinesteeth) and if you do, be ready to pack your insults with Ghana must go bag .

One fateful afternoon he brought home this pelebe (slim) looking girl , we didn’t need to ask her where she is from cause the tribal mark on her face explains it all.. eyin temi ni Ibadan lori blog yi shey ewa pa? ooooo (lol) .
Before anybody go call broda jackrobison finish they started living together as a couple , although her name is fatimo , but we fondly call her iyawo..

If you know me , you will know gbeborun is my hobby (lmao) I like gist o, and I always know the latest in each person's room , hahahhaa .

So this fateful day , I no know where I go, but I was just returning when iyawo saw me pass by and called me in her thick Ibadan accent Aunty fera (Vera) e jo e wa. (pls come)

I told her I will be with her shortly , see as I carry usain bolt speed rush go drop my bag, what could she possibly wanna say ? I didn’t know but I was eager . I fling the bag , fling the shoe and rush to meet her.

Me: Iyawo - iyawo na me be this

Iyawo: ejo ebami ka message yi , banki (bank) ti mon lo lo sendi re . bosi shey ma’nshe ni gbogbo igba niyen .( Please help me read this message it's the bank I use that sent it, and that how they have been sending almost all the time . )

Me : my gbeborun antenna shoot up for signal , lol .. eehn ehhn where is it ? Lo and behold my fellow gbeboruns it was a debit alert.. hahahhaha . what did u think it was? (lmao) before I could explain the content of the message she spoke so I kept quiet

Iyawo: if them send me this message and I ask my husband, he go tell me say them wan give me BONUS .

Me: haaaaa ! yekpa iyawo it's a debit alert, for when someone withdraws moneys I explained to her, I now asked have you not been going to collect money? She replied no? so who come dey collect the money ? I asked her where her atm card was, she didn’t understand, so I brought out mine to show her, so she go get idea wetin I dey yarn , and to my surprise she said ok kiniyi ni (it's this thing) owo shina lowa (she said it is with shina most of the time) 

iya mi ooooooooooooooo! Na so I explain give her say shina as been using it to go and withdraw the money she saves and no bank was giving her any bonus .

she became so cold. She thanked me and went inside only for me to see her changed into trouser some mins later carried a small stool and sat outside the door of their room .. I could feel trouble was brewing , I started pacing around praying that shina will come back early so I can watch Africa magic Live … hahhahha. Chai (lmao)

I was inside when I heard iyawo voice . she must have sighted shina from afar and rushed to grab him

Iyawo
: shina haaa Aye ee baje loni ( your own don finish today ) hhahahhahahah .. omo I rush out
She was holding his shirt tightly and screaming at the top of her voice, Haaa shina iku pa ee loni (u don die today ) Aye eee baje (Your own finish)..

Now people were gathering to ask her what the problem was and she was explaining to them , that shina was the one who took her to a bank and opened an account for her, when the banker asked her to sign she said she did it twice and the signature no tally , so she opted to thumbprint . so they filled a form , definitely atm card form inclusive wey she no know what it was, she and shina went to pick it up so from there na, guy man pocket the atm card and told her it wasn’t necessary for her to have it after they both changed the pin . (lmao) hahahhaha . shina badht guy

So while the girl was working and sending shina to the bank to save the money , baba was depositing it and withdrawing it with atm card.. people begged her to forgive her husband, she no get choice na and she did .

Lol .. after fight settle now , shina was able to get the truth from her, asking her who cleared her ignorance and the yeye girl mention my name . shina no dey greet me again or answer my greetings… hahhahahha.. why me? All I did was heeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp! Lol

I go gist una the next kasala for my next tory , because another kasala burst.. see scary Gbege but for now una bye bye !

37 comments:

1. Shina isssa bad boy for life πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ. No let shina weleh you for road o Vera lol.

2. Dt is why i dnt like interfering into husband nd wife mata,at d end of d day...dey will turn u as their enemy,even d iyawo may nt grt u again...if it's me i will jst tell her to go to bank nd block her atm,even if i kno is her hubby withdrwan her mony,it wont come out frm my mouth.

3. Mama unuku plz make it daily oh, me love this kind gist die lolzzzzz.

4. Congrats to my girl, Nuvi honey and happy married life. God bless your marriage beyond your expectations in Jesus Name, Amen

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜. Hahahahah, it's not good to chook mouth inside husband and wife matter oo mama nnuku. Nice one..

6. Lmao. Ignorance is a disease. Nice one aunty fera lol

7. Nice one from mama nnuku.

8. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
    I love this, nice one mama nnuku

Shina oni shina

9. I didn't know there still exists young people who ain't literate (At least to read and write). Men forever taking advantage of women.

1. My dear, it baffles me too, it's very hard to believe

10. Mama Nnuku aka gbeborun of the federation! Biko come knack the remaining gist tmrw
    LWKMD! Shina the badt guy!

11. Nice one
    Husband and wife matter I no dey or shook mouth.

12. Mama nnuku is back with her hood gists. Broda shina no try o. This is a case of baboon dey work monkey dey chop.

13. Hahahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣
    Mama Nnuku I rove you
    Fire on joor

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ better person,atlease you have cleared her ignorance.

15. That old woman’s face discouraged me from opening this post.. i thought it was one of those farting jokes.

Thank God I did. Nnukwu, you made me laugh hardπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. aunty fera ,your amebo no be here.

17. Love ur writeup mama nnuku..Kai shina na bad guy.reminded me of one my neighbor I told his wife abt his sexcapades when his wife traveled after every every it backfired on me..husband and wife matter dey fear me

18. What a shameless horseband. Chai!
    Bhet d woman be ezigbote iti sha. Shuuu!

19. Lol Shina the bahd guy.
    Can you make it daily

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Amebo 'Fera'
    You are lucky Uncle Shina did not pounce on you for being a spoiler.

Illiteracy is a disease shaaa...

21. Hahahahaha... I enjoy this gist ehn.

Illiteracy na disease ohh... see as guy man take advantage of her.

I nor blame you for letting her know joor...him fit use the money dey go empower other babe *who knows!

But why do I like watching people fight? Not hubby and wife oh.
    Woman-woman, man-man.
    Not quarrel oh, correct fight... but na me lazy pass.

22. Btw...is mama nnuku same person as nnuku sexy pant-like boxers?

23. Shina is a 'fery' baad somborri.

24. Shina shinnnaaa.....

25. I didn't want to open this post before but I'm glad I did....so funnyπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ mama nnuku welldoneπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

26. Mama nnuku, welcome back. We have missed your gist like Kilode. The way you deliver it is top notch. Thumbs up

27. *hanty fera*
    I so enjoyed your torii infact tafia is ya calling. We wan see you tomorrow o πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

28. Mama Nnuku has come! Abeg come tell us what happened next.

29. The picture discouraged me from opening the post but I'm glad I did

30. Funny as usual 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

31. Lol, Nicely delivered story.

32. Nice one ... totally hilarious