Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mid Week Laughs

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Mid Week Laughs

33 comments:

1. Hahaha this made my already sad day thanks sdk

2. hahahahahaha proceed to where? bank account una no well at all.

Makeey berry chai. Olodo no good ooo.

Just remembered when I was like 13 years old and someone said Merry Christmas and i said SHAME TO YOU" hahahahaha the kind of curse that man curse me, chai. Daniel i hope you are still alive ooo.

1. This also happened to me when I was young,when I later realised I had been saying the wrong thing, shame catch me no be small.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no be small get in touch with president Buhari

4. proceed to your house of cos..lol

5. Lol.... The maid, made and marked got me. And when u take ur wig off. Sometimes I be like, how can this single thing (wig) make and Mar me in seconds??? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. Proceed to where? Hahahaha very funny

7. Lolzz
    Thanks for making me smile here.

8. Lmao.....processed to see my Momma.

9. LOL.... proceed to where and I want to talk to PMB is very funny mehnnn.

10. The fuel scarcity won't affect you really got me, but seriously?

1. Azzin ehn! That got me tooπŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ i was like damn! Some people can be so savageπŸ™†πŸ»πŸ™†πŸ»

11. That made and maid affected my chest!!
    Loool

12. Lol! All very funny. Nice way to lift a sad mood...

13. 😁😁😁@ maid, made, maked

14. Hahahaha that maid and made reminds me of chike's fame and firm.

Chike this celebration time, pls don't come for me. Bwahhahahaaha

15. That PMB got me, kikikiikkikikikik

16. This really *maid my day. N.a. only her waka come the wrong house in mama ps voice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚