Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Africa Contestants Arrive Nigeria

Friday, December 01, 2017

Mr Africa Contestants Arrive Nigeria

For the first time in its five years of existence, Nigeria would be hosting the Mr Africa international. The contestants from different countries across Africa including Sierra Leone, Ghana, Rwanda, Cameroon, Eritea, Liberia, Cote d'Ivoire, Togo, Comoros, Nigeria etc arrived Nigeria for the event.

Clad in their different cultural attires, the contestants showcased the rich colours of African culture and looked dashing in it.

16 comments:

1. See hot bobo's wish Una All the best.

2. Why choose backgrounds that depiçt poverty for the photoshoot?

1. I surprise o if you ask me

2. Its doesn't depict poverty but rather its a traditional (local) setting, if the photographer had seen a mud house am sure he would have used it.

3. Thank you chidiogo. The background adiro mma at all.

4. Africa is so beautiful

3. I realⅼy lіke youг writing style, wonderful info, tһank үou for
    posting :D.

1. Hahahaha
      That first guy with the snail shells. Make ee no bite im kini oooo.

2. I love the background. African in nature.

4. Sorry guys anyone from Libya??. Na question I ask.

5. #To be upset over what you don't have, is to waste what you do have*

6. Congratulations to the winner in advance.

7. Gosh! All that deep brown and black skin is just gorgeous. Love me the deep brown skin.