Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Claims She Spotted Former IPOB Leaderr Nnamdi Kanu Buying Pizza In Ghana

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Nigerian Lady Claims She Spotted Former IPOB Leaderr Nnamdi Kanu Buying Pizza In Ghana

A Nigerian lady based in Ghana, has claimed she saw embattled IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu buying pizza in Ghana.

14 comments:

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

1. I would have taken her seriously if she mentioned the city's name.
      it is just like saying "Mr Biggs Nigeria"

2. And how will your taking her seriously bring back your failed messiah?

2. Pizza ke? Dem no dey sell Nkwobi for GH? Fake nigga.

1. Do you guys have sense at all,Nigeria has been unmanageable,Nnamdi Kanu wasn't wrong by clamoring for Biafra. YOU All do all kind of things to get citizenship of other countries and yet insult Nnamdi for seeking for separation that could bring better life for his people.

2. Better life like the one all your 5 state governors are giving you people or are those governors not your fellow biafrans? Who will be the politicians in Biafra? Is it not the same Igbo politicians in Nigeria? Be fooling yourself if you think it's those spare parts dealers protesting for him that will be the leaders IF your Biafra ever happens

3. But if u r not igbo, y not mind your business and allow the igbos decide their destiny. Whether they end up regreting it or not, I don't seem to understand how that is your business.
      That is the problem we have in Nigeria. People not minding their business

4. Haaahaaahaaahaaa!

Ndi Ipob, please don't come for me, I'm not feeling well 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. So?
    No be for night rats dey come out?

6. Lmao @ you have the gut to eat pizza