Nollywoods up and coming actor  Ken Erics has married the love of his love 
The traditional wedding held on Thursday December 28,2017

Congrats to the Newly wed.

47 comments:

1. Congrats to them. But these pictures are just somehow

1. Congrats to the couple, nwanna Ken I'm seeing relaxer at work on your face instead of Abel #watchthechemical

2. Congrats. Thought he had married long time.

Enjoy Ken. Love your acting.

3. Congratulations Kene, beautiful couple. I thought they said he was dating “Nkoli Nwa Nsuka “ ? Hmmm.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Anonymous 10:35,must you say this in public?world people.

3. He was dating her but left her

4. Huh 😖!!!!
    I thought he and nkoli nwa nsukka are dating?
    Congrats to them oh

5. Aww my sweetheart is married, congratulations.

6. Oh oh oh.

Another boo is gone.

You didnt even tell me u were in a serious relationship sef. It's not fair.

Congratulations and wish u a happy married life.

I love you.

Now let me gaan mourn your permanent departure from my life 😤😤😤😤😤

7. But he was supposed to marry Nkoli nwa Nsukka na, chai! Happy married life sha

1. Fan Emmanuel,kedu nke Na emenu nwa? Hope your baby is bubbling? Longest time

2. He can't go to nsukka to get a wife, we all know that, Anambra guys No Naah.

3. @Nnukwu nwanyi pls stop sounding stupid. I am from Nsukka,my husband is from Abatete,my younger sis married from Ihiala..So what da hell do u mean by they don't marry non-anambrarians? My hubby's cousin even married a yoruba woman and all of us are living happily..
      Stop with dat myopic and shallow reasoning. Only illiterate omata men and women talks like dat.. My cousin even married a Nise man..

8. Felicitation.

9. Ken Erics, it's not fair oh 😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

First Blossom, now you. Izzzz like u ppl want to leave me celebrity booless

10. Here I was thinking he and Nkoli were a pair all d while. Tooor..Congrats!

11. Replies
    1. I just saw that. Stella, Ken Erics is one of the life of asaba movies. He's not up and coming kankan

2. My thoughts too, Ken isn't upcoming biko.
      Congrats ken

12. Ken up and coming? Mba o. not accepted...

13. Congrats, didn't even know that's his name. Lord bless me with my own boo too.

14. Congrats Ken Erics.
    Beautiful bride with designer teeth.

1. Their kids will have Eze Agu😃... cos Kenerics teeth na Lion teeth equally(eze agu)

15. Congratulations my darling Ken. May marriage fulfill you in every way your heart desires in Jesus name. Amen.

16. Ken Eric is not an upcoming actor now d guy has been acting since hapi Marid life to him

17. Congratulations Ken, enjoy your new home joor.

18. Ken Ken, my Love for you sha. Congrats Bro

19. Hian Stella dis guy collect up to 400k & you call him up coming, he feature in almost all the asaba movies,
    Congratulations Ken

1. Which 400k? Stells ken is a mega super star, he collects 700k per movie, I have paid him, ask people. He is a super star better than so many fake top actors

20. Woaw so happy for them ooo congrats to dem.

21. If u call him up and coming what will u call John Paul and co?

22. Ken erics and his smal dick.likes manpussy ehnn

1. He likes man pussy just like u do,abi how do u know

23. Ken isn't up and coming o!!! Forget what instagram wants to make us believe, dude Is a star!!!
    Thought he was digging Rachel Okonkwo (nkoli Nwa nsukka)?
    Congratulations guy.
    One thing I've noticed about our actors, they don't marry fellow celebrities, and their wives can't pass for beauty queens