Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen Ure, Soul E's Ex-wife Weds Pastor Silas Newman in Abia State

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Queen Ure, Soul E's Ex-wife Weds Pastor Silas Newman in Abia State

Ure Okezie, the only daughter of the late prominent medical practitioner, politician and the former Minister of Health, Dr. J.O.J Okezie has remarried after her controversial marriage and breakup with R&B star Soul-E whom she was 11 years older than ....

The Umuahia born socialite, remarried Pastor Briyork Newman Silas on the 26th of November 2017.... Sources say the wedding had in attendance, the former Governor of Abia State Theodre Ahamefule Orji.

Queen Ure  has tried her hands at several businesses, after dumping her banking profession for music.

Happy married life to her and her new Beau...

20 comments:

1. I said I hope she is fulfilled now that she married Pastor Kris Okotie's 'look alike'.

She wanted him a long time, and married Should E to make him jealous.

2. Hey wish her well and pls move on

2. She was 11 years older than her first hubby?? Some people sef.
    Hope she isnt older than this present one. Happy married life to dem.

1. I had a problem dating even my mate in school. Talkless a man i am older than. How do I respect such a man. 11years older ???
      My husband was 14 years older than me when we started. I was 20 and he was 34. Mind you I thought the gap was just 10 years when we met.
      Anyway everyone's destiny is different. I hope this one last and she is blessed with kids.

2. Anon 10:20 you have esteem issues OK and good luck marrying an old man who still fantasies about his age grade lovers

3. Anon 18:56 good thinking,even the man that married a man 14years younger has control issues.

3. I wish her happy married life

4. Happy married life

Her destiny is to date or marry younger "boys "

Isokay

Glad she is married to a pastor... Not like END time Pastor Like @Soul E her ex

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. After she don scattered Soul E life.
    Burn again for real*

6. Congratulations girl.

7. She's lucky. While some r praying for 1, dis is her 2nd.
    May she find happiness.

But, d wedding looks poor considering her family's pedigree

1. Are you sure she and soul E were really married because you may face repercussions if you are wrong.

2. 3rd. She had a fairy tale wedding years ago before the whole soul E saga. Congrats Queen Ure, may God give you joy in this new marriage.

3. Anon 18:58 God bless you.i don't even know why Stella kept hammering on her being married before,please let us mind how we write about people.

8. This Queen ure gist no be today. Her family have talked and talked and her brothers have been concerned.
    Stella you didn't mention when she and Soul E opened church? 😂😂
    Congrats to her sha. I pray it works.