Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It....

Monday, December 18, 2017

Rumour Has It....

Oh Dear......

Despite display of their strong love before and after the wedding,A beautiful Actress who also sings and Her handsome politician's son hubby are experiencing marital hiccups and it is serious........

So serious that the Marriage broke up and the couple are now trying to see if they can patch up what is left for Love's sake!...Call it ''One last try before we say good bye''

Oh,what a DARK dark story to read on a fine day huh!

Insiders say because things have fallen apart is the reason she has returned to making movies..

This is what was whispered  that went down

''SHE quit the movies long before she married him and after their two kids,they relocated to the states but His mum got fed up of her lifestyle in the States and that was where wahala started,they also allegedly put pressure on her for a third child -A GrandSON is Urgently needed by mother in law dearest without giving it a thought that her SON was the one releasing the sperm that produced the female kids...

There was some sort of pressure on the actress to have more Children but she was not ready or had hung her boots after her Nwayioma's and her refusal caused some serious problems..She has stopped wearing her wedding band and only adorns it when she is attending special events''

Also there are indications that he was not happy with the way things were in the Marriage and in late 2016,it crashed due to irreconcilable differences and the couple parted until recently....

The insiders conclude that hubby who is somewhat on the quiet side still loves his wife but the situation on ground is serious and ''blood is thicker than 'water'''and besides she had fallen out of favour with her darling Mother in law who had allegedly warned her love smitten son before the Marriage not to do it''.....They say actresses are wayward and her returning to it is confirmation that she cannot be a good wife..

They also whisper that she is in a new relationship but coding it from hubby.

The insider confirms ''they are trying their best to patch up the union but the odds against them is too strong....MIL and Sisters law are not happy with her and she seems not to also care anymore after so long being a 'YES' wife.

There are also whisperings that she married for money and was not satisfied with what she got and fell out of favour becos of this habit...She is tagged 'Oju kokoro'

When Oju kokoro fell out o favour with her inlaws,they are whispered to have tried to pair him with another woman but the outcome of the pairing is not known.

The once upon a locked hair actress has a beautiful British accent when she wants it and her acting prowess has earned her multiple awards.....

His names means ''My King has come'' and you can tag him as coming from that side where men are jokingly called ''demons''

She has a name containing six letters and the first and last letters make up 45 but she is only in her late 30's.

. She mentioned in an interview that she enjoys being a mother and would not trade the experience for anything and is the first child of three siblings..

2011 till now is how many years?na wah what a DARK story...

I pray love wins this battle - for love's sake!!!

106 comments:

1. Please joke aside about "demons" or no demons
      Why do the Yoruba MIL always control their sons like puppets?
      I've never heard of a Yoruba man's marriage scattering without THE MIL
      being fingered!

2. i fear who no fear that institution called MARRIAGE!! Image how glooming they look together, a couple to admire n emulate, quiet & inspiring couple, yet chaos behind closed doors.... And theyre calling Charlie boy a madman, when it comes to marriage, thrs no map or manual.

3. I heard her mum in law set her up and she entered RAT trap.

Eya. ..and I like that babe faa

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. Dakore Egbuson.....very obvious one. And I like that lady o.

5. Scandal free all try her acting days. NNE if them no gree come our biko ,plenty men desire u

6. And i so love Dakore, she lived in Obanikoro in Lagos then and she was very humble. You will never see her misbehave or show off.
      I really wish her all the best and pray God intervenes in her marriage, it will be fruitful in JESUS mighty name šŸ™ šŸ˜˜ šŸ˜.

7. This has really made me sad, i so much love and admire Dakore.
      If this is true, God fix this for them please šŸ˜Œ and let your love and peace reign in their lives and home.
      In laws please leave married couples alone.

2. Dakore egbuson and her husband...
    Issa an old story nah...

1. Oversabi mistress you want to form I know the story oshisko e dey your body

2. No mind this fake queen, madam I sabi every

3. Oh dear,Dakore Egbuson Akande. It is well with you

4. dstv gotv and tstv decoders please you people should come and do your work oo

5. I got this one oooh!!!
    Yepa,mogbe!!! This is unbelievable.
    My own beautiful Dakore Egbuson Olumide??? Whaaaat...just like DAT marriage pack up fiaaaam..
    This must be a very trying time for my Ebony Queen Dakore. I so much love she and Olumide together.
    Why can't MIL and SIL backed out of this beautiful couple's life eeh.
    Mtchheeeew,am sad if this is true.
    May God see her through. She's one beautiful soul.

1. English 101

You can't love "she'
      You love HER
      If you are not careful, SHE will reject this your love
      with this kind of grammar somersault.

2. Hahahahaha. This is good for Saturday laughs. Sdk Pa take note

3. You are so far out of the loop that you can't see what she did there

6. Wow I hope it's not Dakore ohhh. Her wedding pix were on my one for a long time. I really admired them. Hmmmm it is well shaaa

7. I knew it will be Dakore. Stella you gave us the insight Dark o .

She had 2 children. It is well with marriages.

All these anonymous people, i fear una ooo. una talk am but we no believe. It is well again

8. I got this one piam. Dakore Egbuson.

9. Stella oooooo,DARK in DAKORE EGBUSON,i hope it was spelt well

10. OMG DAKOREEEEEE NOOOOOO

11. Dakore and Olumide- Jesus fix it...

12. OMG!!! I LOVE DARKORE BET WHY?

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

14. Dakore and Olumide... The gist about their separation has been on for a while.

15. Oh no I hope it's not Dakore, this one all codes are pointing me to that direction. For real? šŸ™†šŸ¤¦šŸ¤¦

16. first time i was able to decode

17. It's Dakore and Akande's sonšŸ˜©šŸ˜©šŸ˜©šŸ˜©šŸ˜©

18. This made me sad..I love them together

1. I tell you

Sad indeed

@MiL wen no wan make she breath

Is her husband Mummy's boy?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

19. Issaacbaba baba u is not serious

20. It's Dakore E. She was on draidlock before.

21. The once upon a locked hair actress has a beautiful British accent when she wants it. Hahaha this part cracked me up real good. Sorry Dakore, it is well.

1. lol... the "when she wants it" got me also...

22. the actress is Dakore Egbuson and the politician son is Olumide Akande. They have two cute girls together.

23. Chai
    Dakore's marriage is in crisis.
    Lord have mercy.

24. Dakore. Old jist. Finally your RHI but it’s late. His father’s money finished since.

25. Dakore and hubby...........the guys family have always not been in support of the union, so it isn't really news they will have issues.
    The pairing was odd, just like simi and sid.
    How I hate that word, 'gold digger'.

26. Awwwn, my Dakore

27. Y-demons; na their way
    Tied to their mother's apron strings
    their mothers know the way to the mediums
    and are in cahoot with Satan the one that kills, steals and destroys.

28. awwww Dakore darling, how i love that babe

29. Chai! Ladies!!
    See as the girls in this blog are HAPPY that another woman's marriage has "allegedly" crumbled.
    How will you marry your own husbands and have peace?
    Check your heart if you are rejoicing in evil
    This is serious!

1. Who is rejoicing?

Are you so stupid?

When no be @INI Edo marry wen marriage crash... .

This is @Dakore, a principled babe... So why person go laugh mbok?

Abeg go siddon

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. This Orubebe girl, na you type dey rejoice most
      pretenders.

3. Anon 13:42
      I went through the comments so far twice and didn't see anyone rejoicing. What are u on about? Are u delusional ni? Or maybe u are the one rejoicing in ur heart. Reverse psychology or delusions, which one dey worry u?

4. @Lily Rose
      So you "went through" just too find those rejoicing and when you did not find them enough, you got frustrated and rant?

5. And who is this stupid Anonymous? Dakore is a dignified, loving, respected lady. Only idiots and lowlifes will rejoice over this news.
      Read comments and see how supportive and prayerful people have been towards her relationship.
      May the Almighty God intervene in this marriage and make it beautiful and fruitful in JESUS mighty name šŸ™.

6. Who is this one? Going through the comments, none specified anyone rejoicing. Stupid person you are. Dakore has managed to remain a nice lady and free from controversy. She doesn't deserve such coming to her. If she goes back to acting,I will pay to watch her movies.

30. Chai
    So it's Dakore. And I love that woman oh.

31. Ooooh my God..dis is Dakore Egbuson And her hubby..an anonymous bv gave us d scoop few months ago on dis blog BT I refused to believe it.
    DAT family never supported dat union from d onset,dats y it took dem years to get married, always breaking and making up.
    Lord come to their rescue cos I know dat olumide guy loves dakore so much.

32. This is a sad one if its Dakore and Olumide cos I like them both. I pray it can be fixed

33. Yoruba mothers like to be in control of their male children Ehn . They do like it's competition. I pray for Banky and Adesuwa Becos the way Bankys mother is in charge of the house and Banky ehn

1. Are you sure you are "praying" or priming for another "gist?"
      Well you are right about Y-demons and their mothers.

2. Banky’s Mum is Calabar and don’t judge

34. It's a pity. I pray they find a way to fix whatever it is.

35. Mother in laws and grand son. she birth children yet they still complain. Na wah . God please fix their marriage.

36. anon 13.45 you are a buffoon. So its Igbo inlaws that are not wicked.Bcos I am sure you are Igbo for talking this nonsense. Always feeling your rubbish tribe is above all others. E dey nna make-up......... inlaws that will throw their daughter inlaw and kids out of the house their precious son builds when he dies. Puts her under all sorts in the name of culture. Or is it the motherinlaw telling the daughter in-law she hasn't given birth to a child yet if she doesn't have a male child.
    Pls there are bad in-laws in every culture. Don't come here with that nonsense.

1. Anon 15:12 and how do you know anon 13:45 is Igbo?
      So any one that says any negative thing about Yorubas is automatically Igbo??
      You must be a Fool.
      Tribalistic piece of shit!!

2. @15:12
      At least they wait till their "precious son" dies
      The Y- piple do it in his lifetime and he can't do anything
      They put asunder what God has joined together.

37. Oga ooo, this there marriage self, the family of akande was never in support of them geting marriage at first but olumid no gree, Sister Actress still put head...Abeg

38. Late Gist Late Gist Late Gist
    Dakores marriage packed up a year ago just like Susan Peter's whose marriage to the whiteman lasted four months

1. Four months? Her lasted a minute,paper she no get

39. Dakore noooooooooooooooooooo!
    love her so so much!!
    You see how evryone is just saying it will be well? Dakore you are loved!! loved so much. My dear go back to acting nor look anybody face jorr. Grandmother wants son is it her taking care of the son? NIgerians can s#be so backward sometimes i just tire. living in america is it easy to get help? nonsense.

40. When will yoruba guys start saying "NO" to their mothers interference in marriages.

It's like most Yoruba men are tires to their mothers apron that the bible version that says "A man shall leave his father and mother to become one with his wife" is missing in the bible these yoruba guys read.

I hope her marriage survives this.

LEPšŸ˜›

41. If they want a SON and rich then opt for gender selection via IvF lobatan

42. Dakore + Olumide ÷ Mil
    I could remember how they accused her of the sin of all the actresses.
    When your father in law to be is against his son marrying you ignore him and go ahead,but if it's 'MAMA' run for your dear life.

43. Oh my God
    Darko babe
    God please fix it

44. If u want your marriage to last as an actress,remain coded,there is an evil that comes with publicity

1. Exactly.I so much love Dakore Egbuson Akande.Pretty lady.

45. There's something so classy about Dakore Egbuson, Stephanie Okereke and Gene. Simple, chic and class. Black and unbleached. Love them all. I love you Dakore. Try and work it out with beloved hubby. Y'all don't even have serious issues from all I read. No cheating, no DV. Forgive each other and give it another try. Please dear, forgive.
    May God be with you and family.
    E-hugs and kisses.

1. Nothing black about Dakore. She’s a cream rubber too

2. And Rita Dominic too. That woman is tooo classy for words! Love her

46. Oh my God.... Dakore & Olumide should stop this joke plssssss. God fix it for them. I love you both.

47. nawa oh! it's well.

48. The interfering parties need to allow them work on their marriage. Bloody nosy in laws.

49. I heard mercy Johnson husbands brothers in-law marriages are crashing too.hmmmm something is wrong with that family. That's how mercy husband divorced his first wife just to marry mercy.now his brothers are divorcing their wives too.mercy be careful cos when that odi guy tire for u he will leave you .

1. Anonymous 20.44, get out of here.

2. You are evil anon 20:44. Nothing will happen to mercy's marriage. Evil people waiting for evil gist.

50. Year 2017 has been one of surprise when it comes to the marriage front.... MFM, RCCG, and other churches it is high time you pray fervently the silent killer called divorce....

51. Whoa! Pics dont liƩ. She looks so sad.

52. And Rita Dominic too. That woman is tooo classy for words! Love her, until she comes for your husband or wife

1. You’re a fool! Keep saying trash and spewing lies about her that are not true while she keeps excelling! Ode!

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

53. Abi o. If you take something that is not yours o this is what happens if i can't

54. Ha ba she don get paper and she wan bounce. Na wa o. People sha

55. Publicity publicity. What people won't do to get notice. She must have movie coming out soon.