Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Donates N1m To Ailing Actor Sadiq Daba

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Senator Dino Melaye Donates N1m To Ailing Actor Sadiq Daba

Senator Dino Melaye, the senator representing Kogi West Senatorial district on Saturday gifted ailing actor, Sadiq Daba a sum of one million naira.

The senator shared the thank you message Sadiq Daba sent to him on his IG page. Sadiq in the message also disclosed that the generous senator gave him N1 million, describing him as a Daniel who came to his rescue.

*Where are those Politicians looking to the Masses for 2019 automatic approval?this is your chance,help us save Sadiq by donating monies you do not need again.
Wel done Dino!!

17 comments:

1. Very kind of him!!!

1. In as much as I'm against his publicizing his donation (after all to whom much is given, much is expected) but , I still appreciate his donation to him as this might motivate/encourage more people to remember the guy and makes a donation to him. Many of his peers that stole billions didn't even contribute a dime so I give him a pass for publicizing his donation

2. Good of him.

3. I think sadiq is/was a broadcaster not an actor....nice of senator Dino

1. You say what! To think i thought you were one of the matured bvs here. So you weren't born in the era of Cock Crow At Dawn?

2. You say what! To think i thought you were one of the matured bvs here. So you weren't born in the era of Cock Crow At Dawn?

3. Pls watch hotel majestic and October first or better ask google!

4. Obviously Ehis na indomie generation.

5. Your thought is wrong, you are too young to know he started with acting. Cock Crow At Dawn sponsored by nasco then was what no one will like to miss.

6. No sis sadiq dey act ooh..watch hotel majestic on Africa magic family.

4. SINATOR melaiye you've done well.

5. God bless him. Drama king 😀

6. Yes, pls let's all come together and help Uncle Sadiq. His state government should kindly help as well. What State is he from sef *scratching head

1. He used to smoke like a chimney