Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Meets With Veteran Nollywood Actors

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Senator Dino Melaye Meets With Veteran Nollywood Actors

WOW...Nice background!..
Nice blue chairs!!

53 comments:

1. Why is Dino's dick always bent n swollen? Abi e dey fold am put inside boxers?

2. So upon all his gra-gra, na this tiny thing in between his legs him carry.

Really nice blue chairs

3. Stella, I take God beg you!!!!

Abeg you and this your Dino make una leave me alone o.

Chai, he is the only one in 'showbiz' there.

4. Nothing lovely about this man dressed in his son's pant. He looks ridiculous.

5. Must Dino trouser be this tigh.

6. Designer label whore and a real CLOWN. Can't believe this man is a Senator. #SCREWEDUPCOUNTRY

2. This man never dresses according to his body type.

1. Where is that his Edo wife that he married after the 1st one he almost killed. Are they still together? Never seen her with him since then

3. Pants too tight... see as Dino be like bread for water

4. Wow!
    I love the color of Dino's trousers πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Eiyaaah, if you call that long that means you have been seeing 'biro cover' size. That thing up there is barely 2inches. Thank God for blessing my husband

6. oga Dino no pack him prick wellπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...and oga biko get a stylist ASAP. Agadi nagwo Ofe..

7. Packaging gone wrong. Kikiki
    E be laik d guy man gather o!πŸ˜’

1. Gather on top that little finger thing I'm seeing there??? 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

8. Jonny Bravo in real time and please only people 'like' Ebuka are allowed to pack carelessly.
    #RunsOuttaPost.

P.S
    Apologies to Ebuka's wife o. Ehen!

9. lol... which blue chair Stella? blue chair in his pants abi??? lol

10. The blue is really blue. Blue is peaceful πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸƒπŸƒ

11. I didn't see anything o
    The blue chairs are nice indeed. Lol

12. Replies
    1. Nice where? That small dick.

13. see dicko melayes eggplant, and our actress are liking the ekpon, side eye at ucheelendu and graceama o.

14. I see the background too, very nice and very blue chair πŸ˜‚

15. Zack orji looking good and nice outfit by Dino and zack

16. Look at his small dick. No wonder he's so loud.

17. Johnny bravo dino.. Zack and Paul look good

18. I'm not impressed.πŸ˜‘πŸ˜Ά

19. Jonny bravo looking shapeπŸ™„, must he wear tight jeansπŸ˜‘, so tey his eggplant is all squashed in his trouser, smh for this man. No wonder he couldn't stand straight because he isn't comfortable at all

1. Na man my dear no be woman way dey find shape,no be man be johnny bravo he be like that but he go feed your fam

20. Sdk no lieing. What blue chair when I'm seeing his circumcision. Dino has loaded zip region.

1. 'LOADED'??? Are you being sarcasticπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

21. aww.. i love the white trouser on him

22. Stella i see small bros

23. I see small bros

24. What is that thing am seeing in between his legs pls

25. Protruding stomach with slim denim ain't cute or perchance he's advertising something? Stella, those blue chairs really are so lovely πŸ˜‚

26. Solid 'banana',I love it😍😍😍😎

27. Background indeedπŸ˜‚. Uncle Dino your eggplant πŸ† is showing oo.

28. Is that sand bag or his kini I am seeing? All these men sef una no for forget una respect for house una for carry am for body. Haba!!! Na wah!!!

29. Wt his cucumber

30. Zach Orji is sugar daddy goalsπŸ™†

31. Small man, big trouble! πŸ˜‚

32. I don't understand some comments though. That small weeny is what people are calling "long" "hard" "fine"? Na wa. Na real wa

1. My sister, aneke ampka idem!!!!
      My little finger is even bigger

33. Its amazing how some men though large in body size have small "kini"