Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Chidinma Ekile Celebrates 3Million Followers on Instagram

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Singer Chidinma Ekile Celebrates 3Million Followers on Instagram

Three Million people are now following this talented beauty!...

Every time I look at Chidi,It crosses my mind that her Momma must be so proud of her

14 comments:

1. Talented what ???? Stella nk start o😂😂😂

2. Talented beauty indeed, ride on babe.

3. Chidinma is just on her own lane. I luv her style, although I want more from her music wise. Shes so so pretty.

4. Is it true that she is dating @Kiss Daniel?

She fine Shaa.. What happened to her music sef? She don enter relegation like @Mocheda

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. I dont even follow any nigerian entertainer or celeb on IG, who dem help?

6. Why do they always celebrate number of intagram followers they have? Do they get paid for it? Someone should pls enlighten me on this.

1. You just said my mind out...I wonder what's there to celebrate! Social media has turned ppl into something else! Lol

2. She's a brand, what she sells is hinged on her ability to affect and influence so she has every right to celebrate 3million followers. Her influence on social media platforms is can make or mar her career. Imagine being a musician and nobody knows your name.

7. Well am not one of her followers. What will I gain being one.