Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Unwelcome Room Mate.-2

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

The Unwelcome Room Mate.-2

This post details what a Nollywood actress went through in real life years back trying to squat someone......
Continued from HERE

Maybe I should have changed my mind since the first day was this bad. Anyway, The next days I was running around trying to get her acquainted to the house and the area and that included doing Errands for Nana which she never got satisfied with. It was from one complain to another about the things I buy for her, either the bag of pure water was torn, this is not her usual brand of milk or the Indomie is broken, Go back and change it. Sweep here, repeat the sweeping, mop there, pick that up for me, shift this one and ohhhhhhh I practically became a Maid. 

Nana travelled to Port Harcourt 3 days later and I got so relieved and kept thinking What have I done to myself? Few days later she called from PH and was Crying seriously saying how her friend abandoned her in a Hotel room and had not a dime to get her anywhere. So I called up someone I had known from childhood to help out. This person is Adokiye, He inherited his Fathers business so he is very well to do. I was so excited when he agreed to help because I knew he would definitely send something to me as he was very generous with $$$, He hardly spends Naira. 

My mum has a successful surgery and I was planning to go see her but I had to wait for Nana to get back to Lagos before I leave. When Nana arrived Lagos airport I also asked her to help me get money from someone in an Aviation office around the Airport, One thing affiliated to Nana is Lies, She can Lie for Africa .The kind of Lies that changes Lives. She got back home and I was so excited to see what Adokiye sent to me, Out of shock I couldn’t touch the money because it was 5k.

I mean, Even if you meet Adokiye unexpectedly on the way. He will certainly give you about 200$. I asked if her if she got the money from the Aviation guy and she nearly even fought me for just asking. The money was still on the table when a neighbour came in with a small LG phone, Nana liked the phone and wanted me to help buy it for her. It was easy because I had already planned to go fix my hair and nails at the Ikeja underbridge area which was close to computer village where I could buy the phone for her. 

Nana gave me 5k to buy her the phone. I still did not touch the other 5k on the table, I had decided to use it for my trip since it was the exact amount I needed. She was bathing when I got home with the phone so I started charging the phone for her. As soon as she stepped out the bathroom, without even coming close to see the phone properly, she condemned the phone and immediately grabbed the 5k she gave me from Adokiye. She called me names, said all sorts of evil things. Taking the 5k back meant that my trip was automatically canceled  and I just needed to travel the next day otherwise I will miss the thanksgiving at home. 

I did not need this phone. I was in a very confused state, On my way back to computer village to return the phone, The bike man refused to take money from me and he said ( Anything wey be the problem tell am to God so try to put yourself together you hear) And that was when I realised I was crying. 

Phone couldn’t be taken back because money was non refundable from SLOT. And this phone was such a bad memory for me so I gave it out and felt a bit better when the person kept saying thank you to me. Got back home and Nana said she was leaving my house soon. If only she knew how happy I was. Sitting outside looking very sad then suddenly a jeep pulled up in front of me and behold, It was a very big friend of mine who decided to visit me for the first time, a big surprise though. I was not ashamed to show him my room where Nana was relaxing her wicked body. 

I made an introduction and Nana sounded very rude the man. I saw him off after sometime and he gave me money so I activated my travel mode,,,,,I moved first thing in the morning, woke Nana up and told her where to leave my keys when she moves out. I was so happy I would return back to my room without her and her troubles. Really I was so happy at home that my sister noticed it. 4 days later, I saw Nana,s call and I was dancing before I picked thinking she wanted to say goodbye and that she had dropped my keys. But the story changed.

42 comments:

1. This kind story sef. For my own house again?

1. I don't understand how you would allow someone turn you to a squatter in your own house. Hian

2. What kind of stupid friendship is this, I can't even take this from my blood sister let alone a friend, you would move that day, if them like make them call me devil you go leave

3. pls is this story fiction or real? Cos I don't understand how someone will come to my house and order me around.

Waiting to read continuation sha.

4. They said its from one Nollywood Actress, so this could be fiction. As in, what rubbish in your own house, I no get patience reach that abeg

5. Abeg poster easy with the lies... haha!!!

6. I don't care if you are 200 years old, I will throw your things out and lock my door and waka.

2. ''...But the story changed.'' Like Buhari and the APC?

3. Hehehe. Nana isn't going anywhere anytime soon

4. Iya boys why you dey do like this nah....na waoo like seriously she became the madam of your own house, Babe you are too Niceee oooo...

5. Roommate from hell. I won’t tolerate such. I stay away from people like Nana. She was probably living beyond her means, the reason why she couldn’t afford her own place.

6. Lie lie story, who can be as rude as nana? Poster abeg Gerout! Haba

1. That was my first thought. It's either the story is well exaggerated or poster has a really low self esteem to endure such insults

2. As in eh, story is too one-sided.

"I asked if she got the money from the Aviation guy and she nearly even fought me for just asking."

"..she condemned the phone and immediately grabbed the 5k she gave me from Adokiye. She called me names, said all sorts of evil things."
      So just like that, someone will start fighting & insulting u? Just like dat? Someone squatting with u? It's either u have exaggerated this story, or u are missing out on some other details. It really doesn't add up. I know there are evil roomies, but ur story has toooo many gaps which make it sound fake

7. You are a good person ooo? for my house, you misbehave?

8. You no serious o, for your own house kwa?

9. 1) You must have been under a spell...
    2) Suffering from an inferiority complex...
    3) You're being blackmailed...
    4) You need a brain reset or format...

1. Abeg stick with the quotes, this your brain reset and shitty comment nor fit you.

10. No be only nana she Don collect the phone finish

11. This suspense is doing me somehow jawe......

Lord knows I can't tolerate anything that'll steal my joy away......

12. Hmmmm,you get patient,anyways without your level of tolerance you won't be writing the story.

13. Stella what is all this na? Please post this story at once and stop keeping us in suspense. Honestly I don't like this your pattern at all.

14. You were swooned by the fact that Nana was a "star" and you were trying to gain grounds in the industry.
    So Nana played on that to bully you.

1. Gbammest!!! You got it.same vibes I got

15. Stella stop doing us wrong throat. Abeg post the full story at once na

16. How do people put up with bullshit?

17. Stella we're not complaining, Just drop it all at once na

18. @ Cynthia Iyede, roomie is someone who paid rent biko, na squatter she be. Imagine!

19. Why being stingy with this gist? @ poster I hope you have outgrown your low self esteem.

20. hmmmnnn..... how can one human tolerate all this nonsense! Are you sure you're not trying to sweeten the story because I don't wanna imagine all you've written happened for real and this is just day two.
    ok... I'm waiting for the next part before I know what to say to you

21. Stella please stop! This story already annoyed me from yesterday and now this?
    How's this person even an actress? With such low self esteem so so low. It's ridiculous
    A percher in my own home misbehaving like this and I end up crying. Lmao. They are mad

22. U are lieing...or is she ur lesbian partner??....stella ogini bring d gist from ur pot Abeg

1. Lol 😂😂 Gist don enter banga soup

23. This story is too bogus to be true. No body Can have this type of patience!

24. I harboured a friend like that she want to control me in my own house cos she felt she older than me, she is too stingy, don't touch anything, talk down on me @ any given opportunity, well she came on Tuesday by Saturday I told her am traveling & I want to lock my door, she carry her bag to a hotel she share with her other friend that behave like her, she is 39 & am 30 so she sees me as a small girl in my own house, I showed her out less than 1week no time for mad pple

25. You sef, you be big time mumuuuu