Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chris Okagbue Calls Out Nigerian Model Agencies Over Poor Pay

Monday, January 08, 2018

Actor Chris Okagbue Calls Out Nigerian Model Agencies Over Poor Pay

Nigerian model and actor, Chris Okagbue took to his Insta stories to lament about Nigerian models being under-paid and according to him even "upcoming" comedians are richer than Nigerian models.

12 comments:

1. hahahahahah this guy is crazy. Dont mind them and they will be telling people who dont care that they made someone.

The thundee......r is really at oshogbo

2. Hmmm....this guy is pained

3. Be there ranting about modeling no go find better work.

4. Wee you keep qwayet! Models are underpaid still you put head. Did anyone force you? Every time Nigeria this and that. Give 'her' a break!
    More like you are in an enviroment where frozen food/food stuff brings in more money but your mumu self told you to sell okrika.

5. Like it or not,their 'garlic gutter mouth' will always be part of your success?story. When they offered you crumbs,you should have said no and gone home. Stupid rant.

6. Lol
    Delusional retards got me.

7. Enter your comment...But why are you all attacking him? He is saying the truth, gone are the days when nigerian models were really respected, now every slut on the street claims to be a model, models both male and female are willing to offer their bodies just to get the job.

8. Make una free the guy abeg. He is fighting for the future of a carrier he choose (for those saying modelling no be work) All dem other so called more lucrative jobs... Nah so people take fight for their better pay package before them begin enjoy am.

Modelling no be work... Nah the slavery wey you dey do... From 4am to 9pm ontop another man org. nah eim be work.

Over sabi sabi...Nah so them say "acting no be work.. Musician no be work" ain't those guys smiling now???