Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Versus Reality Star EJ Johnson

Friday, January 19, 2018

Actress Angela Okorie Versus Reality Star EJ Johnson

Earvin Johnson is the son of Magic Johnson Whilst Angela is one of Nigeria's actress in the Eastern part of the Country....They both rock the same look..and kinda look alike right?

Who rocked this look better?

Like i said,they look alike but I will give it to Angela for Obvious reasons!!!

21 comments:

1. I think the guy is in rich kids of beverly hills.they both look alike and lovely too

2. Man and woman.. Angela rock it better bikonu. Ej need Jesus

3. Heads of the same Coconut &
    Coconut head ambassadors...

1. Empty heads!!!

2. Hey St. You are becoming naughty
      Your comment makes me lollllll

4. Yea! Angela sure.

I so like this babe, like everything about her.

Her height, figure her big voice. I just love the gal.

5. I don't like this Angela new look at all!!
    Angela you know you have masculine body you still went ahead and shave your hair off. Now you look like a tranny....

1. Where is the like button Biko!!!

6. Yea, Angela sure.

I so like this babe. Like everything about her.

Her height, figure and big voice.

The guy is kinda off.

7. EJ Johnson looking all shades of classy. I give it to him.

8. Yep, they so much look alike. Same facial shape, same cheek bones. Make up or face beat is similar evidenced by same eyebrow drawing, same smoky eyes linning, then same lips.

The matter is EJ say he (as them born am) be she (as he done change through knife) now. Then Angie nwam dey sometimes do like she be a he. Anyways nobori will scatter my sense, this is 2018. To each I leave them to their own. Wharefa.

9. None abeg. I hate to see women on qwaryan molo. Hair is every woman’s glory.

10. EJ looks better. He is breathing in America oxygen na, besides he is a rich kid of Beverly Hills while Angela na omo nna

11. I don't even like the look at all.
    Angela now looks like a LesMale.😒