Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie Deletes All Her Husband's Photos From Her IG Page!

Monday, January 08, 2018

Actress Mercy Johnson-Okojie Deletes All Her Husband's Photos From Her IG Page!

Nollywood endowed actress and mother of three Mercy Johnson has deleted most of her pictures and that of her hubby Prince-Odi Okojie from her IG page. 

A quick check through her husband's IG page however revealed that the couple were together 6days ago during a widows' outreach so no cause for alarm!!!

32 comments:

1. She has every right to remove it afterall most women dont put their horsebands on their pages.

Anyway i dey kampe dey wait. I siddon for my seat

1. She only needs attention, she wants bloggers to carry her news too. It's been long I read about her truly

2. She may just be trying rebrand her page, some people believe putting their hubbys up limits their success

3. Maybe that's her New Year's resolution

2. Monitoring spirits...Una doh

3. She just decided to keep her family off social media. Good move.

4. Ahh thank God o. I don't want another TDikeh Drama this year mbok

5. Lol @ ''no cause for alarm!!!''
    Nigerians too like bad thing to de happen to people,kai!

6. Hahahaha 😁
    Monitoring spirits everywhere

7. Maybe she's taking our advice of taking her family off social media
    Just maybe!

8. I no wan use my ear hear say something happen o.
    Mercy, if you're joking, please stop it, it's too early in the year to imagine such.

9. Please Stella, the "gist" mistress, confirm that all is well through direct call to her and let us know.

I've always admired her comportment with regard to her marriage.

10. Replies
    1. I pray everything is fine
      CU's that pix might be old once

11. Hnmmm! Please it's too early in the year for drama o. No cause for alarm sha according to stella.

12. I pray and hope all is well cos children of anger really wants to hear bad news.

13. Clears throat.. No cause for alarm

14. I think she's just protecting her family. Being happy can make one over share sometimes and she probably just realised that not like she owes anyone an explanation.

15. I hope there is peace in paradise because na like this e dey take start!!!

16. Watching in 50DDD whist drinking hot Lipton

17. It is a good thing she has decided to keep her family off social media

18. No shaking. Their marriage is very much intact. Mercy na wise babe.

19. She just want to trend for a while joor.... there is nothing wrong with her marriage.... all this celeb know what to do to gain bloggers attention and she just got hers....

20. So, every action must be interpreted wrongly???? World people

21. It’s a good business move. Not always good to flaunt your family on your official social media handle. It’s a brand that has to be protected.

22. Mercy's marriage is solid as rock of Gilbratar.
    I believe in their marriage.
    It will last!

23. I hope all is well.

24. She stole him from another woman...now she's stuck with working hard whiles he squanders her hard earned money on small girls
    Karma na real bitch ooooo.......